mailman - en to zh translation catalogue (1255 entries)

en: size not available
zh: 不被允许的大小

en:  %(size)i bytes
zh: %(size)i 字节

en:  at
zh: 在

en: Previous message:
zh: 上一条消息

en: Next message:
zh: 下一条消息

en: thread
zh: 线索

en: subject
zh: 主题

en: author
zh: 作者

en: date
zh: 日期

en: <P>Currently, there are no archives. </P>
zh: <P>目前没有归档文件 </P>

en: Gzip'd Text%(sz)s
zh: Gzip压缩文本大小为 %(sz)s

en: Text%(sz)s
zh: 文本大小为 %(sz)s

en: figuring article archives
zh: 处理文章存档

en: April
zh: 四月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: %(ord)s quarter %(year)i
zh: %(year)i 的第 %(ord)s 季度

en: %(month)s %(year)i
zh: %(month)s 月 %(year)i 年

en: %(day)i %(month)s %(year)i
zh: %(day)i 日 %(month)s 月 %(year)i 年

en: Computing threaded index
zh: 计算索引

en: Updating HTML for article %(seq)s
zh: 为文章 %(seq)s 更新HTML

en: article file %(filename)s is missing!
zh: 文章文件 %(filename)s 丢失

en: No subject
zh: 无主题

en: Creating archive directory
zh: 创建归档目录

en: Updating index files for archive [%(archive)s]
zh: 为归档 [%(archive)s] 更新索引文件

en:   Thread
zh:  线索

en: due to excessive bounces
zh: 因为过多的退信

en: by yourself
zh: (由)您自己

en: by the list administrator
zh: (由)列表管理员

en: for unknown reasons
zh: 因为未知原因

en: disabled
zh: 禁止

en: Bounce action notification
zh: 退信行为通告

en:  The last bounce received from you was dated %(date)s
zh: 您最后的退信日期为 %(date)s

en: (no subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: [No bounce details are available]
zh: [无退信的细节信息]

en: Moderator
zh: 主持人

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: No such list <em>%(safelistname)s</em>
zh: 没有类似的列表 <em>%(safelistname)s</em>

en: Authorization failed.
zh: 认证失败

en: You have turned off delivery of both digest and
                    non-digest messages.  This is an incompatible state of
                    affairs.  You must turn on either digest delivery or
                    non-digest delivery or your mailing list will basically be
                    unusable.
zh: 您关闭了摘要与非摘要信息的发送
    这是不兼容状态。您必须从两者之中选择其一，
    不然你的邮件列表基本是无法使用的。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: You have digest members, but digests are turned
                    off. Those people will not receive mail.
                    Affected member(s) %(dm)r.
zh: 您有开启摘要模式的会员, 但是摘要模式被关闭。
    这些人将接不到信件%(dm)r

en: You have regular list members but non-digestified mail is
                    turned off.  They will receive non-digestified mail until you
                    fix this problem. Affected member(s) %(rm)r.
zh: 您有开启非摘要模式会员，但是非摘要模式被关闭。 
     直到您修正上述问题前，非摘要模式会员将持续收到信件。%(rm)r

en: %(hostname)s mailing lists - Admin Links
zh: %(hostname)s 的邮件列表 - 管理链接

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised %(mailmanlink)s
                mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
zh: <p>目前在 %(hostname)s 上无公开的 %(mailmanlink)s
              邮件列表。

en: <p>Below is the collection of publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.  Click on a list
                name to visit the configuration pages for that list.
zh: <p>下面是 %(hostname)s 上公开的
                %(mailmanlink)s 邮件列表。  点击一个列表
                名称可以访问此列表的配置页面

en: right
zh: 正确

en: To visit the administrators configuration page for an
            unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and
            the %(extra)slist name appended.  If you have the proper authority,
            you can also <a href="%(creatorurl)s">create a new mailing list</a>.
    
            <p>General list information can be found at
zh: 要访问未公开列表的管理员配置页面
            , 打开一个与此相似的链接, 但是附加一个 '/' 和
             %(extra)s列表名。  如果您有权限,
            你还可以 <a href="%(creatorurl)s">创建一个新的邮件列表</a>.
    
            <p>列表常规信息可在这里找到

en: the mailing list overview page
zh: 邮件列表简介页

en: <p>(Send questions and comments to
zh: <p>(发送问题和评论到

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: [no description available]
zh: [没有描述]

en: No valid variable name found.
zh: 找不到有效的变量名。

en: %(realname)s Mailing list Configuration Help
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> Option
zh: %(realname)s 邮件列表配置帮助
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> 选项

en: Mailman %(varname)s List Option Help
zh: Mailman %(varname)s 列表选项帮助

en: <em><strong>Warning:</strong> changing this option here
        could cause other screens to be out-of-sync.  Be sure to reload any other
        pages that are displaying this option for this mailing list.  You can also
zh: <em><strong>警告:</strong> 更改此选项
       可能引起其他窗口的不同步。确保重新载入邮件列表中所有使用该选项的页。
        您也可以

en: return to the %(categoryname)s options page.
zh: 返回 %(categoryname)s 选项页面.

en: %(realname)s Administration (%(label)s)
zh: %(realname)s 管理员 (%(label)s)

en: %(realname)s mailing list administration<br>%(label)s Section
zh: %(realname)s 邮件列表管理员n<br>%(label)s 部分

en: Configuration Categories
zh: 配置目录

en: Other Administrative Activities
zh: 其他管理事件

en: Tend to pending moderator requests
zh: 处理待裁决请求

en: Go to the general list information page
zh: 前往列表常规信息页

en: Edit the public HTML pages and text files
zh: 编辑公开的HTML页和文本文件

en: Go to list archives
zh: 前往列表归档

en: Delete this mailing list
zh: 删除邮件列表

en:  (requires confirmation)<br>&nbsp;<br>
zh:  (请求确认)<br>&nbsp;<br>

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Emergency moderation of all list traffic is enabled
zh: 所有列表通讯的紧急缓存被设置

en: Make your changes in the following section, then submit them
            using the <em>Submit Your Changes</em> button below.
zh: 修改以下部分, 然后用
            <em>提交您的修改</em>按钮提交它们。

en: Additional Member Tasks
zh: 额外的成员任务

en: <li>Set everyone's moderation bit, including
                those members not currently visible
zh: <li>设置每位成员的节制位，包括
                目前不可见的用户

en: Off
zh: 关

en: On
zh: 开

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Badly formed options entry:
     %(record)s
zh: 错误形式选项入口:
     %(record)s

en: <em>Enter the text below, or...</em><br>
zh: <em>输入以下文本, 或者...</em><br>

en: <br><em>...specify a file to upload</em><br>
zh: <br><em>...指定一个上传的文件</em><br>

en: Topic %(i)d
zh: 主题 %(i)d

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Topic name:
zh: 主题名

en: Regexp:
zh: 正则表达式

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Add new item...
zh: 增加新选项

en: ...before this one.
zh: 在这个之前

en: ...after this one.
zh: ...在这个之后

en: Spam Filter Rule %(i)d
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤规则 %(i)d

en: Spam Filter Regexp:
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤正则表达式

en: Defer
zh: 延期

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Hold
zh: 滞留

en: Discard
zh: 丢弃

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Action:
zh: 动作

en: Move rule up
zh: 上移规则

en: Move rule down
zh: 下移规则

en: <br>(Edit <b>%(varname)s</b>)
zh: <br>(编辑 <b>%(varname)s</b>)

en: <br>(Details for <b>%(varname)s</b>)
zh: <br>(<b>%(varname)s</b>的细节)

en: <br><em><strong>Note:</strong>
            setting this value performs an immediate action but does not modify
            permanent state.</em>
zh: <br><em><strong>注释:</strong>
            设置此值会在当前环境立刻生效，但此值不会被保存。</em>

en: Mass Subscriptions
zh: 批量订阅

en: Mass Removals
zh: 批量删除

en: Membership List
zh: 成员列表

en: (help)
zh: (帮助)

en: Find member %(link)s:
zh: 查找 %(link)s 的成员

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Bad regular expression:
zh: 错误的正则表达式

en: %(allcnt)s members total, %(membercnt)s shown
zh: 成员总数 %(allcnt)s, 显示了 %(membercnt)s

en: %(allcnt)s members total
zh: 成员总数 %(allcnt)s

en: unsub
zh: 取消订阅

en: member address<br>member name
zh: 成员地址<br>成员姓名

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: mod
zh: 修改

en: nomail<br>[reason]
zh: 没有邮件<br>[原因]

en: ack
zh: 承认

en: not metoo
zh: 除了我

en: nodupes
zh: 无副本

en: plain
zh: 纯文本

en: digest
zh: 摘要

en: language
zh: 语言

en: <b>unsub</b> -- Click on this to unsubscribe the member.
zh: <b>取消订阅</b> -- 点击此处退出成员列表.

en: <b>mod</b> -- The user's personal moderation flag.  If this is
            set, postings from them will be moderated, otherwise they will be
            approved.
zh: <b>mod</b> -- 用户的个人节制标志.  如果设置该值,
            用户发出的信件将被缓存, 否则将被发送。

en: <b>hide</b> -- Is the member's address concealed on
            the list of subscribers?
zh: <b>隐藏</b> -- 用户的地址在订阅者列表中是隐藏的吗?

en: <b>nomail</b> -- Is delivery to the member disabled?  If so, an
            abbreviation will be given describing the reason for the disabled
            delivery:
                <ul><li><b>U</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the user via their
                        personal options page.
                    <li><b>A</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the list
                        administrators.
                    <li><b>B</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the system due to
                        excessive bouncing from the member's address.
                    <li><b>?</b> -- The reason for disabled delivery isn't known.
                        This is the case for all memberships which were disabled
                        in older versions of Mailman.
                </ul>
zh: <b>没有邮件</b> -- 向用户的投递失效了么?  如果是这样, 
            将给出一个简短的信息描述投递失效的原因:
                <ul><li><b>U</b> -- 用户在个人选项页面中禁止了投递.
                    <li><b>A</b> -- 列表管理员禁止了投递.
                    <li><b>B</b> -- 由于该用户地址过多的退信,系统禁止了投递.
                    <li><b>?</b> -- 投递失效的原因未知.
                        在Mailman的早些版本中这是对所有被禁止成员投递信息时出现的情况.
                </ul>

en: <b>ack</b> -- Does the member get acknowledgements of their
            posts?
zh: <b>确认</b> -- 用户收到对他们邮件的确认信了吗?

en: <b>not metoo</b> -- Does the member want to avoid copies of their
            own postings?
zh: <b>除了我</b> -- 用户是否想避免收到自己信件的副本?

en: <b>nodupes</b> -- Does the member want to avoid duplicates of the
            same message?
zh: <b>无副本</b> -- 用户是否想避免收到同一信件的副本?

en: <b>digest</b> -- Does the member get messages in digests?
            (otherwise, individual messages)
zh: <b>摘要</b> -- 用户是否要以摘要的形式接受信件?
            (否则, 单个的信件)

en: <b>plain</b> -- If getting digests, does the member get plain
            text digests?  (otherwise, MIME)
zh: <b>纯文本</b> -- 如果接收摘要,是纯文本形式的摘要么?
            (否则, 使用多用途的网际邮件扩充协议MIME)

en: <b>language</b> -- Language preferred by the user
zh: <b>语言</b> -- 用户偏好的语言

en: Click here to hide the legend for this table.
zh: 点击这里隐藏图表的图例.

en: Click here to include the legend for this table.
zh: 点击这里包含图表的图例.

en: <p><em>To view more members, click on the appropriate
            range listed below:</em>
zh: <p><em>想要查看更多的成员, 点击下面列出来的合适的区间:
            </em>

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
zh: 从 %(start)s 到 %(end)s

en: Subscribe these users now or invite them?
zh: 替这些用户订阅或者邀请他们

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Send welcome messages to new subscribees?
zh: 向新的订阅者发送欢迎信件么?

en: No
zh: 不

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Send notifications of new subscriptions to the list owner?
zh: 向列表管理员发送出现新订阅的通知?

en: Enter one address per line below...
zh: 在下面的每一行填写地址...

en: ...or specify a file to upload:
zh: ...指定一个上传的文件:

en: Below, enter additional text to be added to the
        top of your invitation or the subscription notification.  Include at least
        one blank line at the end...
zh: 下面, 在您的邀请或者订阅通知的头部中添加附加文字.
        结尾至少包含一个空白行...

en: Send unsubscription acknowledgement to the user?
zh: 向用户发送取消订阅的确认

en: Send notifications to the list owner?
zh: 向列表拥有者发送通知

en: Change list ownership passwords
zh: 更改列表拥有者的密码

en: The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have ultimate control over
    all parameters of this mailing list.  They are able to change any list
    configuration variable available through these administration web pages.
    
    <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions; they are not
    able to change any list configuration variable, but they are allowed to tend
    to pending administration requests, including approving or rejecting held
    subscription requests, and disposing of held postings.  Of course, the
    <em>list administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
    <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into administrators and
    moderators, you must set a separate moderator password in the fields below,
    and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in the
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">general options section</a>.
zh: <em>列表管理员</em>拥有所有邮件列表参数的最终控制权.
    他们可以更改在管理员页面上列出的所有配置变量.
    
    <p><em>列表主持者</em> 有受限的权限; 
    他们不能改变任何列表的参数, 但是他们可以挂起管理请求.
    包括批准或者拒绝滞留订阅请求,清理滞留邮件.当然
    <em>l列表管理员</em> 也可以挂起请求.
    
    <p>为了在列表管理员和列表主持者之间分配管理员职责
    您必须在下面的域中设置单独的列表主持者密码,
    并在<a href="%(adminurl)s/general">常规选项部分</a>中提供列表主持者的邮件地址.

en: Enter new administrator password:
zh: 输入新的管理员密码:

en: Confirm administrator password:
zh: 确认管理员密码:

en: Enter new moderator password:
zh: 输入新的列表主持者密码:

en: Confirm moderator password:
zh: 确认主持者密码:

en: Submit Your Changes
zh: 提交您的修改

en: Moderator passwords did not match
zh: 主持者密码不匹配

en: Administrator passwords did not match
zh: 管理员密码不匹配

en: Already a member
zh: 已经是成员了

en: &lt;blank line&gt;
zh: &lt;空行&gt;

en: Bad/Invalid email address
zh: 错误/无效的邮件地址

en: Hostile address (illegal characters)
zh: 不合法的地址(含有非法的字符)

en: Successfully invited:
zh: 成功邀请:

en: Successfully subscribed:
zh: 成功订阅:

en: Error inviting:
zh: 错误邀请:

en: Error subscribing:
zh: 错误订阅:

en: Successfully Unsubscribed:
zh: 成功取消订阅:

en: Cannot unsubscribe non-members:
zh: 不能取消非成员的订阅:

en: Bad moderation flag value
zh: 错误的节制标记变量

en: Not subscribed
zh: 没有订阅

en: Ignoring changes to deleted member: %(user)s
zh: 忽略对已删除用户的更改: %(user)s

en: Successfully Removed:
zh: 成功删除:

en: Error Unsubscribing:
zh: 错误取消订阅:

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database
zh: %(realname)s 管理数据库

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database Results
zh: %(realname)s 管理数据库结果

en: There are no pending requests.
zh: 没有挂起的请求.

en: Click here to reload this page.
zh: 点击此处以重新加载页面.

en: Detailed instructions for the administrative database
zh: 详细的管理数据库的指南

en: Administrative requests for mailing list:
zh: 对邮件列表的管理请求

en: Submit All Data
zh: 提交所有的数据

en: Discard all messages marked <em>Defer</em>
zh: 丢弃所有标记有 <em>推迟</em>的信息

en: all of %(esender)s's held messages.
zh: 所有的 %(esender)s's 滞留信息.

en: a single held message.
zh: 仅一个滞留信息.

en: all held messages.
zh: 全部滞留信息.

en: Mailman Administrative Database Error
zh: Mailman 管理数据库 错误

en: list of available mailing lists.
zh: 可用的邮件列表的清单

en: You must specify a list name.  Here is the %(link)s
zh: 您必须给出一个列表名称.  这里是 %(link)s

en: Subscription Requests
zh: 订阅请求

en: Address/name
zh: 地址/姓名

en: Your decision
zh: 您的决定

en: Reason for refusal
zh: 拒绝的原因

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Permanently ban from this list
zh: 永久拒绝这个列表

en: User address/name
zh: 用户 地址/姓名

en: Unsubscription Requests
zh: 取消订阅的请求

en: From:
zh: 来自:

en: Action to take on all these held messages:
zh: 对所有这些滞留的信息的动作:

en: Preserve messages for the site administrator
zh: 为站点管理员保存信息

en: Forward messages (individually) to:
zh: 发送信息(分别)给:

en: Clear this member's <em>moderate</em> flag
zh: 清除这个用户的 <em>节制</em> 标记

en: <em>The sender is now a member of this list</em>
zh: <em>这个发送者现在是这个列表的成员了</em>

en: Add <b>%(esender)s</b> to one of these sender filters:
zh: 把<b>%(esender)s</b> 加到这些发送过滤器中:

en: Accepts
zh: 接受

en: Discards
zh: 放弃

en: Holds
zh: 滞留

en: Rejects
zh: 拒绝

en: Ban <b>%(esender)s</b> from ever subscribing to this
                        mailing list
zh: 禁止 <b>%(esender)s</b> 订阅这个列表

en: Click on the message number to view the individual
                message, or you can
zh: 点击信息序号来查看分别的信息，或者您可以

en: view all messages from %(esender)s
zh: 查看来自 %(esender)s 所有的信息

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en:  bytes
zh: 字节

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: Reason:
zh: 原因:

en: Received:
zh: 接收:

en: Posting Held for Approval
zh: 待批准邮件

en:  (%(count)d of %(total)d)
zh:  ( %(total)d 的 %(count)d

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d was lost.
zh: <em>ID号为 #%(id)d 的消息丢失了.

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d is corrupted.
zh: <em>ID号为 #%(id)d 的消息损坏了.

en: Preserve message for site administrator
zh: 为站点管理员保留信息

en: Additionally, forward this message to:
zh: 另外，发送这条消息给:

en: [No explanation given]
zh: [没有给出原因]

en: If you reject this post,<br>please explain (optional):
zh: 如果您拒绝了这个邮件,<br>请给出原因 (可选l):

en: Message Headers:
zh: 消息头部:

en: Message Excerpt:
zh: 消息摘要:

en: Database Updated...
zh: 数据库升级中...

en:  is already a member
zh: 已经是成员了

en: Confirmation string was empty.
zh: 验证字符串为空.

en: <b>Invalid confirmation string:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
        <p>Note that confirmation strings expire approximately
        %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
        confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your subscription.
        Otherwise, <a href="%(confirmurl)s">re-enter</a> your confirmation
        string.
zh: <b>无效的验证字符串:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
        <p>请注意验证字符串会在最初订阅后大约%(days)s 天
        过期.  如果您的验证字符串过期了, 请重新提交您的订阅.
        否则, <a href="%(confirmurl)s">请重新键入</a> 您的验证字符串

en: The address requesting unsubscription is not
                    a member of the mailing list.  Perhaps you have already been
                    unsubscribed, e.g. by the list administrator?
zh: 要求取消订阅的地址不是邮件列表中的成员.
                    可能您已经取消了订阅,比如说被邮件列表的管理员取消?

en: The address requesting to be changed has
                        been subsequently unsubscribed.  This request has been
                        cancelled.
zh: 要求更改的地址后来取消了订阅.
                        这次请求被撤销了.

en: System error, bad content: %(content)s
zh: 系统错误, 错误的内容: %(content)s

en: Bad confirmation string
zh: 错误的验证字符串

en: Enter confirmation cookie
zh: 输入验证cookie

en: Please enter the confirmation string
        (i.e. <em>cookie</em>) that you received in your email message, in the box
        below.  Then hit the <em>Submit</em> button to proceed to the next
        confirmation step.
zh: 请输入您的验证字符串
        (也就是说在下面的方框中您以邮件信息的方式收到的<em>cookie</em>) 
        然后点击 <em>提交</em> 按钮，以进行下一步的验证.

en: Confirmation string:
zh: 验证字符串:

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm subscription request
zh: 确认订阅请求

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  Your
        subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes and hit
        <em>Subscribe</em> to complete the confirmation process.  Once you've
        confirmed your subscription request, you will be shown your account
        options page which you can use to further customize your membership
        options.
    
        <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription is
        confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options page.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel my subscription request</em> if you no longer want to
        subscribe to this list.
zh: 为了完成对邮件列表<em>%(listname)s</em>的订阅请求,您必须完成验证.您的订阅设置如下;
        可以做任何任何必要的修改,然后点击<em>订阅</em>完成验证.
        一旦您完成了订阅请求的验证,您将看到您的帐户的选项页,您可以通过它进一步
        定制您的成员选项.
    
        <p>注意: 如果您的订阅完成了验证,您的密码会发送到您的邮箱里.您可以
        通过访问您的个人选项页修改它.
    
        <p>或者,如果您不想订阅这个列表，可以点击<em>取消我的订阅请求</em>

en: Your confirmation is required in order to continue with
            the subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.
            Your subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes
            and hit <em>Subscribe to list ...</em> to complete the confirmation
            process.  Once you've confirmed your subscription request, the
            moderator must approve or reject your membership request.  You will
            receive notice of their decision.
    
            <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription
            is confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options
            page.
    
            <p>Or, if you've changed your mind and do not want to subscribe to
            this mailing list, you can hit <em>Cancel my subscription
            request</em>.
zh: 为了继续对邮件列表<em>%(listname)s</em>的订阅请求,您必须完成验证.您的订阅设置如下;
        你可以做任何必要的修改,然后点击<em>订阅这个列表...</em>完成验证.
        一旦您完成了订阅请求的验证,列表主持者会批准或者拒绝您的成员请求,您将收到他(们)
        决定结果。
    
        <p>注意: 如果您的订阅完成了验证,您的密码会发送到您的邮箱里.您可以
        通过访问您的个人选项页修改它.
    
            <p>或者,如果您改变了主意，不想订阅这个邮件列表,
            您可以点击 <em>取消我的订阅请求</em>.

en: Your email address:
zh: 您的邮件地址:

en: Your real name:
zh: 您的真实姓名:

en: Receive digests?
zh: 接收文摘吗?

en: Preferred language:
zh: 喜欢的语言

en: Subscribe to list %(listname)s
zh: 订阅邮件列表 %(listname)s

en: Cancel my subscription request
zh: 取消我的订阅请求

en: You have canceled your subscription request.
zh: 您已经取消了您的订阅请求.

en: Awaiting moderator approval
zh: 等待列表主持者的批准

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request to the
                mailing list %(listname)s, however final approval is required from
                the list moderator before you will be subscribed.  Your request
                has been forwarded to the list moderator, and you will be notified
                of the moderator's decision.
zh:             您已经成功地确认了%(listname)s 你的订阅请求,
                但是在您能收到订阅之前,还需要列表主持者的最终批准.
                您的请求已经发给列表主持者了, 您将收到列表主持者的决定的通知.

en: Invalid confirmation string.  It is
                possible that you are attempting to confirm a request for an
                address that has already been unsubscribed.
zh: 无效的验证字符串.  
                可能你在尝试为已经取消订阅的地址确认请求.

en: You are already a member of this mailing list!
zh: 您已经是这个邮件列表的成员了!

en:             You were not invited to this mailing list.  The invitation has
                been discarded, and both list administrators have been
                alerted.
zh:             这个邮件列表还没有邀请您.  
                邀请函已经被丢弃, 而且列表管理员已经收到了警告.

en: Subscription request confirmed
zh: 订阅请求已经确认

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request for
                "%(addr)s" to the %(listname)s mailing list.  A separate
                confirmation message will be sent to your email address, along
                with your password, and other useful information and links.
    
                <p>You can now
                <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership login
                page</a>.
zh:             您已经成功地确认对邮件列表 %(listname)s 发出订阅请求的地址
                "%(addr)s" .  一个单独的验证信息将发送到您的电子邮箱里,
                同时还有您的密码和其他一些有用的信息和链接.
    
                <p>现在,您就可以
                <a href="%(optionsurl)s">进入您的成员登陆页面</a>.

en: You have canceled your unsubscription request.
zh: 您已经撤消了您取消订阅的请求.

en: Unsubscription request confirmed
zh: 取消订阅通过了验证

en:             You have successfully unsubscribed from the %(listname)s mailing
                list.  You can now <a href="%(listinfourl)s">visit the list's main
                information page</a>.
zh:            您已经成功地取消了对邮件列表 %(listname)s 的订阅.
               现在您就可以 <a href="%(listinfourl)s">访问列表的主要信息页面</a>.

en: Confirm unsubscription request
zh: 确认取消订阅请求

en: <em>Not available</em>
zh: <em>不可用</em>

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        unsubscription request from the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Email address:</b> %(addr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this unsubscription
        request.
zh: 为了完成对 <em>%(listname)s</em> 的取消订阅请求,您必须确认.
        当前,您订阅的身份是:
    
        <ul><li><b>真实姓名:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>邮件地址:</b> %(addr)s
        </ul>
    
        点击下面的 <em>取消订阅</em> 按钮，来完成确认.
    
        <p>或者点击 <em>取消并且删除</em> 来撤销您的取消订阅请求.

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Cancel and discard
zh: 取消并且删除

en: You have canceled your change of address request.
zh: 您已经取消了对地址请求的修改.

en: Change of address request confirmed
zh: 对地址请求的修改已经确认

en:             You have successfully changed your address on the %(listname)s
                mailing list from <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> to <b>%(newaddr)s</b>.  You
                can now <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership
                login page</a>.
zh:             在邮件列表 %(listname)s 中,您已经成功地将邮件地址从
                <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> 修改为 <b>%(newaddr)s</b>.  
                现在您可以 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">进入您的成员登陆页面了</a>.

en: Confirm change of address request
zh: 确认修改地址的请求

en: globally
zh: 全局地

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        change of address request for the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Old email address:</b> %(oldaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        and you have requested to %(globallys)s change your email address to
    
        <ul><li><b>New email address:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Change address</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this change of address
        request.
zh: 为了完成对邮件列表<em> %(listname)s </em>的地址请求的修改,
        您必须通过验证.  您的订阅身份是:
    
        <ul><li><b>真实姓名:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>旧的邮件地址:</b> %(oldaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        您已经请求 %(globallys)s 更改您的邮件地址为
    
        <ul><li><b>新的邮件地址:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        点击下面的 <em>更改地址</em>来完成验证过程
    
        <p>或者点击 <em>取消并且删除</em> 来取消对地址的更改请求.

en: Change address
zh: 更改地址

en: Continue awaiting approval
zh: 继续等待批准

en: Okay, the list moderator will still have the
        opportunity to approve or reject this message.
zh: OK, 列表主持者仍然有机会批准或者拒绝这条信息.

en: Sender discarded message via web.
zh: 寄件人通过web删除了信件

en: The held message with the Subject:
                header <em>%(subject)s</em> could not be found.  The most likely
                reason for this is that the list moderator has already approved or
                rejected the message.  You were not able to cancel it in
                time.
zh: 找不到主题头部为 <em>%(subject)s</em> 的滞留信件。
                最有可能的原因是
                列表主持者已经批准或者拒绝了这条信件.
                你不能及时地取消这条信件.

en: Posted message canceled
zh: 发送的信件已经取消

en:             You have successfully canceled the posting of your message with
                the Subject: header <em>%(subject)s</em> to the mailing list
                %(listname)s.
zh:             您已经成功地取消了发送标题头部为 <em>%(subject)s</em> 
                的信息到 %(listname)s 这个邮件列表.

en: Cancel held message posting
zh: 取消对滞留信件的发送

en: The held message you were referred to has
            already been handled by the list administrator.
zh: 提交给你的滞留信件已经由列表管理员处理了.

en: Your confirmation is required in order to cancel the
        posting of your message to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>:
    
        <ul><li><b>Sender:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>Subject:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>Reason:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Cancel posting</em> button to discard the posting.
    
        <p>Or hit the <em>Continue awaiting approval</em> button to continue to
        allow the list moderator to approve or reject the message.
zh: 为了取消向邮件列表<em>%(listname)s</em>发送信件,您需要通过验证.
    
        <ul><li><b>发送者:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>主题:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>原因:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
        点击 <em>取消发送</em>按钮来取消发送.
    
        <p>或者点击 <em>继续等待批准</em> 按钮,继续允许列表主持者批准或者拒绝信件.

en: Cancel posting
zh: 取消发送

en: You have canceled the re-enabling of your membership.  If
        we continue to receive bounces from your address, it could be deleted from
        this mailing list.
zh: 您已经取消重新设置您的成员资格有效. 
        如果我们持续从你的地址收到退信,你地址将被从列表中删除.

en: Membership re-enabled.
zh: 成员重新有效

en:             You have successfully re-enabled your membership in the
                %(listname)s mailing list.  You can now <a
                href="%(optionsurl)s">visit your member options page</a>.
zh:             您已经成功的在邮件列表 %(listname)s 中重新设置您的成员资格有效.
               现在您可以 <a href="%(optionsurl)s">访问您的成员选项页</a>.

en: Re-enable mailing list membership
zh: 重新设置邮件列表成员有效

en: We're sorry, but you have already been unsubscribed
            from this mailing list.  To re-subscribe, please visit the
            <a href="%(listinfourl)s">list information page</a>.
zh: 非常抱歉, 但是您已经取消了订阅这个邮件列表.
            如果您想要重新订阅，请访问
            <a href="%(listinfourl)s">列表信息页面</a>.

en: <em>not available</em>
zh: <em>不可用</em>

en: Your membership in the %(realname)s mailing list is
        currently disabled due to excessive bounces.  Your confirmation is
        required in order to re-enable delivery to your address.  We have the
        following information on file:
    
        <ul><li><b>Member address:</b> %(member)s
            <li><b>Member name:</b> %(username)s
            <li><b>Last bounce received on:</b> %(date)s
            <li><b>Approximate number of days before you are permanently removed
                   from this list:</b> %(daysleft)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Re-enable membership</em> button to resume receiving postings
        from the mailing list.  Or hit the <em>Cancel</em> button to defer
        re-enabling your membership.
zh: 您在邮件列表 %(realname)s 当中的成员资格由于您过多的退信被禁止了.
        如果您希望能够重新向您的地址发送消息,您必须通过验证.
        下面是我们的文本信息:
    
        <ul><li><b>成员地址:</b> %(member)s
            <li><b>成员姓名:</b> %(username)s
            <li><b>收到最后一次退信的时间</b> %(date)s
            <li><b>在您被永久的从这个邮件列表中删除之前还剩下大约的天数:</b> %(daysleft)s
        </ul>
    
        点击 <em>重新设置您的成员资格有效</em> 按钮以继续接收来自这个邮件列表的信件.
        或者点击<em>取消</em> 按钮 推迟重新设置有效您的成员资格.

en: Re-enable membership
zh: 重新设置成员资格为有效

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Bad URL specification
zh: 错误的URL细则

en: Return to the
zh: 返回到

en: general list overview
zh: 通用列表概览

en: <br>Return to the
zh: <br>返回到

en: administrative list overview
zh: 管理列表概览

en: List name must not include "@": %(safelistname)s
zh: 列表名称不能包含 "@": %(safelistname)s

en: List already exists: %(safelistname)s
zh: 列表已经存在: %(safelistname)s

en: You forgot to enter the list name
zh: 您忘记了输入列表名称

en: You forgot to specify the list owner
zh: 您忘记了确定列表拥有者

en: Leave the initial password (and confirmation) fields
                    blank if you want Mailman to autogenerate the list
                    passwords.
zh: 如果您想让 Mailman 自动生成列表密码,请将初始密码域(和验证域)置空.

en: Initial list passwords do not match
zh: 初始列表密码不匹配

en: The list password cannot be empty<!-- ignore -->
zh: 列表密码不能为空<!-- ignore -->

en: You are not authorized to create new mailing lists
zh: 您没有创建新邮件列表的权限

en: Unknown virtual host: %(safehostname)s
zh: 未知的虚拟主机: %(safehostname)s

en: Bad owner email address: %(s)s
zh: 错误的拥有者邮件地址:  %(s)s

en: List already exists: %(listname)s
zh: 列表已经存在: %(listname)s

en: Illegal list name: %(s)s
zh: 非法的列表名称: %(s)s

en: Some unknown error occurred while creating the list.
                    Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh: 在创建列表的时候发生了未知的错误.
                    请联系站点管理员以获得帮助.

en: Your new mailing list: %(listname)s
zh: 您新建的邮件列表: %(listname)s

en: Mailing list creation results
zh: 创建邮件列表的结果

en: You have successfully created the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b> and notification has been sent to the list owner
        <b>%(owner)s</b>.  You can now:
zh: 您已经成功地创建了邮件列表 <b>%(listname)s</b>
        同时,通知已经发送到给了列表拥有者 <b>%(owner)s</b>.
        现在您可以:

en: Visit the list's info page
zh: 访问列表信息页面

en: Visit the list's admin page
zh: 访问列表管理页面

en: Create another list
zh: 创建另一个列表

en: Create a %(hostname)s Mailing List
zh: 创建一个 %(hostname)s 邮件列表

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: You can create a new mailing list by entering the
        relevant information into the form below.  The name of the mailing list
        will be used as the primary address for posting messages to the list, so
        it should be lowercased.  You will not be able to change this once the
        list is created.
    
        <p>You also need to enter the email address of the initial list owner.
        Once the list is created, the list owner will be given notification, along
        with the initial list password.  The list owner will then be able to
        modify the password and add or remove additional list owners.
    
        <p>If you want Mailman to automatically generate the initial list admin
        password, click on `Yes' in the autogenerate field below, and leave the
        initial list password fields empty.
    
        <p>You must have the proper authorization to create new mailing lists.
        Each site should have a <em>list creator's</em> password, which you can
        enter in the field at the bottom.  Note that the site administrator's
        password can also be used for authentication.
zh: 在下面的表格中填入相关的信息,您就可以创建新的邮件列表了.
        邮件列表的名称将用作向这个列表发送信息的主要地址,
        它应该小写.
        但列表创建之后,您不能对其进行修改.
    
        <p>您还需要输入初始的列表拥有者的邮件地址.
        当列表被创建后,列表的拥有者将收到通知和初始的列表密码.
        列表的拥有者能够修改密码,以及添加或删除附加的列表拥有者. 
    
        <p>如果您想要让 Mailman 自动生成初始的列表管理密码,在下面的自动生成域点击'是',
        并将初始列表密码置为空.
    
        <p>为了创建新的邮件列表,您需要适当的权限.
        每个站点应该有一个 <em>列表创建者</em> 的密码,
        您可以在下面的域中输入这个密码.请注意站点管理员的密码
        同样可以作为认证信息.

en: List Identity
zh: 列表身份

en: Name of list:
zh: 列表名称:

en: Initial list owner address:
zh: 初始的列表拥有者地址:

en: Auto-generate initial list password?
zh: 自动生成列表初始密码吗?

en: Initial list password:
zh: 初始列表密码:

en: Confirm initial password:
zh: 确认初始密码:

en: List Characteristics
zh: 列表特性

en: Should new members be quarantined before they
        are allowed to post unmoderated to this list?  Answer <em>Yes</em> to hold
        new member postings for moderator approval by default.
zh: 新加入的成员在允许向这个列表发送没有经过缓冲的信息前需要被隔离吗?
        回答 <em>是</em> 会将
        新成员发送的信息滞留起来,等待主持者的批准(默认).

en: Initial list of supported languages.  <p>Note that if you do not
            select at least one initial language, the list will use the server
            default language of %(deflang)s
zh: 支持语言的初始列表.  <p>请注意:如果您
            没有选择初始语言, 邮件列表将采用服务器
            默认的语言 %(deflang)s

en: Send "list created" email to list owner?
zh: 向列表拥有者发送"列表已创建"的信件吗?

en: List creator's (authentication) password:
zh: 列出创建者的(认证)密码:

en: Create List
zh: 创建列表

en: Clear Form
zh: 清除表格

en: General list information page
zh: 通用列表信息页面

en: Subscribe results page
zh: 订阅结果页面

en: User specific options page
zh: 用户定制的选项页面

en: Welcome email text file
zh: 邮件的欢迎文本信息

en: List name is required.
zh: 列表名称是必需的.

en: %(realname)s -- Edit html for %(template_info)s
zh: %(realname)s -- 为 %(template_info)s 编辑html

en: Edit HTML : Error
zh: 编辑HTML : 错误

en: %(safetemplatename)s: Invalid template
zh: %(safetemplatename)s: 无效的模版

en: %(realname)s -- HTML Page Editing
zh: %(realname)s -- HTML 页面编辑

en: Select page to edit:
zh: 选择您要编辑的页面:

en: View or edit the list configuration information.
zh: 查看或编辑列表的配置信息.

en: When you are done making changes...
zh: 当您正要完成更改时...

en: Submit Changes
zh: 提交更改

en: Can't have empty html page.
zh: 不能有空的html页面.

en: HTML Unchanged.
zh: HTML 没有改变.

en: HTML successfully updated.
zh: HTML更新成功.

en: %(hostname)s Mailing Lists
zh:  %(hostname)s 邮件列表

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
zh: <p>目前在 %(hostname)s 上没有公开的 %(mailmanlink)s 邮件列表.

en: <p>Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on
                %(hostname)s.  Click on a list name to get more information about
                the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences
                on your subscription.
zh: <p>下面是 %(hostname)s 上所有公开的列表地址.
               点击列表名称以获得关于该列表更多的信息,或者订阅,取消订阅,更改您订阅的偏好设置.

en: right
zh: 正确

en:  To visit the general information page for an unadvertised list,
            open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and the %(adj)s
            list name appended.
            <p>List administrators, you can visit
zh:  要访问没有发布的列表的通用信息,
            打开类似的 URL , 但是在列表名后附加上 '/' 和 %(adj)s .
            <p>如果你是列表管理员,您可以访问

en: the list admin overview page
zh: 列表管理概览页面

en:  to find the management interface for your list.
             <p>If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact
zh:  以找到您的列表管理接口.
             <p>如果您在使用列表时碰到的麻烦,请与我们联系

en: Edit Options
zh: 编辑选项

en: View this page in
zh: 选择本页所用的语言：

en: CGI script error
zh: CGI脚本错误

en: Invalid options to CGI script.
zh: 无效的CGI脚本选项

en: No address given
zh: 没有给出地址

en: Illegal Email Address: %(safeuser)s
zh: 非法的邮件地址: %(safeuser)s

en: No such member: %(safeuser)s.
zh: 不存在 %(safeuser)s 这个成员.

en: Your unsubscription request has been
                        forwarded to the list administrator for approval.
zh: 您的取消订阅的请求已经转发给列表管理员,等待批准.

en: The confirmation email has been sent.
zh: 确认邮件已经发送

en: A reminder of your password has been emailed to you.
zh: 您的密码提示已经发送到您的电子信箱了

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 认证失败

en: List subscriptions for %(safeuser)s on %(hostname)s
zh: 为 %(safeuser)s 列出在 %(hostname)s 上的订阅

en: Click on a link to visit your options page for the
            requested mailing list.
zh: 点击连接以访问您请求的邮件列表的选项页面

en: Addresses did not match!
zh: 地址不匹配!

en: You are already using that email address
zh: 您已经使用了那个邮件地址

en: The new address you requested %(newaddr)s is already a member of the
    %(listname)s mailing list, however you have also requested a global change of
    address.  Upon confirmation, any other mailing list containing the address
    %(safeuser)s will be changed.
zh: 您请求的新地址 %(newaddr)s 已经是邮件列表 %(listname)s 的成员了,
    但是您仍然请求对这个地址进行全局的修改.
    确认后, 其他包含 %(safeuser)s 这个地址的邮件列表将被修改.

en: The new address is already a member: %(newaddr)s
zh: 新的地址 %(newaddr)s 已经是成员了

en: Addresses may not be blank
zh: 地址不能为空

en: A confirmation message has been sent to %(newaddr)s.
zh: 确认信息已经发送到了 %(newaddr)s .

en: Bad email address provided
zh: 提供了错误的邮件地址

en: Illegal email address provided
zh: 提供了非法的邮件地址

en: %(newaddr)s is already a member of the list.
zh: %(newaddr)s 已经是列表的成员.

en: Member name successfully changed.
zh: 成员姓名修改成功

en: Passwords may not be blank
zh: 密码不能为空

en: Passwords did not match!
zh: 密码不匹配!

en: Password successfully changed.
zh: 密码修改成功

en: You must confirm your unsubscription request by turning
                    on the checkbox below the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button.  You
                    have not been unsubscribed!
zh: 为了确认您取消订阅的请求,您必须选中复选框中 <em>取消订阅</em> 
                    这一项.  您还没有取消订阅!

en: Unsubscription results
zh: 退订结果

en: Your unsubscription request has been received and
                forwarded on to the list moderators for approval.  You will
                receive notification once the list moderators have made their
                decision.
zh: 您的退订请求已被收到并转发给列表管理员以待其核准。
                管理员作出决定后您将受到一封邮件通知。

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the
                mailing list %(fqdn_listname)s.  If you were receiving digest
                deliveries you may get one more digest.  If you have any questions
                about your unsubscription, please contact the list owners at
                %(owneraddr)s.
zh: 您已经成功地退订了邮件列表 %(fqdn_listname)s。如果
                您接收摘要投递的话，您还将收到一封摘要信息。如果您对于退订有任何的
                问题，请联系列表管理员： %(owneraddr)s。

en: The list administrator has disabled digest delivery for
                this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However your
                other options have been set successfully.
zh: 列表管理员已经禁止了此列表的摘要投递功能，所以您的
                投递选项没有被设置，但是您的其他选项都已成功地设置。

en: The list administrator has disabled non-digest delivery
                for this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However
                your other options have been set successfully.
zh: 列表管理员已经禁止了此列表的非摘要投递功能，所以您的
                投递选项没有被设置，但是您的其他选项都已成功地设置。

en: You have successfully set your options.
zh: 您已经成功设置您的选项。

en: You may get one last digest.
zh: 您可能会收到最后一封摘要。

en: <em>Yes, I really want to unsubscribe</em>
zh: <em>是的，我确实想要退订</em>

en: Change My Password
zh: 修改我的口令

en: List my other subscriptions
zh: 列出我的所有订阅

en: Email My Password To Me
zh: 把我的口令邮寄给我

en: password
zh: 口令

en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

en: Submit My Changes
zh: 提交我的修改

en: days
zh: 天

en: day
zh: 天

en: Change My Address and Name
zh: 修改我的地址和姓名

en: <em>No topics defined</em>
zh: <em>没有已定义的主题</em>

en: 
    You are subscribed to this list with the case-preserved address
    <em>%(cpuser)s</em>.
zh: 
    您使用大小写相关的地址订阅了此列表
    <em>%(cpuser)s</em>.

en: %(realname)s list: member options login page
zh: %(realname)s 列表： 成员选项登录页

en: email address and
zh: 邮件地址和

en: %(realname)s list: member options for user %(safeuser)s
zh: %(realname)s 列表： 用户 %(safeuser)s 的成员选项信息

en: In order to change your membership option, you must
        first log in by giving your %(extra)smembership password in the section
        below.  If you don't remember your membership password, you can have it
        emailed to you by clicking on the button below.  If you just want to
        unsubscribe from this list, click on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button and a
        confirmation message will be sent to you.
    
        <p><strong><em>Important:</em></strong> From this point on, you must have
        cookies enabled in your browser, otherwise none of your changes will take
        effect.
zh: 为了修改您的选项，您必须首先在下面的部分中使用您的 %(extra)s 成员口令进行登录。
        如果您忘记了您的口令，您可以通过点击下面的按钮来把它邮寄给您。如果您只是想
        退订此列表，请点击<em>退订</em>按钮，然后一封确认函将投递给您。
    
        <p><strong><em>重要：</em></strong>从此处起，您必须在您的浏览器中启用cookies，
        否则您做的所有修改都将不起作用。

en: Email address:
zh: 邮件地址：

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: By clicking on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button, a
        confirmation message will be emailed to you.  This message will have a
        link that you should click on to complete the removal process (you can
        also confirm by email; see the instructions in the confirmation
        message).
zh: 通过点击<em>退订</em>按钮，一封确认函将被投递给您。
        您需要点击确认函中的一个链接来完成整个退订过程(您也可以通过邮件来确认，
        请参考确认函中的具体信息)。

en: Password reminder
zh: 口令提示函

en: By clicking on the <em>Remind</em> button, your
        password will be emailed to you.
zh: 通过点击<em>提示</em>按钮，您的口令将被邮寄给您。

en: Remind
zh: 提示

en: <missing>
zh: <丢失>

en: Requested topic is not valid: %(topicname)s
zh: 请求的主题不存在: %(topicname)s

en: Topic filter details
zh: 主题过滤器详情

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Pattern (as regexp):
zh: 模式(正则表达式)

en: Private Archive Error
zh: 内部存档错误

en: You must specify a list.
zh: 您必须指定一个列表。

en: Private Archive Error - %(msg)s
zh: 内部存档错误 - %(msg)s

en: Private archive file not found
zh: 没有找到内部存档文件

en: You're being a sneaky list owner!
zh: 您将成为一个隐蔽的列表属主！

en: You are not authorized to delete this mailing list
zh: 您没有删除此邮件列表的授权

en: Mailing list deletion results
zh: 邮件列表删除结果

en: You have successfully deleted the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b>.
zh: 您成功地删除了邮件列表
        <b>%(listname)s</b>.

en: There were some problems deleting the mailing list
            <b>%(listname)s</b>.  Contact your site administrator at %(sitelist)s
            for details.
zh: 在删除邮件列表<b>%(listname)s</b>时出现了一些问题。
            联系您的站点管理员 %(sitelist)s 以获取详情。

en: Permanently remove mailing list <em>%(realname)s</em>
zh: 永久删除邮件列表<em>%(realname)s</em>

en: This page allows you as the list owner, to permanently
        remove this mailing list from the system.  <strong>This action is not
        undoable</strong> so you should undertake it only if you are absolutely
        sure this mailing list has served its purpose and is no longer necessary.
    
        <p>Note that no warning will be sent to your list members and after this
        action, any subsequent messages sent to the mailing list, or any of its
        administrative addreses will bounce.
    
        <p>You also have the option of removing the archives for this mailing list
        at this time.  It is almost always recommended that you do
        <strong>not</strong> remove the archives, since they serve as the
        historical record of your mailing list.
    
        <p>For your safety, you will be asked to reconfirm the list password.
zh: 这个页面允许列表属主从系统中永久性地删除此邮件列表。
        <strong>此动作是不可撤销的</strong>，所以在确认删除之前请您三思。
    
        <p>注意，将不会向列表成员发送任何的警告信息，并且在删除列表后，所有发送给
        此列表或者列表管理员的信件都将被退回。
    
        <p>您可以在删除列表的同时也删除列表的邮件存档。但是我们强烈建议您<strong>
        不要</strong>删除这些存档，因为它们是您的邮件列表的历史记录。
    
        <p>为安全起见，您将被要求再次确认列表管理口令。

en: List password:
zh: 列表管理口令：

en: Also delete archives?
zh: 同时删除邮件归档？

en: <b>Cancel</b> and return to list administration
zh: <b>取消</b>并返回到列表管理页

en: Delete this list
zh: 删除此列表

en: Invalid options to CGI script
zh: 无效的CGI脚本参数

en: %(realname)s roster authentication failed.
zh: %(realname)s身份验证失败

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: You must supply a valid email address.
zh: 您必须提供一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: You may not subscribe a list to itself!
zh: 您不能让一个邮件列表订阅它自身！

en: If you supply a password, you must confirm it.
zh: 如果您提供一个口令，您必须对它进行确认。

en: Your passwords did not match.
zh: 您的口令不匹配。

en: Your subscription request has been received, and will soon be acted upon.
    Depending on the configuration of this mailing list, your subscription request
    may have to be first confirmed by you via email, or approved by the list
    moderator.  If confirmation is required, you will soon get a confirmation
    email which contains further instructions.
zh: 您的订阅请求已经被收到，并将很快被处理。依赖于此列表的配置，您的注册请求
    可能需要您通过邮件进行确认，或者需要由列表管理员批准。如果需要进行确认的
    话，很快您就将收到一封确认函，确认函里将包含更进一步的指导信息。

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this
            mailing list.  If you think this restriction is erroneous, please
            contact the list owners at %(listowner)s.
zh: 您提供的邮件地址被此邮件列表禁止了。若您认为这是错误的，请联系列表管理员
             %(listowner)s。

en: The email address you supplied is not valid.  (E.g. it must contain an
    `@'.)
zh: 您提供的邮件地址是无效的。(例如，它必须包含一个`@'。)

en: Your subscription is not allowed because the email address you gave is
    insecure.
zh: 您的订阅请求被拒绝了，因为您提供的邮件地址是不可靠的。

en: Confirmation from your email address is required, to prevent anyone from
    subscribing you without permission.  Instructions are being sent to you at
    %(email)s.  Please note your subscription will not start until you confirm
    your subscription.
zh: 为了防止其他人在未经您允许的情况下替您订阅列表，需要从您的邮件地址发送的确
    认函。将会有一些指导信息被投递到您的信箱 %(email)s 中。请注意，除非您确认了
    您的订阅请求，否则您的订阅将不会生效。

en: Your subscription request was deferred because %(x)s.  Your request has been
    forwarded to the list moderator.  You will receive email informing you of the
    moderator's decision when they get to your request.
zh: 因为 %(x)s ，您的订阅请求被搁置了。您的请求已经被转发给列表管理员。在列表管理
    对您的请求作出决定后，您将会收到邮件通知。

en: You are already subscribed.
zh: 您已经订阅过了。

en: Mailman privacy alert
zh: Mailman内部警告

en: An attempt was made to subscribe your address to the mailing list
    %(listaddr)s.  You are already subscribed to this mailing list.
    
    Note that the list membership is not public, so it is possible that a bad
    person was trying to probe the list for its membership.  This would be a
    privacy violation if we let them do this, but we didn't.
    
    If you submitted the subscription request and forgot that you were already
    subscribed to the list, then you can ignore this message.  If you suspect that
    an attempt is being made to covertly discover whether you are a member of this
    list, and you are worried about your privacy, then feel free to send a message
    to the list administrator at %(listowner)s.
zh: 有人尝试用您的地址订阅邮件列表 %(listaddr)s。您已经订阅了此列表。
    
    注意，列表成员不是公开的，所以可能是有些不怀好意的人在试探列表的成员地址。
    我们不会让他们得逞，因为这样他们将侵犯您的隐私。
    
    如果您忘记了您已经订阅了此列表，所以又提交了此订阅请求的话，您可以忽略此信息。
    如果您认为这是对判断您是否是此列表成员的一次秘密试探，并且担心这将暴露您的隐私，
    请不要拘束，发送一封邮件到 %(listowner)s 告诉列表管理员。

en: This list does not support digest delivery.
zh: 此列表不支持定期投递摘要。

en: This list only supports digest delivery.
zh: 此列表仅支持投递定期摘要。

en: You have been successfully subscribed to the %(realname)s mailing list.
zh: 您已经成功地订阅了 %(realname)s 邮件列表。

en: 
        confirm <confirmation-string>
            Confirm an action.  The confirmation-string is required and should be
            supplied by a mailback confirmation notice.
zh: 
        confirm <confirmation-string>
            确认某个动作。confirmation-string会在在此之前邮寄给你的相应的确认通知中提供。

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Invalid confirmation string.  Note that confirmation strings expire
    approximately %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
    confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your original request or
    message.
zh: 无效的确认字符串。注意，确认字符串将会在最初的订阅请求发出后大约 %(days)s 天
    后过期。如果此确认字符串已经过期了，请重新提交您之前的请求或信息。

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list moderator for approval.
zh: 您的请求已经被转发给列表管理员以待核准。

en: You are not currently a member.  Have you already unsubscribed or changed
    your email address?
zh: 您还不是列表的成员。您是否已经退订了列表，或者修改了您的邮件地址？

en: You were not invited to this mailing list.  The invitation has been discarded,
    and both list administrators have been alerted.
zh: 您没有被邀请加入此邮件列表。邀请已被废弃，列表的所有管理员都将收到此警告。

en: Bad approval password given.  Held message is still being held.
zh: 错误的核准口令。保存的信息仍然被保存着。

en: Confirmation succeeded
zh: 确认成功

en: 
        echo [args]
            Simply echo an acknowledgement.  Args are echoed back unchanged.
zh: 
        echo [args]
            简单地回复一个应答。args被原封不动的返回。

en: 
        end
            Stop processing commands.  Use this if your mail program automatically
            adds a signature file.
zh: 
        end
           停止处理命令。如果您的邮件程序自动的在您的邮件后面添加签名文件，就可以使
           用此命令。

en: 
        help
            Print this help message.
zh: 
        help
            打印此帮助信息。

en: You can access your personal options via the following url:
zh: 您可以通过下面的url访问您的个人选项：

en: 
        info
            Get information about this mailing list.
zh: 
        info
            获取此邮件列表的相关信息。

en: List name:    %(listname)s
zh: 列表名：    %(listname)s

en: Description:  %(description)s
zh: 描述：  %(description)s

en: Postings to:  %(postaddr)s
zh: 投递到：  %(postaddr)s

en: List Helpbot: %(requestaddr)s
zh: 列表帮助机器人： %(requestaddr)s

en: List Owners:  %(owneraddr)s
zh: 列表属主：  %(owneraddr)s

en: More information: %(listurl)s
zh: 更多信息： %(listurl)s

en: The `join' command is synonymous with `subscribe'.
zh: `join'命令和`subscribe'命令是相同的。

en: The `leave' command is synonymous with `unsubscribe'.
zh: `leave'命令和`unsubscribe'命令是相同的。

en: 
        lists
            See a list of the public mailing lists on this GNU Mailman server.
zh: 
        lists
            查看这个GNU Mailman邮件列表服务器上所有公共邮件列表的清单。

en: Public mailing lists at %(hostname)s:
zh: %(hostname)s 上的公共邮件列表：

en: %(i)3d. List name:   %(realname)s
zh: %(i)3d. 列表名：   %(realname)s

en:      Description: %(description)s
zh:      描述： %(description)s

en:      Requests to: %(requestaddr)s
zh:      请求发送到地址: %(requestaddr)s

en: 
        password [<oldpassword> <newpassword>] [address=<address>]
            Retrieve or change your password.  With no arguments, this returns
            your current password.  With arguments <oldpassword> and <newpassword>
            you can change your password.
    
            If you're posting from an address other than your membership address,
            specify your membership address with `address=<address>' (no brackets
            around the email address, and no quotes!).  Note that in this case the
            response is always sent to the subscribed address.
zh: 
        password [<oldpassword> <newpassword>] [address=<address>]
            取回或者更改您的密码.  当您不使用参数时，此命令返回您的当前密码。
            当您提供 <oldpassword> 和 <newpassword>时，就能修改您的密码。
    
            如果您当前发信的地址不是您的成员地址，请指定您的成员地址：
            "address=<address>" (注意在email地址前后不用括号和引号。)
             此时回信将会发送到您订阅时注册的地址。

en: Your password is: %(password)s
zh: 您的密码是: %(password)s

en: You are not a member of the %(listname)s mailing list
zh: 您不是邮件列表 %(listname)s 的成员

en: You did not give the correct old password, so your password has not been
    changed.  Use the no argument version of the password command to retrieve your
    current password, then try again.
zh: 您没有提供正确的密码, 所以您的密码没有被改变
    您可以先取回您的密码(不使用参数)，然后再试一次。

en: 
    Usage:
zh: 
    用法:

en: The `remove' command is synonymous with `unsubscribe'.
zh: 命令 "remove" 和命令 "unsubscribe"是相同的.

en: 
        set ...
            Set or view your membership options.
    
            Use `set help' (without the quotes) to get a more detailed list of the
            options you can change.
    
            Use `set show' (without the quotes) to view your current option
            settings.
zh: 
        set ...
            重设或者查看您的成员设置.
    
            使用 "set help" (不用引号) 可以取得您可以修改的更多的设置。
    
            使用 "set show" (不用引号) 可以查看您当前的设置。

en: 
        set help
            Show this detailed help.
    
        set show [address=<address>]
            View your current option settings.  If you're posting from an address
            other than your membership address, specify your membership address
            with `address=<address>' (no brackets around the email address, and no
            quotes!).
    
        set authenticate <password> [address=<address>]
            To set any of your options, you must include this command first, along
            with your membership password.  If you're posting from an address
            other than your membership address, specify your membership address
            with `address=<address>' (no brackets around the email address, and no
            quotes!).
    
        set ack on
        set ack off
            When the `ack' option is turned on, you will receive an
            acknowledgement message whenever you post a message to the list.
    
        set digest plain
        set digest mime
        set digest off
            When the `digest' option is turned off, you will receive postings
            immediately when they are posted.  Use `set digest plain' if instead
            you want to receive postings bundled into a plain text digest
            (i.e. RFC 1153 digest).  Use `set digest mime' if instead you want to
            receive postings bundled together into a MIME digest.
    
        set delivery on
        set delivery off
            Turn delivery on or off.  This does not unsubscribe you, but instead
            tells Mailman not to deliver messages to you for now.  This is useful
            if you're going on vacation.  Be sure to use `set delivery on' when
            you return from vacation!
    
        set myposts on
        set myposts off
            Use `set myposts off' to not receive copies of messages you post to
            the list.  This has no effect if you're receiving digests.
    
        set hide on
        set hide off
            Use `set hide on' to conceal your email address when people request
            the membership list.
    
        set duplicates on
        set duplicates off
            Use `set duplicates off' if you want Mailman to not send you messages
            if your address is explicitly mentioned in the To: or Cc: fields of
            the message.  This can reduce the number of duplicate postings you
            will receive.
    
        set reminders on
        set reminders off
            Use `set reminders off' if you want to disable the monthly password
            reminder for this mailing list.
zh: 
        set help
            显示详细的帮助信息.
    
        set show [address=<address>]
            查看您的当前设置.  如果您现在加入使用的不是您的成员地址，
            请指定您的成员地址: "address=<address>"
             (注意在email地址前后不用括号和引号。)
    
        set authenticate <password> [address=<address>]
            在进行任何设置前，您都得先使用这条命令，输入您的成员密码。
            如果您现在加入使用的不是您的成员地址，请指定您的成员地址: 
            "address=<address>"(注意在email地址前后不用括号和引号。)
    
        set ack on
        set ack off
            当"ack" 操作开启后，在您向列表发邮件后，您将收到一个确认信息。
    
        set digest plain
        set digest mime
        set digest off
            当操作"digest"关闭后，, 如果有人发信，您将能立即收到.
            使用命令 "set digest plain" 后，信件将已纯文本(plain
             text)(i.e. RFC 1153 digest)形式的摘要发给您。
            使用命令 "set digest mime" 后，信件将以MIME(多用途的网际邮件
            扩充协议)形式的摘要发给您。
    
        set delivery on
        set delivery off
            能开启或者关闭接受信件.  这并不阻止您发信，只是告诉Mailman不要再收信了
            当您度假或者外出时，这个命令可能很有用，但是，当您回来后，记住一定要再使用
            "set delivery on"开启服务.
    
        set myposts on
        set myposts off
            使用 "set myposts off" 后，您将不会再收到您发出去的信件的复制件
            但是当您设置了接收摘要时，这个命令将不起作用.
    
        set hide on
        set hide off
            使用 "set hide on" 后，当有人索取成员列表时，您能隐藏您的邮件地址
    
        set duplicates on
        set duplicates off
            使用 "set duplicates off"后，当您的地址在邮件的 To:(收件人)或者 Cc:(抄送) 区域中时
             您将不会收到邮件的复制件。这样能大量的减少您的信件量
    
        set reminders on
        set reminders off
            使用 "set reminders off" 后，邮件列表的每月密码提示就会停止工作

en: Bad set command: %(subcmd)s
zh: 错误的设置命令: %(subcmd)s

en: Your current option settings:
zh: 您的当前操作设置:

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: on
zh: 开启

en:     ack %(onoff)s
zh:     确认 %(onoff)s

en:     digest plain
zh:     纯文本摘要

en:     digest mime
zh:     MIME摘要

en:     digest off
zh:     取消摘要

en: delivery on
zh: 接收开启

en: delivery off
zh: 接收关闭

en: by you
zh:  由您

en: by the admin
zh: 由管理员

en: due to bounces
zh: 由于退信

en:     myposts %(onoff)s
zh: 我的信件 %(onoff)s

en:     hide %(onoff)s
zh: 隐藏 %(onoff)s

en:     duplicates %(onoff)s
zh: 复制 %(onoff)s

en:     reminders %(onoff)s
zh: 提示函 %(onoff)s

en: You did not give the correct password
zh: 您没有输入正确的密码

en: Bad argument: %(arg)s
zh: 错误的参数: %(arg)s

en: Not authenticated
zh: 无法鉴别

en: delivery enabled
zh: 启用投递

en: delivery disabled by user
zh: 用户已经禁止投递

en: stop is synonymous with the end command.
zh: stop 和end 命令相同

en: 
        subscribe [password] [digest|nodigest] [address=<address>]
            Subscribe to this mailing list.  Your password must be given to
            unsubscribe or change your options, but if you omit the password, one
            will be generated for you.  You may be periodically reminded of your
            password.
    
            The next argument may be either: `nodigest' or `digest' (no quotes!).
            If you wish to subscribe an address other than the address you sent
            this request from, you may specify `address=<address>' (no brackets
            around the email address, and no quotes!)
zh: 
        subscribe [password] [digest|nodigest] [address=<address>]
            订阅此邮件列表.  如果您要取消订阅或者更改您的设置，您必须提供密码，
            但如果您忽略密码，我们将为您生成一个。我们将会周期性的提醒您您的密码
    
            下一个参数是: `nodigest' or `digest' (不用引号!).
            如果您想订阅的地址不是您现在发信的地址您可以指定
            `address=<address>' (注意在email地址前后不用括号和引号。)

en: Bad digest specifier: %(arg)s
zh: 指定了错误的分类: %(arg)s

en: No valid address found to subscribe
zh: 订阅的地址无效

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this mailing list.
    If you think this restriction is erroneous, please contact the list
    owners at %(listowner)s.
zh: 您提供的邮件地址被禁止。如果您觉得这些限制是错误的，
    请联系列表管理员 %(listowner)s

en: Mailman won't accept the given email address as a valid address.
    (E.g. it must have an @ in it.)
zh: 您输入的地址不是Mailman的有效地址(如:地址中必须有@)。

en: Your subscription is not allowed because
    the email address you gave is insecure.
zh: 由于您提供的邮件地址不可靠，所以您的订阅请求没有被批准。

en: You are already subscribed!
zh: 您已经订阅了!

en: No one can subscribe to the digest of this list!
zh: 此列表不支持订阅摘要!

en: This list only supports digest subscriptions!
zh: 此列表仅能订阅摘要！

en: Your subscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator
    at %(listowner)s for review.
zh: 您的订阅要求已经转发给了列表管理员 %(listowner)s 。

en: Subscription request succeeded.
zh: 订阅请求成功。

en: 
        unsubscribe [password] [address=<address>]
            Unsubscribe from the mailing list.  If given, your password must match
            your current password.  If omitted, a confirmation email will be sent
            to the unsubscribing address. If you wish to unsubscribe an address
            other than the address you sent this request from, you may specify
            `address=<address>' (no brackets around the email address, and no
            quotes!)
zh: 
        unsubscribe [password] [address=<address>]
            从邮件列表中取消订阅.  使用此命令时，您必须提供一个正确的密码
            如果不使用密码，必须提供一个正确的邮件地址。
            如果您想取消的邮件地址不是您当前发信的地址，请指定新的地址
            `address=<address>'  (注意在email地址前后不用括号和引号。)

en: %(address)s is not a member of the %(listname)s mailing list
zh: %(address)s 不是邮件列表 %(listname)s 中的地址

en: Your unsubscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator for
    approval.
zh: 您的取消订阅的请求已经发送给列表管理员去审查。

en: You gave the wrong password
zh: 您的密码错误

en: Unsubscription request succeeded.
zh: 取消订阅成功

en: 
        who password
            See everyone who is on this mailing list.  The roster is limited to
            list administrators and moderators only; you must supply the list
            admin or moderator password to retrieve the roster.
zh: 
        who password
            查看所有在邮件列表中的人.  此命令仅限于列表管理员和仲裁员使用，您必须提供
            管理员和仲裁员密码才能使用此命令

en: You are not allowed to retrieve the list membership.
zh: 您没资格查看邮件列表的成员。

en: This list has no members.
zh: 次列表没有成员。

en: Non-digest (regular) members:
zh: 没订阅摘要(普通的)的成员:

en: Digest members:
zh: 订阅了摘要的成员:

en: Catalan
zh: (西班牙)加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: English (USA)
zh: 英语(美式)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语(西班牙)

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Euskara
zh: 喀拉海语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 韩国语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese (China)
zh: 中文（中国）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文（台湾）

en: Note: Since this is a list of mailing lists, administrative
    notices like the password reminder will be sent to
    your membership administrative address, %(addr)s.
zh: 注意: 由于这是一个邮件列表的清单, 口令提示函等管理通知会被发
    送到您的成员管理地址, %(addr)s.

en:  (Digest mode)
zh: (摘要模式)

en: Welcome to the "%(realname)s" mailing list%(digmode)s
zh: 欢迎加入"%(realname)s"的邮件列表 %(digmode)s

en: You have been unsubscribed from the %(realname)s mailing list
zh: 您已经退订了 %(realname)s 的邮件列表

en: %(listfullname)s mailing list reminder
zh: %(listfullname)s 邮件列表提示函

en: No reason given
zh: 没有给出原因

en: Hostile subscription attempt detected
zh: 检测到敌意的订阅尝试

en: %(address)s was invited to a different mailing
    list, but in a deliberate malicious attempt they tried to confirm the
    invitation to your list.  We just thought you'd like to know.  No further
    action by you is required.
zh: %(address)s 被邀请加入另一个邮件列表, 但却恶意地
    将其对邀请的回复发送给您，我们估计您乐意了解这个情况但您不必采取任何行动。

en: You invited %(address)s to your list, but in a
    deliberate malicious attempt, they tried to confirm the invitation to a
    different list.  We just thought you'd like to know.  No further action by you
    is required.
zh: 您邀请了 %(address)s 加入您的列表, 但他们恶意
    尝试确认一个加入别的列表的邀请, 我们估计您乐意了解这个情况. 但您不必采取任何行动。

en: %(listname)s mailing list probe message
zh: %(listname)s 的邮件列表探测消息

en: For some unknown reason
zh: 由于未知原因

en: Your message was rejected
zh: 您的消息被拒绝了

en: Archiving Options
zh: 存档选项

en: List traffic archival policies.
zh: 列表通讯存档策略

en: Archive messages?
zh: 存档消息吗?

en: private
zh: 私人的

en: public
zh: 公开的

en: Is archive file source for public or private archival?
zh: 存档文件是公开的还是私人的?

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季度

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: How often should a new archive volume be started?
zh: 每隔多久启动一个新的存档卷?

en: Auto-responder
zh: 自动回复器

en: Auto-responder characteristics.<p>
    
    In the text fields below, string interpolation is performed with
    the following key/value substitutions:
    <p><ul>
        <li><b>listname</b> - <em>gets the name of the mailing list</em>
        <li><b>listurl</b> - <em>gets the list's listinfo URL</em>
        <li><b>requestemail</b> - <em>gets the list's -request address</em>
        <li><b>owneremail</b> - <em>gets the list's -owner address</em>
    </ul>
    
    <p>For each text field, you can either enter the text directly into the text
    box, or you can specify a file on your local system to upload as the text.
zh: 自动回复器特征.<p>
    
    在下面的文字域内将执行如下的键/值替换:
    <p><ul>
        <li><b>listname</b> - <em>得到邮件列表的名字</em>
        <li><b>listurl</b> - <em>得到列表的信息页URL</em>
        <li><b>requestemail</b> - <em>得到列表的请求地址</em>
        <li><b>owneremail</b> - <em>得到列表的主人地址</em>
    </ul>
    
    <p>在每个文字域内,您可以直接向文本框中键入文本也可以指定一个本地文件, 上传后
    作为相应的文本.

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list
                 posters?
zh: Mailman是否向邮件列表的发言者发送自动回复?

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
zh: 向邮件列表发言者发送的自动回复文本.

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -owner address?
zh: Mailman是否就发向列表所有者地址的邮件发送自动回复?

en: Auto-response text to send to -owner emails.
zh: 向列表所有者发送的自动回复文本.

en: Yes, w/discard
zh: 是的,放弃

en: Yes, w/forward
zh: 是的,继续

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -request address?  If you choose yes, decide whether you want
                 Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the
                 system as a normal mail command.
zh: Mailman是否就发向请求地址的邮件发送自动回复?
                 如果您选择发送,请决定Mailman放弃原始邮件,还是继续把该邮件当做
                 正常的邮件发送到系统中.

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
zh: 向请求邮件发送的自动回复文本.

en: Number of days between auto-responses to either the mailing
                 list or -request/-owner address from the same poster.  Set to
                 zero (or negative) for no grace period (i.e. auto-respond to
                 every message).
zh: 向邮件列表或向相同发言者的请求或所有者地址发送自动回复
                 间隔的天数. 设置成零(或负数)则没有宽限期 (也就是说向每条消息
                 发送自动回复).

en: Bounce processing
zh: 退信处理

en: These policies control the automatic bounce processing system
                in Mailman.  Here's an overview of how it works.
    
                <p>When a bounce is received, Mailman tries to extract two pieces
                of information from the message: the address of the member the
                message was intended for, and the severity of the problem causing
                the bounce.  The severity can be either <em>hard</em> or
                <em>soft</em> meaning either a fatal error occurred, or a
                transient error occurred.  When in doubt, a hard severity is used.
    
                <p>If no member address can be extracted from the bounce, then the
                bounce is usually discarded.  Otherwise, each member is assigned a
                <em>bounce score</em> and every time we encounter a bounce from
                this member we increment the score.  Hard bounces increment by 1
                while soft bounces increment by 0.5.  We only increment the bounce
                score once per day, so even if we receive ten hard bounces from a
                member per day, their score will increase by only 1 for that day.
    
                <p>When a member's bounce score is greater than the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold">bounce score
                threshold</a>, the subscription is disabled.  Once disabled, the
                member will not receive any postings from the list until their
                membership is explicitly re-enabled (either by the list
                administrator or the user).  However, they will receive occasional
                reminders that their membership has been disabled, and these
                reminders will include information about how to re-enable their
                membership.
    
                <p>You can control both the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">number
                of reminders</a> the member will receive and the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval"
                >frequency</a> with which these reminders are sent.
    
                <p>There is one other important configuration variable; after a
                certain period of time -- during which no bounces from the member
                are received -- the bounce information is
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">considered
                stale</a> and discarded.  Thus by adjusting this value, and the
                score threshold, you can control how quickly bouncing members are
                disabled.  You should tune both of these to the frequency and
                traffic volume of your list.
zh: 这些策略控制Mailman中的自动退信处理系统。下面是对其工作方式的
                简要说明.
    
                <p>一旦收到一封退信, Mailman尝试从中抽取两条信息: 消息的目的成员
                的邮件地址, 以及导致退信的问题的严重性. 严重性可能是 <em>严重</em> 或
                <em>轻微</em> 这分别意味着致命错误, 或仅是传送错误. 不能决定时就认为是
                "严重". 
    
                <p>如果退信中得不到成员地址, 那么这封退信通常被忽略掉. 另外, 每
                个成员都被赋予一个<em>退信值</em> 且每当遇到一个来自某成员的退信,
                我们就增加该成员的退信值.  严重的退信增加1, 而轻微的退信增加0.5. 
                每天我们只增加一次退信值, 因此急事我们一天内从一个成员处收到10
                退信, 他的退信值当天也仅增加1.
    
                <p>若一个成员的退信值大于            <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold">退信值
                阈值</a>, 那么他的订阅就被禁止了, 一旦被禁止, 
                这个成员就不在收到列表里的任何消息, 除非他被列表管理员或该用户
                自己显式地重新开禁然而,他会收到相应的提示函,告知他已被禁止,
                , 提示函里同时会包含关于用户如何开禁的信息.
    
                <p>你既可控制该成员收到的            <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">提示函            数量</a>也可控制提示函发送的 
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval"
                >频率</a>.
    
                <p>有几个重要的配置变量; 若一段时间不再从该用户处收到退信
                ,退信信息就被            <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">认为            过期</a> 而被取消.  因此通过调整这个时长, 和刚才提到
                的分数阈值, 你就能控制退信的用户多快被禁止. 您应该根据您的列表的
                发信频度和通信量同时调节这两个值.

en: Bounce detection sensitivity
zh: 退信检测灵敏度

en: Should Mailman perform automatic bounce processing?
zh: Mailman是否执行自动退信处理?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you disable all
                 automatic bounce processing for this list, however bounce
                 messages will still be discarded so that the list administrator
                 isn't inundated with them.
zh: 把这个值设置为<em>,否则设为</em>, 你就禁止了这个列表所有的
                 自动退信处, 然而为了使列表管理员免于被退信消息淹没, 它们
                 仍然会被忽略

en: The maximum member bounce score before the member's
                 subscription is disabled.  This value can be a floating point
                 number.
zh: 用户退信数的阈值（超过此值您的服务将被关闭）, 该值可设为浮点数。

en: Each subscriber is assigned a bounce score, as a floating
                 point number.  Whenever Mailman receives a bounce from a list
                 member, that member's score is incremented.  Hard bounces (fatal
                 errors) increase the score by 1, while soft bounces (temporary
                 errors) increase the score by 0.5.  Only one bounce per day
                 counts against a member's score, so even if 10 bounces are
                 received for a member on the same day, their score will increase
                 by just 1.
    
                 This variable describes the upper limit for a member's bounce
                 score, above which they are automatically disabled, but not
                 removed from the mailing list.
zh: 每个订阅者都被赋予一个退信值, 这是一个浮点数. 每当Mailman从
                 某列表用户那里收到一封退信, 该用户的分值就被增加.  严重退信 (致命
                 错误) 使分数加1, 而轻微退信 (暂时错误) 使分数增加0.5. 每个用户每
                 天只被计算一封退信, 故而即使在一天内收到10封来自同一用户的退信, 
                 他的分数也仅会增1
    
                 这个变量描述了用户退信值的上限, 退信值高于此值的用户自动被禁止, 
                 但并非永久从列表中除名.

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information
                 is discarded, if no new bounces have been received in the
                 interim.  This value must be an integer.
zh: 取消某成员退信信息所需天数，在此天数内若系统未收到新的退信，则丢弃以前保留的退信信息。
    该值应为一个整数。

en: How many <em>Your Membership Is Disabled</em> warnings a
                 disabled member should get before their address is removed from
                 the mailing list.  Set to 0 to immediately remove an address from
                 the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold.  This
                 value must be an integer.
zh: 一个被禁止成员的地址被移出邮件列表前, 收到<em>你的成员
                 资格被禁止</em> 警告的次数. 如果设置成0, 则一旦某成员的退信值超过
                 阈值, 他的地址便立即被移出列表。

en: The number of days between sending the <em>Your Membership
                 Is Disabled</em> warnings.  This value must be an integer.
zh: 发出<em>你的成员资格被禁止</em>警告的间隔天数. 此值必须是整数。

en: Notifications
zh: 通告

en: Should Mailman send you, the list owner, any bounce messages
                 that failed to be detected by the bounce processor?  <em>Yes</em>
                 is recommended.
zh: Mainman是否向您(列表所有者)发送退信处理器检测失败的退信消息?
                    建议选择<em>是</em>。

en: While Mailman's bounce detector is fairly robust, it's
                 impossible to detect every bounce format in the world.  You
                 should keep this variable set to <em>Yes</em> for two reasons: 1)
                 If this really is a permanent bounce from one of your members,
                 you should probably manually remove them from your list, and 2)
                 you might want to send the message on to the Mailman developers
                 so that this new format can be added to its known set.
    
                 <p>If you really can't be bothered, then set this variable to
                 <em>No</em> and all non-detected bounces will be discarded
                 without further processing.
    
                 <p><b>Note:</b> This setting will also affect all messages sent
                 to your list's -admin address.  This address is deprecated and
                 should never be used, but some people may still send mail to this
                 address.  If this happens, and this variable is set to
                 <em>No</em> those messages too will get discarded.  You may want
                 to set up an
                 <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">autoresponse
                 message</a> for email to the -owner and -admin address.
zh: 虽然Mainman的退信检测器相当强大, 它仍不可能检测世界上
                 所有的退信格式.  鉴于如下两点理由, 你应该将这个变量设为<em>是</em>:
                 1) 如果这真的是来自某成员的永久性退信, 你应该手工移除这个成员, 而且
                  2)你可能想要向Mailman的开发者发一封邮件, 以便这种新的格式被添加到
                 已知格式集合中去. 
    
                 <p>如果您真的不希望被打扰, 那么把这个变量设置成<em>否</em>, 这样这
                 样没有被正确检测的退信就直接被忽略, 而不会进行任何进一步的处理. 
    
                 <p><b>注意:</b> 这个设置同样会影响发向您的列表的管理地址的消息. 
                 这个地址是不被推荐的而且不应该收到任何消息但仍然可能有人给这个地址
                 发信一旦这种情况发生了, 同时这个变量被设置成<em>否</em>, 那么那些消息就被
                 忽略.  你可可能希望给列表的所有者地址和管理地址设置一个             <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">自动             回复消息</a>.

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member's subscription to be disabled?
zh: 当用户的订阅由于退信而被禁止, Mailman是否通知你?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member's delivery is disabled due to excessive bounces.
                 An attempt to notify the member will always be made.
zh: 把这个值设置成<em>否</em>, 你就关闭了一个通知服务，该服务用于在某一个用户
    因为过多的退信而将被暂时禁止时通知列表属主. 但系统总是尝试通知将被禁止的用户.

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member to be unsubscribed?
zh: 当用户由于退信而被退订时, Mailman是否通知您(列表所有者)?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member is unsubscribed due to excessive bounces.  An
                 attempt to notify the member will always be made.
zh: 把这个值设置成<em>否</em>, 你就关闭了当一个用户由于
                 过多的退信而被退订时,通常发向列表所有者的通知消息的服务. 但系统总是尝
                 试通知将被禁止的用户.

en: Bad value for <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
                    >%(property)s</a>: %(val)s
zh: 以下变量被赋予非法值:<a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
                    >%(property)s</a>: %(val)s

en: Content&nbsp;filtering
zh: 内容过滤

en: Forward to List Owner
zh: 向前到列表所有者

en: Preserve
zh: 滞留

en: Should Mailman filter the content of list traffic according
                 to the settings below?
zh: Mainman是否安下列设置过滤列表中的消息内容?

en: Remove message attachments that have a matching content
                 type.
zh: 移除类型匹配的附件.

en: Use this option to remove each message attachment that
                 matches one of these content types.  Each line should contain a
                 string naming a MIME <tt>type/subtype</tt>,
                 e.g. <tt>image/gif</tt>.  Leave off the subtype to remove all
                 parts with a matching major content type, e.g. <tt>image</tt>.
    
                 <p>Blank lines are ignored.
    
                 <p>See also <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/pass_mime_types"
                 >pass_mime_types</a> for a content type whitelist.
zh: 使用这个选项来移除以下类型的附件. 每行应包含一个MIME 
                 <tt>类型/子类型</tt>的名字, 例如 <tt>image/gif</tt>.  若省略子
                 类型, 则将移除所有匹配主类型的附件, 比如 <tt>image</tt>.
    
                 <p>空行会被忽略.
    
                 <p>参见 <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/pass_mime_types"             >pass_mime_types</a>, 那里有安全附件类型的列表.

en: Remove message attachments that don't have a matching
                 content type.  Leave this field blank to skip this filter
                 test.
zh: 移除内容类型不匹配的附件.
                 若想跳过过滤器测试则请将此项留空.

en: Use this option to remove each message attachment that does
                 not have a matching content type.  Requirements and formats are
                 exactly like <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/filter_mime_types"
                 >filter_mime_types</a>.
    
                 <p><b>Note:</b> if you add entries to this list but don't add
                 <tt>multipart</tt> to this list, any messages with attachments
                 will be rejected by the pass filter.
zh: 使用此项来移除内容类型不匹配的附件.             要求和格式跟             <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/filter_mime_types"
                 >过滤MIME类型</a>.
    
                 <p><b>注意:</b> 如果你向此清单增加了项目但没有同时增加
                 <tt>multipart</tt>, 所有带附件的消息都将被过滤掉

en: Remove message attachments that have a matching filename
                 extension.
zh: 移除有匹配的扩展名的附件.

en: Remove message attachments that don't have a matching
                 filename extension.  Leave this field blank to skip this filter
                 test.
zh: 移除没有匹配的扩展名的消息附件. 如果您想跳过过滤器，请留空此项.

en: Should Mailman convert <tt>text/html</tt> parts to plain
                 text?  This conversion happens after MIME attachments have been
                 stripped.
zh: Mailman是否将<tt>text/html</tt>部分转化成纯文本?
                 此种转换在MIME附件被剥离时发生.

en: Action to take when a message matches the content filtering
                 rules.
zh: 当消息内容与内容过滤规则相符时过滤.

en: One of these actions is taken when the message matches one of
                 the content filtering rules, meaning, the top-level
                 content type matches one of the <a
                 href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/filter_mime_types"
                 >filter_mime_types</a>, or the top-level content type does
                 <strong>not</strong> match one of the
                 <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/pass_mime_types"
                 >pass_mime_types</a>, or if after filtering the subparts of the
                 message, the message ends up empty.
    
                 <p>Note this action is not taken if after filtering the message
                 still contains content.  In that case the message is always
                 forwarded on to the list membership.
    
                 <p>When messages are discarded, a log entry is written
                 containing the Message-ID of the discarded message.  When
                 messages are rejected or forwarded to the list owner, a reason
                 for the rejection is included in the bounce message to the
                 original author.  When messages are preserved, they are saved in
                 a special queue directory on disk for the site administrator to
                 view (and possibly rescue) but otherwise discarded.  This last
                 option is only available if enabled by the site
                 administrator.
zh: 当消息与内容过滤规则之一匹配, 将采取下列动作之一:
                 , 也就是说顶级内容类型与             <a
                 href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/filter_mime_types"             >过滤MIME类型</a>之一匹配, 或者顶级内容类型
                 <strong>不</strong>匹配             <a href="?VARHELP=contentfilter/pass_mime_types"             >允许通过MIME类型</a>中的任何一个,或者子部分被过滤后
                 该消息已经变成了一个空消息.
    
                 <p>请注意如果过滤后的消息仍然还有内容, 则次动作不会被采取.  在那
                 种情况下消息总会被发送给列表成员.
    
                 <p>当消息被放弃时, 会写入一个包含被放弃消息ID的消息项. 当消息被
                 拒绝或者发向了列表所有者时, 原作者将收到包含被拒原因的退信. 当
                 消息被滞留, 它被存储在磁盘上一个特殊的队列目录以便管理员查看
                 (也可能恢复这个消息), 但除此情况消息会被放弃.  最后这种选项只
                 有当站点管理员允许时才有效.

en: Bad MIME type ignored: %(spectype)s
zh: 被忽略的错误的MIME类型：%(spectype)s

en: Digest options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Batched-delivery digest characteristics.
zh: 打包投递摘要的特性

en: Can list members choose to receive list traffic bunched in digests?
zh: 列表成员可以选择接收打包成摘要的列表通讯吗？

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: Regular
zh: 一般

en: Which delivery mode is the default for new users?
zh: 向用户邮递时的默认方式是什么？

en: Plain
zh: 普通

en: When receiving digests, which format is default?
zh: 当受到摘要时，默认的格式是什么？

en: Should a digest be dispatched daily when the size threshold isn't reached?
zh: 当没有达到摘要大小的上限时，摘要需要每天投递吗？

en: Header added to every digest
zh: 加在每个摘要上的头部

en: Text attached (as an initial message, before the table of contents) to the top of digests.
zh: 加在摘要顶部的文本(在内容表格之前作为开始消息)。

en: Footer added to every digest
zh: 加在每个摘要上的尾部信息

en: Text attached (as a final message) to the bottom of digests.
zh: 加在摘要尾部的文本(作为结束消息)。

en: How often should a new digest volume be started?
zh: 多长时间开始新的一册摘要？

en: When a new digest volume is started, the volume number is
                 incremented and the issue number is reset to 1.
zh: 当一册新的摘要开始时，册号增加
                 发行号被重置为1。

en: Should Mailman start a new digest volume?
zh: Mailman应该开始新一册摘要吗？

en: Setting this option instructs Mailman to start a new volume
                 with the next digest sent out.
zh: 设置这个选项用于指示Mailman在下一册发
                 送出去时开始新一册摘要。

en: Should Mailman send the next digest right now, if it is not
                 empty?
zh: 如果摘要不为空，Mailman应该现在就发送下一册摘要吗
                 ？

en: The next digest will be sent as volume
                %(volume)s, number %(number)s
zh: 下一则摘要将作为第
                %(volume)s册，%(number)s号发送。

en: A digest has been sent.
zh: 发送了一则摘要。

en: There was no digest to send.
zh: 没有要发送的摘要。

en: Invalid value for variable: %(property)s
zh: 该变量的值非法：%(property)s

en: Bad email address for option %(property)s: %(error)s
zh: 错误的邮件地址选项%(property)s: %(error)s

en: The following illegal substitution variables were
                    found in the <code>%(property)s</code> string:
                    <code>%(bad)s</code>
                    <p>Your list may not operate properly until you correct this
                    problem.
zh: 在<code>%(property)s</code>中发现下列非法的订阅变量值：
                    <code>%(bad)s</code>
                    <p>不更正这些问题，你的列表可能无法正常运作

en: Your <code>%(property)s</code> string appeared to
                        have some correctable problems in its new value.
                        The fixed value will be used instead.  Please
                        double check that this is what you intended.
zh: 你的<code>%(property)s</code>的新值中好像有一些
                        可以更正的问题。
                        将用预备的值代替。请
                        仔细检查这是你想要的结果。

en: General Options
zh: 一般选项

en: Conceal the member's address
zh: 隐藏成员地址

en: Acknowledge the member's posting
zh: 应答成员的邮件

en: Do not send a copy of a member's own post
zh: 不发送成员自己邮件拷贝

en: Filter out duplicate messages to list members (if possible)
zh: 过滤发送给成员的重复消息(如果可能的话)

en: Fundamental list characteristics, including descriptive
                info and basic behaviors.
zh: 基本的列表特征，包括描述信息
                和基本行为。

en: General list personality
zh: 一般的列表属性

en: The public name of this list (make case-changes only).
zh: 该列表的公共名字(仅能做大小写改变)。

en: The capitalization of this name can be changed to make it
                 presentable in polite company as a proper noun, or to make an
                 acronym part all upper case, etc.  However, the name will be
                 advertised as the email address (e.g., in subscribe confirmation
                 notices), so it should <em>not</em> be otherwise altered.  (Email
                 addresses are not case sensitive, but they are sensitive to
                 almost everything else :-)
zh: 该名字的大写或者首字母的缩写可能被某些公司里作为专用名词
                 。但是，如果该名字被申请作为邮件地址(
                 如：在订阅确认中可以注明)，所以<em>不</em>应该
                 以其他方式改变名字。(邮件地址不是大小写敏感的，
                 但是在其他地方一般是非常敏感的:-)

en: The list administrator email addresses.  Multiple
                 administrator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
zh: 列表管理员邮件地址。如果有多个地址，
                 每个地址填写在单独的一行即可。

en: There are two ownership roles associated with each mailing
                 list.  The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have
                 ultimate control over all parameters of this mailing list.  They
                 are able to change any list configuration variable available
                 through these administration web pages.
    
                 <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions;
                 they are not able to change any list configuration variable, but
                 they are allowed to tend to pending administration requests,
                 including approving or rejecting held subscription requests, and
                 disposing of held postings.  Of course, the <em>list
                 administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
                 <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into
                 administrators and moderators, you must
                 <a href="passwords">set a separate moderator password</a>,
                 and also provide the <a href="?VARHELP=general/moderator">email
                 addresses of the list moderators</a>.  Note that the field you
                 are changing here specifies the list administrators.
zh: 每个邮件列表有两个管理者，他们扮演着不一样的角色。
                 <em>列表管理员</em>拥有最大的权力。
                 他们可以通过这些管理页面
                 改变任何列表配置变量。
    
                 <p><em>列表主持人</em>的权力受到一定的限制，
                 他们不能改变列表配置变量，但他们允许管理一些
                 待处理的管理请求，包括同意或拒绝保存的订阅请求、
                 丢弃邮件等。当然<em>列表管理员</em>也能够管理
                 未处理的请求。
    
                 <p>为了将列表所有者的职责分给管理员
                 和主持人，你必须
                 <a href="passwords">设置一个单独的主持人密码</a>，
                 和提供<a href="?VARHELP=general/moderator">列表主持人的邮件
                 地址</a>。注意，你在这里改变的区域定义的是列表管理员。

en: The list moderator email addresses.  Multiple
                 moderator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
zh: 列表主持人邮件地址。如果有多个地址，
                 每个地址填写在单独的一行即可。

en: There are two ownership roles associated with each mailing
                 list.  The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have
                 ultimate control over all parameters of this mailing list.  They
                 are able to change any list configuration variable available
                 through these administration web pages.
    
                 <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions;
                 they are not able to change any list configuration variable, but
                 they are allowed to tend to pending administration requests,
                 including approving or rejecting held subscription requests, and
                 disposing of held postings.  Of course, the <em>list
                 administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
                 <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into
                 administrators and moderators, you must
                 <a href="passwords">set a separate moderator password</a>,
                 and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in
                 this section.  Note that the field you are changing here
                 specifies the list moderators.
zh: 每个邮件列表有两个所有者角色。
                 <em>列表管理员</em>是控
                 制该列表所有参数的成员。
                 他们可以通过这些管理页面
                 改变任何可变的列表配置变量。
    
                 <p><em>列表主持人</em>有其他一些限制的许可；
                 他们不能改变列表配置变量，但他们允许管理一些
                 待处理的管理请求，包括同意或拒绝保存的订阅请求，
                 和丢弃邮件。当然<em>列表管理员</em>也能够处理
                 未处理的请求。
    
                 <p>为了将列表所有者的职责分给管理员
                 和主持人，你必须
                 <a href="passwords">设置一个单独的主持人密码</a>，
                 和提供<a href="?VARHELP=general/moderator">列表主持人的邮件
                 地址</a>。注意，你在这里改变的区域定义的是列表支持人。

en: A terse phrase identifying this list.
zh: 一个唯一标识该列表的简洁的短语。

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with
                    other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth.  It should
                    be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what
                    the list is.
zh: 当该邮件列表和其他邮件列表一起被列出、一起出现
                    在标题中等，在这些情况下，使用这个短语。
                    该短语要简洁，这样你才容易理解，同时它
                    还要能标识出列表。

en: An introductory description - a few paragraphs - about the
                 list.  It will be included, as html, at the top of the listinfo
                 page.  Carriage returns will end a paragraph - see the details
                 for more info.
zh: 关于列表的介绍性的描述 - 几个段落。
                 它将作为html片段包含在列表信息页面的顶部
                 回车将结束一个段落 - 更多信息看细节。

en: The text will be treated as html <em>except</em> that
                 newlines will be translated to &lt;br&gt; - so you can use links,
                 preformatted text, etc, but don't put in carriage returns except
                 where you mean to separate paragraphs.  And review your changes -
                 bad html (like some unterminated HTML constructs) can prevent
                 display of the entire listinfo page.
zh: 文本将作为html片段对待，<em>除了</em>
                 换行会被转换成&lt;br&gt; - 所以你能使用链接，
                 预定格式文本等等，但是不要使用回车，除非你打算
                 新建段落。预览你的改变 -
                 错误的html(像一些没有结束的html结构)
                 能影响整个列表信息页面的显示。

en: Prefix for subject line of list postings.
zh: 列表邮件的主题前缀。

en: This text will be prepended to subject lines of messages
                 posted to the list, to distinguish mailing list messages in
                 mailbox summaries.  Brevity is premium here, it's ok to shorten
                 long mailing list names to something more concise, as long as it
                 still identifies the mailing list.
                 You can also add a sequential number by %%d substitution
                 directive. eg.; [listname %%d] -> [listname 123]
                                (listname %%05d) -> (listname 00123)
zh: 这些文本将被加在向列表发送的消息的主题行前，
                 用来在收件箱中区分列表消息。
                 这里简洁才是受欢迎的，将长长
                 的邮件列表名缩写更简洁的形式就
                 行，只要它仍能唯一标识邮件列表。
                 你也可以用%%d替代符添加序列号。
                 例如：[listname %%d] -> [listname 123]
                                (listname %%05d) -> (listname 00123)

en: Hide the sender of a message, replacing it with the list
                 address (Removes From, Sender and Reply-To fields)
zh: 隐藏消息的发送者，用列表地址替代它。
                 (将From,Sender,Reply-TO等域的信息删除掉)

en: Should any existing <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header found in the
                 original message be stripped?  If so, this will be done
                 regardless of whether an explict <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header is
                 added by Mailman or not.
zh: 所有在原消息中找到的<tt>Reply-To:</tt>头部都应该被删除吗？
                 如果是，不管是否是Mailman显式添加的
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt>头部都将被删除。

en: Explicit address
zh: 显式地址

en: Poster
zh: 发布者

en: This list
zh: 该列表

en: Where are replies to list messages directed?
                 <tt>Poster</tt> is <em>strongly</em> recommended for most mailing
                 lists.
zh: 列表消息的回复被发送到哪里？
                 对大多数邮件列表来说，<em>强烈</em>推荐使用<tt>发布者</tt>。

en: Explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.
zh: 显式的<tt>Reply-To:</tt>头部。

en: Umbrella list settings
zh: 保护列表设置

en: Send password reminders to, eg, "-owner" address instead of
                 directly to user.
zh: 将密码提示发送给，例如，"-owner"地址，而不是
                 直接发送给用户。

en: Suffix for use when this list is an umbrella for other
                 lists, according to setting of previous "umbrella_list"
                 setting.
zh: 根据前面"umbrella_list"的设置，当这个列表是其它列表的保护列表时
                 使用的前缀。

en: When "umbrella_list" is set to indicate that this list has
                 other mailing lists as members, then administrative notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders need to not be sent to the
                 member list addresses, but rather to the owner of those member
                 lists.  In that case, the value of this setting is appended to
                 the member's account name for such notices.  `-owner' is the
                 typical choice.  This setting has no effect when "umbrella_list"
                 is "No".
zh: 当"umbrella_list"被的设置指示该列表有其它邮件列表作为成员时，
                 像确认和管理通知这样的管理通知不被发送到成员地址，
                 而是发送到这些成员列表的拥有者。这种情况下，这个
                 设置的值被添加到成员账户明后来作为接收这些通知的
                 地址。`-owner'是典型的选择。当"umbrella_list"
                 被设置为"无"时，该设置无效。

en: Send monthly password reminders?
zh: 是否每月发送密码提示？

en: Turn this on if you want password reminders to be sent once
                 per month to your members.  Note that members may disable their
                 own individual password reminders.
zh: 如果你想向你的成员每月发送一次密码提示，启动这项功能。
                 注意成员可能仅用他们各自的密码提示功能。

en: List-specific text prepended to new-subscriber welcome
                 message
zh: 添加到新订阅者欢迎消息前的列表说明文本

en: This value, if any, will be added to the front of the
                 new-subscriber welcome message.  The rest of the welcome message
                 already describes the important addresses and URLs for the
                 mailing list, so you don't need to include any of that kind of
                 stuff here.  This should just contain mission-specific kinds of
                 things, like etiquette policies or team orientation, or that kind
                 of thing.
    
                 <p>Note that this text will be wrapped, according to the
                 following rules:
                 <ul><li>Each paragraph is filled so that no line is longer than
                         70 characters.
                     <li>Any line that begins with whitespace is not filled.
                     <li>A blank line separates paragraphs.
                 </ul>
zh: 这个值，将被加到新订阅者的欢迎消息的前面。欢迎消息
                 的其余部分已经描述了邮件列表的地址和URL，
                 所以你不必在这里包含任何的这类信息。
                 这应该仅仅包含使命性的，像方针，团
                 队方向这类的说明。
    
                 <p>注意这些文本将根据一下规则被封装：
                 <ul><li>填充段落，使得每行不超过70个字符。
                     <li>任何以空白符开始的行不被填充。
                     <li>空白行分割段落。
                 </ul>

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members?
zh: 是否向新订阅者发送欢迎消息？

en: Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually
                 and don't want them to know that you did so.  This option is most
                 useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing
                 list manager to Mailman.
zh: 如果你打算手工添加订阅者，但不想让他们知道时，关掉这个功能。
                 当你想将成员从一个其他类型的列表透明地移一个Mailman列表时，
                 这个选项特别有用。

en: Text sent to people leaving the list.  If empty, no special
                 text will be added to the unsubscribe message.
zh: 发送给离开列表的成员的文本。如果空，不会有指定的文本
                 添加到退订消息上。

en: Send goodbye message to members when they are unsubscribed?
zh: 当成员退订时，是否发送再见消息？

en: Should the list moderators get immediate notice of new
                 requests, as well as daily notices about collected ones?
zh: 列表管理员是否应该得到新请求的即时通知，像得到关于收集到的请求的每日通知一样？

en: List moderators (and list administrators) are sent daily
                 reminders of requests pending approval, like subscriptions to a
                 moderated list, or postings that are being held for one reason or
                 another.  Setting this option causes notices to be sent
                 immediately on the arrival of new requests as well.
zh: 像对一个延缓列表的订阅，或因某种原因而被延缓的邮件所做的那样，给列表管理员
    							发送关于未批准请求的每日提醒。设定这个选项同样会导致新请求一到达
    							就立刻发通知给列表管理员。

en: Should administrator get notices of subscribes and
                 unsubscribes?
zh: 管理员是否应该得到订阅和取消订阅的通知？

en: Send mail to poster when their posting is held for approval?
zh: 当邮件被延缓等待批准时给发件人发邮件吗？

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他设定

en: Emergency moderation of all list traffic.
zh: 紧急延缓列表中所有邮件。

en: When this option is enabled, all list traffic is emergency
                 moderated, i.e. held for moderation.  Turn this option on when
                 your list is experiencing a flamewar and you want a cooling off
                 period.
zh: 当打开此选项时，列表中所有邮件都被紧急延缓。也就是都被暂时保存起来而不立即发送。
    				当你的列表邮件量不正常增多而你想要让此增长趋于缓和时打开此选项。

en: Default options for new members joining this list.<input
                 type="hidden" name="new_member_options" value="ignore">
zh: 新加入列表成员的默认选项设定是：<input
                 type="hidden" name="new_member_options" value="ignore">

en: When a new member is subscribed to this list, their initial
                 set of options is taken from this variable's setting.
zh: 当新成员订阅此列表时，他们选项的初始设定从这个变量的设定获得。

en: (Administrivia filter) Check postings and intercept ones
                 that seem to be administrative requests?
zh: (邮件过滤器) 检查邮件和那些看起来像是管理请求但被中途拦截的邮件吗？

en: Administrivia tests will check postings to see whether it's
                 really meant as an administrative request (like subscribe,
                 unsubscribe, etc), and will add it to the the administrative
                 requests queue, notifying the administrator of the new request,
                 in the process.
zh: 邮件检查会检查邮件看它是否真的是一个管理请求(像订阅，取消订阅，等)，
    							并把它加入到管理请求的队列中，通报管理员这一在进行之中的新的请求。

en: Maximum length in kilobytes (KB) of a message body.  Use 0
                 for no limit.
zh: 邮件正文最大长度(以千字节为单位的)。0表示无限制。

en: Host name this list prefers for email.
zh: 列表发送邮件时使用的主机名。

en: The "host_name" is the preferred name for email to
                 mailman-related addresses on this host, and generally should be
                 the mail host's exchanger address, if any.  This setting can be
                 useful for selecting among alternative names of a host that has
                 multiple addresses.
zh: 当此主机给mailman相关地址发送邮件时使用此主机名，通常主机名应该是邮件交换机的地址。
    				当主机有多个地址时，可通过设定此选项为主机选择一个名字。

en: Should messages from this mailing list include the
                     <a href="http://www.faqs.org/rfcs/rfc2369.html">RFC 2369</a>
                     (i.e. <tt>List-*</tt>) headers?  <em>Yes</em> is highly
                     recommended.
zh: 来自这个邮件列表的邮件是否要包括
                   <a href="http://www.faqs.org/rfcs/rfc2369.html">RFC 2369</a>
    				(也就是，<tt>List-*</tt>) 的头部？强烈推荐<em>包括</em>

en: RFC 2369 defines a set of List-* headers that are
                     normally added to every message sent to the list membership.
                     These greatly aid end-users who are using standards compliant
                     mail readers.  They should normally always be enabled.
    
                     <p>However, not all mail readers are standards compliant yet,
                     and if you have a large number of members who are using
                     non-compliant mail readers, they may be annoyed at these
                     headers.  You should first try to educate your members as to
                     why these headers exist, and how to hide them in their mail
                     clients.  As a last resort you can disable these headers, but
                     this is not recommended (and in fact, your ability to disable
                     these headers may eventually go away).
zh: RFC 2369 定义了一个 List-*的头部集，这个头部集通常会添加在发给列表成员的每封邮件中
                     这极大的帮助了使用标准(standards compliant)邮件阅读器的终端用户。
                     通常应该使用这些头部。
    
                     <p>然而，并不是所有的阅读器都是符合标准的，如果你有很多成员使用非标准
                     (non-compliant)邮件阅读器，他们会对此头部很生气。你应该首先告诉你的成员
                     这些头部存在的原因，并告诉他们怎样在邮件客户端隐藏头部。实在不行的话可以
                     禁用头部。但并不建议这样做(事实上，你最终会失去禁止头部的能力)。

en: Should postings include the <tt>List-Post:</tt> header?
zh: 邮件是否应该包括<tt>List-Post:</tt>的头部？

en: The <tt>List-Post:</tt> header is one of the headers
                 recommended by
                 <a href="http://www.faqs.org/rfcs/rfc2369.html">RFC 2369</a>.
                 However for some <em>announce-only</em> mailing lists, only a
                 very select group of people are allowed to post to the list; the
                 general membership is usually not allowed to post.  For lists of
                 this nature, the <tt>List-Post:</tt> header is misleading.
                 Select <em>No</em> to disable the inclusion of this header. (This
                 does not affect the inclusion of the other <tt>List-*:</tt>
                 headers.)
zh: <tt>List-Post:</tt>头部是<a href="http://www.faqs.org/rfcs/rfc2369.html">RFC 2369</a>.
                 推荐的头部之一。然而，对一些<em>只限通知</em>的邮件列表，仅有一些人有向列表
                 发送邮件的权利；不允许普通成员发送邮件。对这种类型的列表，<tt>List-Post:</tt>
                 头部容易让人误解。选择<em>否</em>来禁止此头部。(这不影响可包含其他
                 <tt>List-*:</tt>头部。

en: Discard held messages older than this number of days.
                Use 0 for no automatic discarding.
zh: 丢弃此日数前被延缓的邮件。0 表示不自动丢弃

en: <b>real_name</b> attribute not
                changed!  It must differ from the list's name by case
                only.
zh: <b>real_name</b>属性没有被修改!它必须与邮件列表有大小写上的不同

en: You cannot add a Reply-To: to an explicit
                address if that address is blank.  Resetting these values.
zh: 如果一个地址是空的话你不能为它设置Reply-To:头部。 重设这些值。

en: Language&nbsp;options
zh: 语言选项

en: Natural language (internationalization) options.
zh: 自然语言(国际化)选项。

en: Default language for this list.
zh: 列表默认语言。

en: This is the default natural language for this mailing list.
                 If <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">more than one
                 language</a> is supported then users will be able to select their
                 own preferences for when they interact with the list.  All other
                 interactions will be conducted in the default language.  This
                 applies to both web-based and email-based messages, but not to
                 email posted by list members.
zh: 这是此邮件列表使用的默认自然语言，如果邮件列表
                 <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">支持的语言多于一种
                 </a>，用户可以选择选择他们与列表交互时使用的语言。此后其他所有的交互
                 都将使用用户选择的语言。这项规则适用于基于网页和电子邮件的信息，但不
                 适用于列表成员所发送的邮件。

en: Languages supported by this list.
zh: 列表支持的语言。

en: These are all the natural languages supported by this list.
                 Note that the
                 <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">default
                 language</a> must be included.
zh: 这些是列表支持的自然语言，注意：必须包括
                 <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">
                 默认语言</a>。

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: As needed
zh: 根据需要

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Encode the
                 <a href="?VARHELP=general/subject_prefix">subject
                 prefix</a> even when it consists of only ASCII characters?
zh: 即使<a href="?VARHELP=general/subject_prefix">标题前缀</a>仅由ASCII码组成，
                 也对它编码。

en: If your mailing list's default language uses a non-ASCII
                 character set and the prefix contains non-ASCII characters, the
                 prefix will always be encoded according to the relevant
                 standards.  However, if your prefix contains only ASCII
                 characters, you may want to set this option to <em>Never</em> to
                 disable prefix encoding.  This can make the subject headers
                 slightly more readable for users with mail readers that don't
                 properly handle non-ASCII encodings.
    
                 <p>Note however, that if your mailing list receives both encoded
                 and unencoded subject headers, you might want to choose <em>As
                 needed</em>.  Using this setting, Mailman will not encode ASCII
                 prefixes when the rest of the header contains only ASCII
                 characters, but if the original header contains non-ASCII
                 characters, it will encode the prefix.  This avoids an ambiguity
                 in the standards which could cause some mail readers to display
                 extra, or missing spaces between the prefix and the original
                 header.
zh: 如果你的邮件列表默认语言使用非ASCII码集，并且前缀中有非ASCII码，
                 将使用相关标准对前缀编码。但是，如果前缀仅包含ASCII码，或许你想
                 设置该选项为<em>从不</em>以禁止对前缀编码。对使用不支持非ASCII译
                 码邮件阅读器的用户来说，这将使得头部标题变得易读一些。
    
                 <p>注意，如果你的邮件列表同时接收编码和未编码的头部标题，你应该
                 选择<em>根据需要</em>。使用这个设定，如果头部其余部分仅含ASCII
                 码，Mailman将不编码前缀， 反之，如果原始头部中含有非ASCII码字符，
                 则将编码前缀。对于可能导致邮件阅读器显示额外信息或是遗失前缀和
                 头部之间空格的标准，这样做避免了译码时可能出现的模糊。

en: Membership&nbsp;Management...
zh: 成员管理...

en: Membership&nbsp;List
zh: 成员列表

en: Mass&nbsp;Subscription
zh: 批量订阅

en: Mass&nbsp;Removal
zh: 批量移除

en: Non-digest&nbsp;options
zh: 非摘要(Non-digest)选项

en: Policies concerning immediately delivered list traffic.
zh: 即时投递传输的策略

en: Can subscribers choose to receive mail immediately, rather
                 than in batched digests?
zh: 订阅者可否选择即时收信而不是收取摘要？

en: Full Personalization
zh: 完全个性化

en: Should Mailman personalize each non-digest delivery?
                     This is often useful for announce-only lists, but <a
                     href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">read the details</a>
                     section for a discussion of important performance
                     issues.
zh: Mailman是否为每一个非摘要投递进行个性化设置？这对仅作发布通知用途的列表很有
                     用，但应该<a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">读取详细
                     信息</a>部分讨论列表系统性能的重要性。

en: Normally, Mailman sends the regular delivery messages to
                     the mail server in batches.  This is much more efficent
                     because it reduces the amount of traffic between Mailman and
                     the mail server.
    
                     <p>However, some lists can benefit from a more personalized
                     approach.  In this case, Mailman crafts a new message for
                     each member on the regular delivery list.  Turning this
                     feature on may degrade the performance of your site, so you
                     need to carefully consider whether the trade-off is worth it,
                     or whether there are other ways to accomplish what you want.
                     You should also carefully monitor your system load to make
                     sure it is acceptable.
    
                     <p>Select <em>No</em> to disable personalization and send
                     messages to the members in batches.  Select <em>Yes</em> to
                     personalize deliveries and allow additional substitution
                     variables in message headers and footers (see below).  In
                     addition, by selecting <em>Full Personalization</em>, the
                     <code>To</code> header of posted messages will be modified to
                     include the member's address instead of the list's posting
                     address.
    
                     <p>When personalization is enabled, a few more expansion
                     variables can be included in the <a
                     href="?VARHELP=nondigest/msg_header">message header</a> and
                     <a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/msg_footer">message footer</a>.
    
                     <p>These additional substitution variables will be available
                     for your headers and footers, when this feature is enabled:
    
                     <ul><li><b>user_address</b> - The address of the user,
                             coerced to lower case.
                         <li><b>user_delivered_to</b> - The case-preserved address
                             that the user is subscribed with.
                         <li><b>user_password</b> - The user's password.
                         <li><b>user_name</b> - The user's full name.
                         <li><b>user_optionsurl</b> - The url to the user's option
                             page.
                     </ul>
zh: 一般来说,Mailman把普通投递信息批量的送给邮件服务器.这样
                      做更有效率,因为它减少了Mailman和邮件服务器之间的通讯量.
    
                      <p>但是,更个性化的设置对一些列表可能会很有帮助.在这种情况下
                      Mailman为普通投递列表中的每一个成员均提交一份新的信息.打开
                      此特性可能会降低您站点的性能,所以您应该好好考虑一下,这个交易
                      是否合算,或者是否有其它的方式来完成您想要的效果.您应该小心的
                      监视您的系统负载,以确保您所花的代价是可承受的.
    
                      <p>选择<em>否</em>来禁止个性化设置,批量向成员投递信息.选择
                      <em>是</em>来个性化您的投递,并且允许在消息头和消息尾施用额外
                      的替换变量(参考下面的内容).此外,通过选择<em>完全的个性化</em>,
                      所发信息的<code>To</code>头部会被修改以包含成员的地址而非列表
                      的发信地址.
    
                      当个性化启用时,可以在<a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/msg_header">
                      信息头和<a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/msg_footer">信息尾使用少量
                      的额外替换变量.
    
                      <p>当此特性开启时,如下的额外的替换变量可以在信息的头部或者尾
                      部使用:
    
                      <ul><li><b>user_address</b> - 用户的地址,被修改为小写.
                          <li><b>user_delivered_to</b> - 用户订阅列表时使用的大小写
                               相关的地址.
                          <li><b>user_password</b> - 用户的口令.
                          <li><b>user_name</b> - 用户的全名.
                          <li><b>user_optionsurl</b> - 用户选项页的URL地址.
                      </ul>

en: When <a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">personalization</a> is enabled
    for this list, additional substitution variables are allowed in your headers
    and footers:
    
    <ul><li><b>user_address</b> - The address of the user,
            coerced to lower case.
        <li><b>user_delivered_to</b> - The case-preserved address
            that the user is subscribed with.
        <li><b>user_password</b> - The user's password.
        <li><b>user_name</b> - The user's full name.
        <li><b>user_optionsurl</b> - The url to the user's option
            page.
    </ul>
zh: 当列表启用<a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">个性化设置(personalization)</a>时，
     在邮件头部和尾部以下额外替换变量可用：
    
    <ul><li><b>user_address</b> - 用户地址，转化为小写字母。
        <li><b>user_delivered_to</b> - 用户订阅列表时使用的大小写相关的地址.
        <li><b>user_password</b> - 用户口令。
        <li><b>user_name</b> - 用户全名。
        <li><b>user_optionsurl</b> - 用户选项页的URL地址.
    </ul>

en: Header added to mail sent to regular list members
zh: 添加到发给常规列表成员邮件头部的文本

en: Text prepended to the top of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
zh: 添加到每一封即时投递的邮件中的文本

en: Footer added to mail sent to regular list members
zh: 添加到发给常规列表成员邮件尾部的文本

en: Text appended to the bottom of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
zh: 添加到每一封即时投递的邮件末尾的文本

en: Scrub attachments of regular delivery message?
zh: 去除常规投递邮件的附件？

en: When you scrub attachments, they are stored in the archive
                 area and links are made in the message so that the member can
                 access them via a web browser. If you want the attachments to
                 totally disappear, you can use content filtering options.
zh: 当你使用附件时，附件被放在归档区，邮件中设置链接，这样成员可以通过网页浏览器来访问附件。
                 如果你想使附件完全不出现，可以使用内容过滤选项。

en: Passwords
zh: 口令

en: Privacy options...
zh: 隐私选项...

en: Subscription&nbsp;rules
zh: 订阅规则

en: Sender&nbsp;filters
zh: 发送端过滤器

en: Recipient&nbsp;filters
zh: 接收端过滤器

en: Spam&nbsp;filters
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: None
zh: 无

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Require approval
zh: 要求核准

en: Confirm and approve
zh: 确认并核准

en: What steps are required for subscription?<br>
zh: 订阅需要那些步骤？<br>

en: None - no verification steps (<em>Not
                               Recommended </em>)<br>
                               Confirm (*) - email confirmation step required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               Approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br>
    
                               This prevents mischievous (or malicious) people
                               from creating subscriptions for others without
                               their consent.
zh: 无 - 无认证步骤(<em> 不推荐使用 </em>)<br>
                               确认 (*) - 要求有邮件确认步骤 <br>
                               要求核准 - 需要列表管理员核准订阅<br>
                               确认并核准 - 即要求确认,也需要管理员核准
                               
                               <p>(*) 当有人请求订阅时，Mailman给他发送带有唯一订阅请
                               求号的的通知，如果他要订阅，必须回信。
    
                               这用来防止恶意用户不经他人同意而为其订阅。

en: Confirm (*) - email confirmation required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br> This prevents
                               mischievous (or malicious) people from creating
                               subscriptions for others without their consent.
zh: 确认 (*) - 需要邮件确认<br>
                                Require approvel - 需要列表管理员审核订阅请求<br>
                                Confirm and approve - 即需要邮件确认也需要管理员审核
                                
                                <p>(*) 当有人请求订阅时，Mailman会给他们发送一封通知，
                                附带一个唯一的订阅请求号。要想订阅，必须回复此通知。
                                <br>这用来防止恶意用户不经他人同意而为其订阅列表。

en: This section allows you to configure subscription and
                membership exposure policy.  You can also control whether this
                list is public or not.  See also the
                <a href="%(admin)s/archive">Archival Options</a> section for
                separate archive-related privacy settings.
zh: 您可以在本小节中配置订阅及成员身份公开策略。您也可以
                 控制此列表是否是公开的。参考<a href="%(admin)s/archive">归档选
                 项</a>小节以获取归档相关的隐私策略。

en: Subscribing
zh: 订阅

en: Advertise this list when people ask what lists are on this
                 machine?
zh: 在有人询问此主机上运行着哪些邮件列表时，显示此列表吗？

en: Is the list moderator's approval required for unsubscription
                 requests?  (<em>No</em> is recommended)
zh: 退订请求需要经过列表主持者的核准吗？(推荐选<em>否</em>)

en: When members want to leave a list, they will make an
                 unsubscription request, either via the web or via email.
                 Normally it is best for you to allow open unsubscriptions so that
                 users can easily remove themselves from mailing lists (they get
                 really upset if they can't get off lists!).
    
                 <p>For some lists though, you may want to impose moderator
                 approval before an unsubscription request is processed.  Examples
                 of such lists include a corporate mailing list that all employees
                 are required to be members of.
zh: 当成员想要离开列表时，他们会通过web或者email发送一个
                  退订请求。一般来说，您最好允许列表成员能够自由的退订列表，这样他
                  们就能够容易地把自己从邮件列表中移除(如果他们不能离开列表的话，会
                  觉得很烦)
    
                  <p>但是对某些列表，您可能希望在一个退订请求被执行之前需要经过列表
                  主持人核准。这种列表的例子包括公司的邮件列表，所有的雇员都要求是
                  列表的成员。

en: Ban list
zh: 黑名单

en: List of addresses which are banned from membership in this
                 mailing list.
zh: 被禁止加入列表的地址清单。

en: Addresses in this list are banned outright from subscribing
                 to this mailing list, with no further moderation required.  Add
                 addresses one per line; start the line with a ^ character to
                 designate a regular expression match.
zh: 此清单中的地址被禁止订阅此邮件列表，而无须审核。每行添加一
                  个地址；以 ^ 开头的行是一个正则表达式匹配。

en: Membership exposure
zh: 成员身份公布

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: List admin only
zh: 仅列表管理员

en: List members
zh: 列表成员

en: Who can view subscription list?
zh: 谁可以查看已订阅成员清单？

en: When set, the list of subscribers is protected by member or
                 admin password authentication.
zh: 若设置此项，则已订阅成员清单将受成员口令或管理员口令的保护。

en: Show member addresses so they're not directly recognizable
                 as email addresses?
zh: 不以标准格式显示成员的邮件地址？

en: Setting this option causes member email addresses to be
                 transformed when they are presented on list web pages (both in
                 text and as links), so they're not trivially recognizable as
                 email addresses.  The intention is to prevent the addresses
                 from being snarfed up by automated web scanners for use by
                 spammers.
zh: 设置此项将导致在网页中显示经过变形后的成员邮件地址(文本
                 和链接都经过变形)，变形后的邮件地址将不再是标准格式。这样作的目
                 的是为了防止一些垃圾邮件制造者利用网络爬虫自动收集这些邮件地址。

en: When a message is posted to the list, a series of
                moderation steps are taken to decide whether a moderator must
                first approve the message or not.  This section contains the
                controls for moderation of both member and non-member postings.
    
                <p>Member postings are held for moderation if their
                <b>moderation flag</b> is turned on.  You can control whether
                member postings are moderated by default or not.
    
                <p>Non-member postings can be automatically
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                >accepted</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held for
                moderation</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                >rejected</a> (bounced), or
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                >discarded</a>,
                either individually or as a group.  Any
                posting from a non-member who is not explicitly accepted,
                rejected, or discarded, will have their posting filtered by the
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">general
                non-member rules</a>.
    
                <p>In the text boxes below, add one address per line; start the
                line with a ^ character to designate a <a href=
                "http://docs.python.org/library/re.html"
                >Python regular expression</a>.  When entering backslashes, do so
                as if you were using Python raw strings (i.e. you generally just
                use a single backslash).
    
                <p>Note that non-regexp matches are always done first.
zh: 当一封邮件被发送到列表时，要执行一系列的步骤以确定列
                表主持者是否必须首先对此信件进行审查。本小节包含对成员或非成员信
                件的控制选项。
    
                <p>如果列表成员的<b>节制</b>标志被打开，那么他的信件都将被暂存以待
                审核。您可以控制成员信件默认情况下是否被暂存。
    
                <p>非成员的信件可以单独的或成组的被自动
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                >接受</a>，
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">暂存以
                待审核</a>，
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                >拒绝</a>(被退回)，或者
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                >丢弃</a>。
                任何没有明确指明接受，退回，或者丢弃的非成员信件都将被
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">非成
                员通用规则</a>所过滤。
    
                <p>下面的文本框中，每行只能添加一个地址。行首的字符 ^ 说明后面的是
                一个<a href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html"
                >Python正则表达式</a>。反斜线请按照Python原始字符串的形式输入(也就是
                说您只需要输入一个反斜线就可以了)。
    
                <p>请注意，总是先做非正则表达式匹配。

en: Member filters
zh: 成员过滤器

en: By default, should new list member postings be moderated?
zh: 默认情况下，列表新成员的信件是否被暂存？

en: Each list member has a <em>moderation flag</em> which says
                 whether messages from the list member can be posted directly to
                 the list, or must first be approved by the list moderator.  When
                 the moderation flag is turned on, list member postings must be
                 approved first.  You, the list administrator can decide whether a
                 specific individual's postings will be moderated or not.
    
                 <p>When a new member is subscribed, their initial moderation flag
                 takes its value from this option.  Turn this option off to accept
                 member postings by default.  Turn this option on to, by default,
                 moderate member postings first.  You can always manually set an
                 individual member's moderation bit by using the
                 <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">membership management
                 screens</a>.
zh: 每一个列表成员都有一个<em>节制标志</em>来控制此成员的信件是
                 直接发送到列表中还是必须先经列表主持者审查。当节制标志被打开时
                 列表成员的信件就必须先通过审查。作为列表管理员，您可以决定某个人
                 的信件是否必须通过审查。
    
                 <p>新加入成员的初始节制标志将从此选项中获得。关闭此选项将默认直接
                 接受成员的信件。打开此选项将默认使得成员信件必须首先经过审查。您
                 总是可以在<a href="%(adminurl)s/members">成员管理页</a>单独地设
                 置某个成员的节制标志。

en: Action to take when a moderated member posts to the
                 list.
zh: 当一个被节制的成员发信到列表时应该执行的动作。

en: <ul><li><b>Hold</b> -- this holds the message for approval
                 by the list moderators.
    
                 <p><li><b>Reject</b> -- this automatically rejects the message by
                 sending a bounce notice to the post's author.  The text of the
                 bounce notice can be <a
                 href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice"
                 >configured by you</a>.
    
                 <p><li><b>Discard</b> -- this simply discards the message, with
                 no notice sent to the post's author.
                 </ul>
zh: <ul><li><b>暂存</b> -- 这将暂存信件以待列表管理员审核。
    
                 <p><li><b>退回</b> -- 这将把信件自动退回发信者，并发送一封退信通知。
                 退信通知的内容可以由您
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice">配置</a>。
    
                 <p><li><b>丢弃</b> -- 这将简单的丢弃此信件，而不会向发信者发送任何的
                 通知。
                 </ul>

en: Text to include in any
                 <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action"
                 >rejection notice</a> to
                 be sent to moderated members who post to this list.
zh: 应当被包含在<a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action"
                 >退信通知</a>中的文本。

en: Non-member filters
zh: 非成员过滤器

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings should be
                 automatically accepted.
zh: 其信件应当被自动接受的非成员地址清单。

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 immediately held for moderation.
zh: 所发信件会被立即暂存以待审查的非成员地址清单

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be immediately
                 and automatically held for moderation by the list moderators.
                 The sender will receive a notification message which will allow
                 them to cancel their held message.  Add member addresses one per
                 line; start the line with a ^ character to designate a regular
                 expression match.
zh: 这些非成员的信件将会被立即暂存以待列表管理员审查。发送者将
                 收到邮件通知，以允许他们自己撤销被暂存的信件。每行添加一个地址；
                 行首的字符^说明后面的是正则表达式。

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically rejected.
zh: 所发信件会被自动拒绝的非成员地址清单。

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 rejected.  In other words, their messages will be bounced back to
                 the sender with a notification of automatic rejection.  This
                 option is not appropriate for known spam senders; their messages
                 should be
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >automatically discarded</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
zh: 这些非成员的信件将被自动拒绝。也就是说，他们的信件将被连同一
                 份退信通知一起被退回。这个选项不适用于已知的垃圾邮件发送者；他们
                 发送的信件应该被
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >自动丢弃</a>。
    
                 <p>每行添加一个地址；行首的字符^说明后面的是正则表达式。

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically discarded.
zh: 所发信件会被自动丢弃的非成员地址清单。

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 discarded.  That is, the message will be thrown away with no
                 further processing or notification.  The sender will not receive
                 a notification or a bounce, however the list moderators can
                 optionally <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards"
                 >receive copies of auto-discarded messages.</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
zh: 这些非成员的信件将被自动丢弃。也就是说，这些信件将被直接丢
                 弃，而不会再做进一步的处理，也不会发送任何的通知。发信人将不会收到
                 邮件通知或者退信，但是列表管理员可以选择
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards">接收一份
                 被自动丢弃信件的拷贝</a>。
    
                 <p>每行添加一个地址；行首的字符^说明后面的是正则表达式。

en: Action to take for postings from non-members for which no
                 explicit action is defined.
zh: 当一个没有被显式指定处理方法的非成员向列表发信时应执行的动作。

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's
                 sender is matched against the list of explicitly
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >accepted</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >rejected</a> (bounced), and
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >discarded</a> addresses.  If no match is found, then this action
                 is taken.
zh: 当接收到非成员发送的信件时，发信者地址将与被显式指定为
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >接受</a>，
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">暂存</a>，
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >拒绝</a>(退信)，或者
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >丢弃</a>的地址进行比较。如果没有匹配，那么将执行此动作。

en: Should messages from non-members, which are automatically
                 discarded, be forwarded to the list moderator?
zh: 被自动丢弃的非成员信件是否应该被转发给列表管理员？

en: Text to include in any rejection notice to be sent to
                 non-members who post to this list. This notice can include
                 the list's owner address by %%(listowner)s and replaces the
                 internally crafted default message.
zh: 应当被包含到寄给发信到本列表的非成员的退信通知中的文本。
                 此通知可以包含列表属主地址 %%(listowner)s, 并且替换掉Mailman
                 内定的默认信息。

en: This section allows you to configure various filters based on
                the recipient of the message.
zh: 您可以在本小节配置一些基于收信人地址的过滤器。

en: Recipient filters
zh: 收信人过滤器

en: Must posts have list named in destination (to, cc) field
                 (or be among the acceptable alias names, specified below)?
zh: 信件的目的地址(to,cc)必须包含此列表的地址(或在下面指定的
                 可接受的别名)吗？

en: Many (in fact, most) spams do not explicitly name their
                 myriad destinations in the explicit destination addresses - in
                 fact often the To: field has a totally bogus address for
                 obfuscation.  The constraint applies only to the stuff in the
                 address before the '@' sign, but still catches all such spams.
    
                 <p>The cost is that the list will not accept unhindered any
                 postings relayed from other addresses, unless
    
                 <ol>
                     <li>The relaying address has the same name, or
    
                     <li>The relaying address name is included on the options that
                     specifies acceptable aliases for the list.
    
                 </ol>
zh: 很多(事实上是绝大多数)垃圾邮件都不是把它们那无数的目的地
                 直接的放到目的地址中 - 事实上To:字段经常只有伪造的虚假地址。
                 此限制仅仅应用到目的地址中'@'前面的部分，但是这样也能捕获
                 所有的这种垃圾邮件。
    
                 <p>这样做的代价是，列表将不再接受从其他地址中继过来的正常信件，
                 除非
    
                 <ol>
                     <li>中继地址有着同样的名字，或者
    
                     <li>可接受的别名清单中包含此中继地址。
    
                 </ol>

en: Alias names (regexps) which qualify as explicit to or cc
                 destination names for this list.
zh: 明确指明此列表的to或者cc地址的别名(正则表达式)。

en: Alternate addresses that are acceptable when
                 `require_explicit_destination' is enabled.  This option takes a
                 list of regular expressions, one per line, which is matched
                 against every recipient address in the message.  The matching is
                 performed with Python's re.match() function, meaning they are
                 anchored to the start of the string.
                 
                 <p>For backwards compatibility with Mailman 1.1, if the regexp
                 does not contain an `@', then the pattern is matched against just
                 the local part of the recipient address.  If that match fails, or
                 if the pattern does contain an `@', then the pattern is matched
                 against the entire recipient address.
                 
                 <p>Matching against the local part is deprecated; in a future
                 release, the pattern will always be matched against the entire
                 recipient address.
zh: `require_explicit_destination'选项打开时的
                 其他可接受地址。可以在每行指定一个正则表达式，用来匹配信件中的
                 所有目的地址。正则表达式匹配是用Python的re.match()函数实现的，
                 这意味着匹配是从字符串的开头开始进行的。
                 
                 <p>为了与Mailman 1.1保持向后兼容，如果正则表达式中不包括字符'@'，
                 那么它将仅与收件地址的本地部分进行匹配。如果匹配失败，或者此
                 正则表达式中含有字符'@'的话，它将会与整个收件地址进行匹配。
                 
                 <p>不赞成与本地部分进行匹配；在未来的版本中，这里指定的正则表达式
                 模式将总是与完整的收件地址进行匹配。

en: Ceiling on acceptable number of recipients for a posting.
zh: 信件收件人的最大数目。

en: If a posting has this number, or more, of recipients, it is
                 held for admin approval.  Use 0 for no ceiling.
zh: 如果某封信件的收件人数目大于或等于这个数字，就将被暂存以待
                 管理员核准。0表示无上限。

en: This section allows you to configure various anti-spam
                filters posting filters, which can help reduce the amount of spam
                your list members end up receiving.
zh: 您可以在本小节配置一些垃圾邮件过滤器，这将有助于减少
                列表成员收到的垃圾邮件数量。

en: Header filters
zh: 头部过滤器

en: Filter rules to match against the headers of a message.
zh: 匹配邮件头部的过滤器规则

en: Legacy anti-spam filters
zh: 传统的垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Hold posts with header value matching a specified regexp.
zh: 暂存头部匹配指定正则表达式的信件。

en: Use this option to prohibit posts according to specific
                 header values.  The target value is a regular-expression for
                 matching against the specified header.  The match is done
                 disregarding letter case.  Lines beginning with '#' are ignored
                 as comments.
    
                 <p>For example:<pre>to: .*@public.com </pre> says to hold all
                 postings with a <em>To:</em> mail header containing '@public.com'
                 anywhere among the addresses.
    
                 <p>Note that leading whitespace is trimmed from the regexp.  This
                 can be circumvented in a number of ways, e.g. by escaping or
                 bracketing it.
zh: 使用此选现来根据特定的头部值禁止垃圾邮件。目标值是一个
                 用来与指定头部进行匹配的正则表达式。匹配以大小写无关的形式进行。
                 以'#'开头的行将被作为注释而忽略。
    
                 <p>例如：<pre>to: .*@public.com </pre>是说要延缓邮件头<em>To:</em>
                 中包含'@public.com'的所有信件。
    
                 <p>注意，开头的空格将被从正则表达式中清除。可以通过许多方法绕开此
                 限制，例如转义或者用括号把空白括起来。

en: Header filter rules require a pattern.
                    Incomplete filter rules will be ignored.
zh: 头部过滤器规则需要一个模式。
                    不完整的过滤器规则将被忽略。

en: The header filter rule pattern
                    '%(safepattern)s' is not a legal regular expression.  This
                    rule will be ignored.
zh: 头部过滤器规则模式
                    '%(safepattern)s' 不是合法的正则表达式。这条规则将被忽略。

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: List topic keywords
zh: 列表主题关键字

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Should the topic filter be enabled or disabled?
zh: 启用主题过滤器吗？

en: The topic filter categorizes each incoming email message
                 according to <a
                href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html">regular
                 expression filters</a> you specify below.  If the message's
                 <code>Subject:</code> or <code>Keywords:</code> header contains a
                 match against a topic filter, the message is logically placed
                 into a topic <em>bucket</em>.  Each user can then choose to only
                 receive messages from the mailing list for a particular topic
                 bucket (or buckets).  Any message not categorized in a topic
                 bucket registered with the user is not delivered to the list.
    
                 <p>Note that this feature only works with regular delivery, not
                 digest delivery.
    
                 <p>The body of the message can also be optionally scanned for
                 <code>Subject:</code> and <code>Keywords:</code> headers, as
                 specified by the <a
           href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a>
                 configuration variable.
zh: 主题过滤器根据您在下面指定的<a
                 href="http://docs.python.org/library/re.html">
                 正则表达式</a>来对收到的邮件进行分类。如果某邮件的<code>Subject:</code>
                 头或<code>Keywords:</code>头匹配一个主题过滤器，那么此邮件将在逻辑上
                 被放进一个主题<em>桶</em>。每个列表成员都可以选择只从邮件列表中接收属于
                 某个或某几个主题桶的邮件。不属于用户注册的任何主题桶的信件将不会被投递
                 到列表中。
    
                 <p>注意，此特性只工作在普通投递模式，而不工作于摘要投递模式。
    
                 <p>您也可以在<a 
                 href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a>
                 指定配置选项以在信件正文中寻找<code>Subject:</code>头和<code>Keywords:
                 </code>头。

en: How many body lines should the topic matcher scan?
zh: 主题匹配器应该扫描多少行正文内容？

en: The topic matcher will scan this many lines of the message
                 body looking for topic keyword matches.  Body scanning stops when
                 either this many lines have been looked at, or a non-header-like
                 body line is encountered.  By setting this value to zero, no body
                 lines will be scanned (i.e. only the <code>Keywords:</code> and
                 <code>Subject:</code> headers will be scanned).  By setting this
                 value to a negative number, then all body lines will be scanned
                 until a non-header-like line is encountered.
zh: 主题匹配器将在信件正文中扫描这么多行以寻找要匹配的主题关键字。
                 当这么多行都已经扫描完或者遇到一个不象头部的行时，扫描终止。
                 若这个值设定为0，则将不会对正文进行扫描(也就是说，只有<code>Keywords:
                 </code>头和<code>Subject:</code>头会被扫描)。把这个值设为负数，则所有
                 的行都将被扫描，直至遇到一个不象头部的行。

en: Topic keywords, one per line, to match against each message.
zh: 与每封邮件进行匹配的主题关键字，每行写一个。

en: Each topic keyword is actually a regular expression, which is
                 matched against certain parts of a mail message, specifically the
                 <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code> message headers.
                 Note that the first few lines of the body of the message can also
                 contain a <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code>
                 "header" on which matching is also performed.
zh: 每个主题关键字事实上都是一个正则表达式，他们将与邮件的指定部分，
                特别是<code>Keywords:</code>头和<code>Subject:</code>头，进行匹配。
                注意，邮件正文的前面几行也可以包含<code>Keywords:</code>"头"和
                <code>Subject:</code>"头"，也将对他们进行匹配。

en: Topic specifications require both a name and
                    a pattern.  Incomplete topics will be ignored.
zh: 主题的说明需要包含一个名字和一个模式。不完整
                    的主题将被忽略。

en: The topic pattern '%(safepattern)s' is not a
                    legal regular expression.  It will be discarded.
zh: 主题模式 '%(safepattern)s' 不是一个合法的正则
                    表达式。它将被丢弃。

en: Mail&lt;-&gt;News&nbsp;gateways
zh: 邮件&lt;--&gt;新闻网关

en: Mail-to-News and News-to-Mail gateway services.
zh: Mail-to-News和News-to-Mail网关服务

en: News server settings
zh: 新闻服务器设置

en: The hostname of the machine your news server is running on.
zh: 您的新闻服务器所在主机的主机名。

en: This value may be either the name of your news server, or
                 optionally of the format name:port, where port is a port number.
    
                 The news server is not part of Mailman proper.  You have to
                 already have access to an NNTP server, and that NNTP server must
                 recognize the machine this mailing list runs on as a machine
                 capable of reading and posting news.
zh: 这个值可以是您新闻服务器的名字，或者是 name:port 的形式，
                 port是一个端口号。
    
                 新闻服务器不是Mailman的组成部分。您必须已经可以访问一个NNTP服务器，
                 并且此NNTP服务器必须已把此邮件列表所在的主机认作是可以阅读和发布新
                 闻的主机。

en: The name of the Usenet group to gateway to and/or from.
zh: 要链接的Usenet新闻组名

en: Should new posts to the mailing list be sent to the
                 newsgroup?
zh: 要把投递到列表的新邮件发送给新闻组吗？

en: Should new posts to the newsgroup be sent to the mailing
                 list?
zh: 要把投递到新闻组的新邮件发送给列表吗？

en: Forwarding options
zh: 转发选项

en: Moderated
zh: 节制的

en: Open list, moderated group
zh: 开放的列表，节制的组

en: The moderation policy of the newsgroup.
zh: 新闻组的节制策略

en: This setting determines the moderation policy of the
                 newsgroup and its interaction with the moderation policy of the
                 mailing list.  This only applies to the newsgroup that you are
                 gatewaying <em>to</em>, so if you are only gatewaying from
                 Usenet, or the newsgroup you are gatewaying to is not moderated,
                 set this option to <em>None</em>.
    
                 <p>If the newsgroup is moderated, you can set this mailing list
                 up to be the moderation address for the newsgroup.  By selecting
                 <em>Moderated</em>, an additional posting hold will be placed in
                 the approval process.  All messages posted to the mailing list
                 will have to be approved before being sent on to the newsgroup,
                 or to the mailing list membership.
    
                 <p><em>Note that if the message has an <tt>Approved</tt> header
                 with the list's administrative password in it, this hold test
                 will be bypassed, allowing privileged posters to send messages
                 directly to the list and the newsgroup.</em>
    
                 <p>Finally, if the newsgroup is moderated, but you want to have
                 an open posting policy anyway, you should select <em>Open list,
                 moderated group</em>.  The effect of this is to use the normal
                 Mailman moderation facilities, but to add an <tt>Approved</tt>
                 header to all messages that are gatewayed to Usenet.
zh: 这个设置检测新闻组的节制策略以及它和邮件列表节制策略的相互作用。该设置仅应用于
                 您正通过网关连接<em>至</em>的新闻组，所以如果您只是从Usenet
                 向外连接，或者你正通过网关连接的新闻组不受节制，
                 请将该选项设为<em>不</em>。
    
                 <p>如果新闻组受节制，您可以将该邮件列表设为新闻组的缓冲地址。通过
                 选定<em>节制</em>，一份额外的消息会放置到审核程序中。所有发
                 送到邮件列表的信息将在被发送到新闻组或者邮件列表成员之前经过审核。
    
                 <p><em>注意如果信息中包含一个<tt>Approved</tt>头部，同时头部里还有
                 列表的管理口令，则这个暂存测试将被绕开，将允许有特权的发送者直接
                 往列表和新闻组发送信息。</em>
    
                 <p>最后，如果新闻组受节制，但是您又想要使用开放的发信策略,
                 您可以选定<em>开放的列表，节制的组</em>。这将使用标准的
                 Mailman节制设施，但是在所有通过网关发送到Usenet的信息中
                 加上了一个<tt>Approved</tt>头部。

en: Prefix <tt>Subject:</tt> headers on postings gated to news?
zh: 在经网关发送到新闻组的邮件中添加<tt>Subject:</tt>头部？

en: Mailman prefixes <tt>Subject:</tt> headers with
                 <a href="?VARHELP=general/subject_prefix">text you can
                 customize</a> and normally, this prefix shows up in messages
                 gatewayed to Usenet.  You can set this option to <em>No</em> to
                 disable the prefix on gated messages.  Of course, if you turn off
                 normal <tt>Subject:</tt> prefixes, they won't be prefixed for
                 gated messages either.
zh: Mailman以<a href="?VARHELP=general/subject_prefix">
                 您可以定制的文本</a>作为内容添加<tt>Subject:</tt>头部。并且在正
                 常情况下，这个前缀显示在经网关
                 路由到新闻组的信件中。你可以把此选项设定为<em>否</em>以禁止在被路由
                 信件中添加前缀。当然，如果你关闭正常的<tt>Subject:</tt>前缀，
                 它们也将不会出现为被路由信件的前缀。

en: When you tell Mailman to perform a catchup on the newsgroup,
                 this means that you want to start gating messages to the mailing
                 list with the next new message found.  All earlier messages on
                 the newsgroup will be ignored.  This is as if you were reading
                 the newsgroup yourself, and you marked all current messages as
                 <em>read</em>.  By catching up, your mailing list members will
                 not see any of the earlier messages.
zh: 当你告知Mailman执行一个运行在新闻组上的catchup时，这意味着你
                 想开始向邮件列表连接找到的下一条新信息。所有在新闻组上的之前的
                 信息都将被忽略。这就好像你自己正在阅读新闻组，并且你给所有当前
                 信息标志了<em>读取</em>。通过catchup，你的邮件列表成员将看不到
                 任何之前的信息。

en: You cannot enable gatewaying unless both the
                    <a href="?VARHELP=gateway/nntp_host">news server field</a> and
                    the <a href="?VARHELP=gateway/linked_newsgroup">linked
                    newsgroup</a> fields are filled in.
zh: 除非<a href="?VARHELP=gateway/nntp_host">
                    新闻服务器字段</a>和<a href="?VARHELP=gateway/linked_newsgroup">
                    链接的新闻组</a>域已经被填写，你不能启动网关。

en: %(listinfo_link)s list run by %(owner_link)s
zh: 由 %(owner_link)s 运行的 %(listinfo_link)s 邮件列表

en: %(realname)s administrative interface
zh: %(realname)s 的管理接口

en:  (requires authorization)
zh: (需要授权)

en: Overview of all %(hostname)s mailing lists
zh: %(hostname)s 上的所有邮件列表

en: <em>(1 private member not shown)</em>
zh: <em>(1个私有成员没有显示)</em>

en: <em>(%(num_concealed)d private members not shown)</em>
zh: <em>(%(num_concealed)d个私有成员没有显示)</em>

en: ; it was disabled by you
zh: ；您禁止了该选项

en: ; it was disabled by the list administrator
zh: ；列表管理员禁止了该选项

en: ; it was disabled due to excessive bounces.  The
                last bounce was received on %(date)s
zh: ；由于退信过多，它被禁止了。最后一封退信在 %(date)s 收到。

en: ; it was disabled for unknown reasons
zh: ；由于不明原因，它被禁止了

en: Note: your list delivery is currently disabled%(reason)s.
zh: 注意：你在列表中的发信权现在被禁止了，因为 %(reason)s。

en: Mail delivery
zh: 邮件投递

en: the list administrator
zh: 列表管理员

en: <p>%(note)s
    
                <p>You may have disabled list delivery intentionally,
                or it may have been triggered by bounces from your email
                address.  In either case, to re-enable delivery, change the
                %(link)s option below.  Contact %(mailto)s if you have any
                questions or need assistance.
zh: <p>%(note)s
    
                <p>你可能故意禁止了列表投递，或者被来自你的电子邮件地址的
                退信触发而禁止了。无论是哪一种情况，改变以下的 %(link)s 选
                项以便重新启动投递。如果您有任何问题，或者需要帮助，请联系
                %(mailto)s。

en: <p>We have received some recent bounces from your
                address.  Your current <em>bounce score</em> is %(score)s out of a
                maximum of %(total)s.  Please double check that your subscribed
                address is correct and that there are no problems with delivery to
                this address.  Your bounce score will be automatically reset if
                the problems are corrected soon.
zh: <p>我们已经接收到一些来自您的地址的新近的退信。
                您当前的<em>退信数</em>已经比最大限制 %(total)s 超过了 %(score)s。
                请仔细检查你用来订阅的地址是否正确并且可以正常使用。问题被纠正后，你
                的退信数将很快被自动重设。

en: (Note - you are subscribing to a list of mailing lists, so the %(type)s notice will be sent to the admin address for your membership, %(addr)s.)<p>
zh: (注意 - 您正在订阅一个邮件列表，所以 %(type)s 通知将被发送到管理员以告知您用来订阅的地址 %(addr)s。)<p>

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.
zh: 为防止有人无意替您订阅，将有确认函发送给您。

en: This is a closed list, which means your subscription
                will be held for approval.  You will be notified of the list
                moderator's decision by email.
zh: 这是一个关闭的列表，这意味着你的订阅请求将被暂缓以待
                批准。列表管理员作出决定后将通过电子邮件通知你。

en: also
zh: 同样

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.  Once
                confirmation is received, your request will be held for approval
                by the list moderator.  You will be notified of the moderator's
                decision by email.
zh: 为防止有人无意替您订阅，将有确认函发送给您。一旦经
                您确认，您的请求将被暂缓以待列表主持者审核。主持者的决定将通
                过电子邮件告知你。

en: This is %(also)sa private list, which means that the
                list of members is not available to non-members.
zh: 这是一个 %(also)s 私有列表，这意味着非成员无法访问成员列表。

en: This is %(also)sa hidden list, which means that the
                list of members is available only to the list administrator.
zh: 这是一个 %(also)s 隐藏列表，这意味着成员列表仅对列表管理员可见。

en: This is %(also)sa public list, which means that the
                list of members list is available to everyone.
zh: 这是一个 %(also)s 公共列表，这意味着成员列表对任何人都可见。

en:  (but we obscure the addresses so they are not
                    easily recognizable by spammers).
zh: (但是我们将地址模糊化，这样它们将不会轻易被垃圾信息收集器识别)。

en: <p>(Note that this is an umbrella list, intended to
                have only other mailing lists as members.  Among other things,
                this means that your confirmation request will be sent to the
                `%(sfx)s' account for your address.)
zh: <p>(注意：这是一个掩护列表，用来将其他的邮件列表作为
                成员。在其他事务中，这意味着对您的地址，您的确认请求将被发送
                到`%(sfx)s'。)

en: <b><i>either</i></b>
zh: <b><i>任一的</i></b>

en: To unsubscribe from %(realname)s, get a password reminder,
            or change your subscription options %(either)senter your subscription
            email address:
            <p><center>
zh: 为了从 %(realname)s 退订，获得口令提示函，或者改变你的订阅选项 %(either)s输入你
            用来订阅的电子邮件地址:
            <p><center>

en: Unsubscribe or edit options
zh: 退订或编辑选项

en: <p>... <b><i>or</i></b> select your entry from
                          the subscribers list (see above).
zh: <p>... <b><i>or</i></b>从订阅者列表(参考上文)中选择您的
                          入口条目。

en:  If you leave the field blank, you will be prompted for
            your email address
zh: 如果您将该字段设为空白，您将被提示输入您的邮件地址。

en: (<i>%(which)s is only available to the list
                    members.</i>)
zh: (<i>%(which)s只对列表成员有效</i>)

en: (<i>%(which)s is only available to the list
                administrator.</i>)
zh: (<i>%(which)s只对列表管理员有效</i>)

en: Click here for the list of
zh: 点击这里获取列表

en:  subscribers:
zh: 订阅者：

en: Visit Subscriber list
zh: 访问订阅者列表

en: members
zh: 成员

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Admin address:
zh: 管理员地址：

en: The subscribers list
zh: 订阅者列表

en:  <p>Enter your
zh: <p>输入你的

en:  and password to visit  the subscribers list: <p><center>
zh: 和口令以便访问订阅者列表：<p><center>

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Visit Subscriber List
zh: 访问订阅者列表

en: Once a month, your password will be emailed to you as a reminder.
zh: 你的口令将每月一次以提示函的形式发送给你。

en: The current archive
zh: 当前归档

en: %(realname)s post acknowledgement
zh: %(realname)s发送确认

en: Your urgent message to the %(realname)s mailing list was not authorized for
    delivery.  The original message as received by Mailman is attached.
zh: 您发送到 %(realname)s 邮件列表的加急信息没有投递授权。附上Mailman收讫的原始信息。

en: Emergency hold on all list traffic is in effect
zh: 紧急暂缓所有列表信件

en: Your message was deemed inappropriate by the moderator.
zh: 列表主持人认为您的信息不合适。

en: Sender is explicitly forbidden
zh: 发送人被明确禁止

en: You are forbidden from posting messages to this list.
zh: 您被禁止往该列表发送信息。

en: Post to moderated list
zh: 发送到受限列表

en: Post by non-member to a members-only list
zh: 由非成员发送到一个仅成员列表(members-only list)

en: Non-members are not allowed to post messages to this list.
zh: 不允许非成员往该列表发送信息。

en: Posting to a restricted list by sender requires approval
zh: 需要被审核的用户向一个受限列表发送信息

en: This list is restricted; your message was not approved.
zh: 该列表受限制；您的信息没有经过批准。

en: Too many recipients to the message
zh: 该信息的收件人太多

en: Please trim the recipient list; it is too long.
zh: 请整理收件人列表；该列表太长。

en: Message has implicit destination
zh: 信息中含有隐式的目的地

en: Blind carbon copies or other implicit destinations are
    not allowed.  Try reposting your message by explicitly including the list
    address in the To: or Cc: fields.
zh: 不允许收信人的地址空白或者不清晰
    请尝试在To:和Cc:字段写明地址后重新发送

en: Message may contain administrivia
zh: 消息中包含管理指令

en: Please do *not* post administrative requests to the mailing
    list.  If you wish to subscribe, visit %(listurl)s or send a message with the
    word `help' in it to the request address, %(request)s, for further
    instructions.
zh: 请不要发送管理请求到邮件列表，如果希望订阅，
    请访问 %(listurl)s 或者 以｀help｀为内容发送信息至
    请求地址， %(request)s，以获得进一步的指示信息。

en: Message has a suspicious header
zh: 信件带有可疑的邮件头

en: Your message had a suspicious header.
zh: 您的信件带有可疑的邮件头

en: Message body is too big: %(size)d bytes with a limit of
    %(limit)d KB
zh: 信件内容过大：%(size)d 字节 (上限为 %(limit)d KB)

en: Your message was too big; please trim it to less than
    %(kb)d KB in size.
zh: 您的信件过大，请修改信件内容至小于 %(kb)d KB

en: Posting to a moderated newsgroup
zh: 发送信息至受节制的新闻组

en: Your message to %(listname)s awaits moderator approval
zh: 您发送到 %(listname)s 的信件已经交由列表主持者审批

en: %(listname)s post from %(sender)s requires approval
zh: %(listname)s 中来自 %(sender)s 的信件需要审批

en: If you reply to this message, keeping the Subject: header intact, Mailman will
    discard the held message.  Do this if the message is spam.  If you reply to
    this message and include an Approved: header with the list password in it, the
    message will be approved for posting to the list.  The Approved: header can
    also appear in the first line of the body of the reply.
zh: 如果您回复该信件，请保持Subject:邮件头不变,
    Mailman 将会丢弃被暂存的信件。如果该信息是垃圾邮件，采用以上处理方式。
    如果您回复该信件并包含带有邮件列表密码的Approved:头部
    该信件将被批准发送至列表。该Approved:头部将会
    同时出现在回复信件正文的第一行

en: The message's content type was explicitly disallowed
zh: 该信件的内容类型(content type)被明确禁止

en: The message's content type was not explicitly allowed
zh: 该信件的内容类型(content type)没有被明确禁止

en: The message's file extension was explicitly disallowed
zh: 该信件的文件扩展名被明确禁止

en: The message's file extension was not explicitly allowed
zh: 该信件的文件扩展名没有被明确禁止

en: After content filtering, the message was empty
zh: 经过内容过滤后，该信件为空

en: The attached message matched the %(listname)s mailing list's content filtering
    rules and was prevented from being forwarded on to the list membership.  You
    are receiving the only remaining copy of the discarded message.
zh: 附带的信件匹配 %(listname)s 邮件列表的内容过滤规则
    而被禁止发送至列表用户
    您所收到的内容为被丢弃信息的拷贝。

en: Content filtered message notification
zh: 对内容被过滤信件的通知

en: You are not allowed to post to this mailing list, and your message has been
    automatically rejected.  If you think that your messages are being rejected in
    error, contact the mailing list owner at %(listowner)s.
zh: 您没有发送信件至该邮件列表的权限，您的信息被自动拒绝。
    如果您认为你的信件被错误拒绝，请联系 %(listowner)s 中的邮件列表的所有者

en: Auto-discard notification
zh: 自动丢弃通知

en: The attached message has been automatically discarded.
zh: 附带的消息被自动丢弃

en: Auto-response for your message to the "%(realname)s" mailing list
zh: 对您发送至 "%(realname)s" 邮件列表信件的自动答复

en: The Mailman Replybot
zh: Mailman 自动回复机器人

en: HTML attachment scrubbed and removed
zh: HTML附件被移除

en: An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
    URL: %(url)s
zh: 一个HTML附件被移除...
    URL: %(url)s

en: no subject
zh: 没有主题

en: no date
zh: 没有日期

en: unknown sender
zh: 未知的发送者

en: Skipped content of type %(partctype)s
zh: 跳过的 %(partctype)s 类型的内容

en: -------------- next part --------------
zh: -------------- 下一部分 --------------

en: The message headers matched a filter rule
zh: 信件头匹配过滤规则

en: Message rejected by filter rule match
zh: 由于匹配过滤规则而被拒绝的信件

en: %(realname)s Digest, Vol %(volume)d, Issue %(issue)d
zh: %(realname)s 摘要, 卷 %(volume)d, 发布 %(issue)d

en: digest header
zh: 摘要头部

en: Digest Header
zh: 摘要头部

en: Today's Topics:
zh: 本日主题:

en: Today's Topics (%(msgcount)d messages)
zh: 本日主题 (%(msgcount)d 封信件)

en: [Message discarded by content filter]
zh: [被内容过滤程序删除的信件]

en: digest footer
zh: 摘要尾部

en: Digest Footer
zh: 摘要尾部

en: End of
zh: 结束

en: Posting of your message titled "%(subject)s"
zh: 您以标题 "%(subject)s" 发布的信件

en: [No reason given]
zh: [没有给出原因]

en: Forward of moderated message
zh: 被暂存信件的转发

en: New subscription request to list %(realname)s from %(addr)s
zh: 来自 %(addr)s 的对 %(realname)s 列表的订阅请求

en: Subscription request
zh: 订阅请求

en: New unsubscription request from %(realname)s by %(addr)s
zh: 来自 %(addr)s 的对 %(realname)s 列表的退订请求

en: Unsubscription request
zh: 退订请求

en: Original Message
zh: 原文

en: Request to mailing list %(realname)s rejected
zh: 对于 %(realname)s 邮件列表的请求被拒绝

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been created via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the activation of this mailing list, the
    proper /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries for the /etc/aliases file:
zh: `%(listname)s' 邮件列表通过Web界面被创建。
    为了激活该邮件列表，需要对/etc/aliases给予适当的更新。
    同时需要运行程序newaliases
    
    以下为需要添加的/etc/aliases相关项

en: To finish creating your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by adding the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
zh: 为了完成邮件列表的创建，您需要编辑/etc/aliases或者相关文件，
    并添加如下行内容，然后运行newaliases程序：

en: ## %(listname)s mailing list
zh: ## %(listname)s 邮件列表

en: Mailing list creation request for list %(listname)s
zh: 邮件列表 %(listname)s 创建请求

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been removed via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the de-activation of this mailing list, the
    appropriate /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries in the /etc/aliases file that should be removed:
zh: `%(listname)s' 邮件列表通过Web界面被移除。
    为了完全删除该邮件列表，需要对/etc/aliases给予适当的更新。
    同时需要运行程序newaliases
    以下为需要删除的/etc/aliases 相关项:

en: 
    To finish removing your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by removing the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
    
    ## %(listname)s mailing list
zh: 
    为了删除您的该邮件列表，需要删除/etc/aliases 中的以下列。
    同时需要运行程序newaliases
    
    ## %(listname)s 邮件列表

en: Mailing list removal request for list %(listname)s
zh: 对邮件列表 %(listname)s 的删除请求

en: checking permissions on %(file)s
zh: 查看 %(file)s 的权限

en: %(file)s permissions must be 066x (got %(octmode)s)
zh: %(file)s 的权限必须是 066x （获得 %(octmode)s）

en: (fixing)
zh: (固定)

en: checking ownership of %(dbfile)s
zh: 查看 %(dbfile)s 的所有者

en: %(dbfile)s owned by %(owner)s (must be owned by %(user)s
zh: %(dbfile)s 为 %(owner)s 所有(必须为 %(user)s 所有

en: Your confirmation is required to join the %(listname)s mailing list
zh: 您需要对加入 %(listname)s 邮件列表进行确认

en: Your confirmation is required to leave the %(listname)s mailing list
zh: 您需要对退出 %(listname)s 邮件列表进行确认

en:  from %(remote)s
zh: 来自 %(remote)s

en: subscriptions to %(realname)s require moderator approval
zh: 对 %(realname)s 的订阅请求需要列表主持者批准

en: %(realname)s subscription notification
zh: %(realname)s 订阅通知

en: unsubscriptions require moderator approval
zh: 退订需要列表主持人批准

en: %(realname)s unsubscribe notification
zh: %(realname)s 退订通知

en: subscriptions to %(name)s require administrator approval
zh: %(name)s 的订阅需要管理员批准

en: Last autoresponse notification for today
zh: 本日最后一条自动回复通知

en: The attached message was received as a bounce, but either the bounce format
    was not recognized, or no member addresses could be extracted from it.  This
    mailing list has been configured to send all unrecognized bounce messages to
    the list administrator(s).
    
    For more information see:
    %(adminurl)s
zh: 附带的信件是接收到的退信，但是退信格式不可识别，或者无法从其中提取出成员地
    址。本邮件列表设置将所有不可辨识的退信发送至列表管理员。
    
    要获取更多信息，请浏览：
    %(adminurl)s

en: Uncaught bounce notification
zh: 未捕获的退信通知

en: Ignoring non-text/plain MIME parts
zh: 忽略 non-text/plain MIME 部分

en: The results of your email command are provided below.
    Attached is your original message.
zh: 您的邮件命令的执行结果提供如下。
    附件中是您的原始信件。

en: - Results:
zh: - 结果：

en: 
    - Unprocessed:
zh: 
    - 未处理：

en: No commands were found in this message.
    To obtain instructions, send a message containing just the word "help".
zh: 该邮件中没有发现指令。
    发送内容为 "help" 的信件以获得所有命令.

en: 
    - Ignored:
zh: 
    - 忽略:

en: 
    - Done.
zh: 
    - 完成。

en: The results of your email commands
zh: 您的邮件命令执行结果

en: Delivered by Mailman<br>version %(version)s
zh: 由 Mailman<br> %(version)s 投递

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Server Local Time
zh: 服务器本地时间

en: Already a member: %(member)s
zh: 已经是成员：%(member)s

en: Bad/Invalid email address: blank line
zh: 错误/不合法的邮件地址: 空行

en: Bad/Invalid email address: %(member)s
zh: 错误/不合法的邮件地址： %(member)s

en: Hostile address (illegal characters): %(member)s
zh: 恶意地址(非法字符)： %(member)s

en: Subscribed: %(member)s
zh: 已订阅: %(member)s

en: Bad argument to -w/--welcome-msg: %(arg)s
zh: -w/--welcome-msg选项的错误参数: %(arg)s

en: Bad argument to -a/--admin-notify: %(arg)s
zh: -a/--admin-notify选项的错误参数: %(arg)s

en: Cannot read both digest and normal members from standard input.
zh: 无法从标准输入既读取摘要用户又读取正常用户

en: No such list: %(listname)s
zh: 没有此列表： %(listname)s

en: Nothing to do.
zh: 什么也不需要做.

en: Rebuild a list's archive.
    
    Use this command to rebuild the archives for a mailing list.  You may want to
    do this if you edit some messages in an archive, or remove some messages from
    an archive.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] <listname> [<mbox>]
    
    Where options are:
        -h / --help
            Print this help message and exit.
    
        -q / --quiet
            Make the archiver output less verbose.
    
        --wipe
            First wipe out the original archive before regenerating.  You usually
            want to specify this argument unless you're generating the archive in
            chunks.
    
        -s N
        --start=N
            Start indexing at article N, where article 0 is the first in the mbox.
            Defaults to 0.
    
        -e M
        --end=M
            End indexing at article M.  This script is not very efficient with
            respect to memory management, and for large archives, it may not be
            possible to index the mbox entirely.  For that reason, you can specify
            the start and end article numbers.
    
    Where <mbox> is the path to a list's complete mbox archive.  Usually this will
    be some path in the archives/private directory.  For example:
    
    %% bin/arch mylist archives/private/mylist.mbox/mylist.mbox
    
    <mbox> is optional.  If it is missing, it is calculated.
zh: 重建列表归档
    
    使用这个命令重新为一个邮件列表创建归档。如果您需要编辑或者
     删除归档中的信件，可能需要做此操作。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] <listname> [<mbox>]
    
    这里选项为
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出.
    
        -q / --quiet
            关闭冗余输出.
    
        --wipe
            在重新生成归档前删除原有归档.一般来说,除非您成块地生成归档,您会指定此
            选项.
    
        -s N
        --start=N
            从第N篇文章开始索引,mbox中的文章从0开始计数.默认为0.
    
        -e M
        --end=M
            到第M篇文章处结束索引.这个脚本在内存管理和处理大的归档方面并不高效,
            可能无法完全索引mobx中的所有条目.由此,您可以提供开始和结束索引的文
            章编号.
    
    <mbox>是列表mbox归档的路径.一般来说是archives/private目录下的某个路径.例如:
    
    %% bin/arch mylist archinves/private/mylist.mbox/mylist.mbox
    
    <mbox>是可选的.如果没有提供,它将被计算出来.

en: listname is required
zh: 需要列表名

en: No such list "%(listname)s"
    %(e)s
zh: 列表"%(listname)s"不存在
    %(e)s

en: Cannot open mbox file %(mbox)s: %(msg)s
zh: 无法打开mbox文件 %(mbox)s: %(msg)s

en: Fix the MM2.1b4 archives.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] file ...
    
    Where options are:
        -h / --help
            Print this help message and exit.
    
    Only use this to `fix' some archive database files that may have gotten
    written in Mailman 2.1b4 with some bogus data.  Use like this from your
    $PREFIX directory
    
    %% %(PROGRAM)s `grep -l _mlist archives/private/*/database/*-article`
    
    (note the backquotes are required)
    
    You will need to run `bin/check_perms -f' after running this script.
zh: 修复MM2.1b4归档。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] file ...
    
    可用的选项有:
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    仅用来'修复'在Mailman 2.1b4中生成的带有虚假数据(bogus data)的邮件存档文件。
    在您的$PREFIX目录里像这样来使用它:
    
    %% %(PROGRAM)s `grep -l _mlist archives/private/*/database/*-article`
    
    (注意，反引号是必须的)
    
    在运行此脚本后您需要运行'bin/check_perms -f'。

en: Change a list's password.
    
    Prior to Mailman 2.1, list passwords were kept in crypt'd format -- usually.
    Some Python installations didn't have the crypt module available, so they'd
    fall back to md5.  Then suddenly the Python installation might grow a crypt
    module and all list passwords would be broken.
    
    In Mailman 2.1, all list and site passwords are stored in SHA1 hexdigest
    form.  This breaks list passwords for all existing pre-Mailman 2.1 lists, and
    since those passwords aren't stored anywhere in plain text, they cannot be
    retrieved and updated.
    
    Thus, this script generates new passwords for a list, and optionally sends it
    to all the owners of the list.
    
    Usage: change_pw [options]
    
    Options:
    
        --all / -a
            Change the password for all lists.
    
        --domain=domain
        -d domain
            Change the password for all lists in the virtual domain `domain'.  It
            is okay to give multiple -d options.
    
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            Change the password only for the named list.  It is okay to give
            multiple -l options.
    
        --password=newpassword
        -p newpassword
            Use the supplied plain text password `newpassword' as the new password
            for any lists that are being changed (as specified by the -a, -d, and
            -l options).  If not given, lists will be assigned a randomly
            generated new password.
    
        --quiet / -q
            Don't notify list owners of the new password.  You'll have to have
            some other way of letting the list owners know the new password
            (presumably out-of-band).
    
        --help / -h
            Print this help message and exit.
zh: 修改列表的口令。
    
    在Mailman 2.1以前，列表的口令一般以加密格式保存。一些Python安装并没有附带加
    密模块，这样的话将会退而使用md5。如果这些Python安装突然添加了加密模块的话，
    所有的列表口令都将被破坏。
    
    在Mailman 2.1中，所有的列表和站点口令都是以SHA1 hexdigest形式存储的。这破坏
    了所有Mailman 2.1之前建立的列表的口令，同时，由于这些口令并不是以明文形式存
    放的，它们也将不能被取回或更新。
    
    此脚本用来为列表生成新的口令，并且可以选择将新口令发送给列表的所有管理员。
    
    用法： change_pw [options]
    
    选项:
    
        --all / -a
            修改所有列表的口令。
    
        --domain=domain
        -d domain
            在虚拟域'domain'中修改所有列表的口令。可以指定多个-d选项。
    
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            为指定的列表修改口令。可以指定多个-l选项。
    
        --password=newpassword
        -p newpassword
            使用指定的明文口令'newpassword'作为需要修改口令的列表(由-a,-d和-l指定
            )的新口令。如果不给出此选项的话，列表将被指派一个随即产生的新口令。
    
        --quiet / -q
            不通知列表管理员列表的新口令。您需要有其他的方法来让列表管理员知道新口令
    
        --help / -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。

en: Bad arguments: %(strargs)s
zh: 错误的参数： %(strargs)s

en: Empty list passwords are not allowed
zh: 列表口令不得为空

en: New %(listname)s password: %(notifypassword)s
zh: %(listname)s的新口令： %(notifypassword)s

en: Your new %(listname)s list password
zh: 您的 %(listname)s列表的新口令

en: The site administrator at %(hostname)s has changed the password for your
    mailing list %(listname)s.  It is now
    
        %(notifypassword)s
    
    Please be sure to use this for all future list administration.  You may want
    to log in now to your list and change the password to something more to your
    liking.  Visit your list admin page at
    
        %(adminurl)s
zh: %(hostname)s的站点管理员为您的邮件列表 %(listname)s 修改了口令。新口令为：
    
        %(notifypassword)s
    
    在以后的管理工作中请务必使用新口令。您现在可以登录到您的列表中，把口令修改
    得更合乎您的口味。访问您的列表管理页：
    
        %(adminurl)s

en: Check a list's config database file for integrity.
    
    All of the following files are checked:
    
        config.pck
        config.pck.last
        config.db
        config.db.last
        config.safety
    
    It's okay if any of these are missing.  config.pck and config.pck.last are
    pickled versions of the config database file for 2.1a3 and beyond.  config.db
    and config.db.last are used in all earlier versions, and these are Python
    marshals.  config.safety is a pickle written by 2.1a3 and beyond when the
    primary config.pck file could not be read.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname [listname ...]]
    
    Options:
    
        --all / -a
            Check the databases for all lists.  Otherwise only the lists named on
            the command line are checked.
    
        --verbose / -v
            Verbose output.  The state of every tested file is printed.
            Otherwise only corrupt files are displayed.
    
        --help / -h
            Print this text and exit.
zh: 检查列表配置数据库的完整性。
    
    下面的所有文件都将被检查：
    
        config.pck
        config.pck.last
        config.db
        config.db.last
        config.safety
    
    这些文件中的任意一个都可以缺失。config.pck和config.pck.last是2.1a3及之后版本
    配置文件的备份。config.db和config.db.last是所有之前版本使用的配置文件，它们是
    Python的配置(marshals)。config.safety是当2.1a3及之后版本的主配置文件config.pck
    读取时使用的备份文件(pickle)。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname [listname ...]]
    
    选项：
    
        --all / -a
            检查所有列表的数据库。否则只有在命令行上指定的列表才会被检查。
    
        --verbose / -v
            冗余输出。每一个被检查的文件的状态都将被打印。否则只有损坏的文件的状态
            才会被打印。
    
        --help / -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。

en: No list named:
zh: 没有指定列表:

en: List:
zh: 列表:

en:    %(file)s: okay
zh:    %(file)s: 完好

en: Check the permissions for the Mailman installation.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [-f] [-v] [-h]
    
    With no arguments, just check and report all the files that have bogus
    permissions or group ownership.  With -f (and run as root), fix all the
    permission problems found.  With -v be verbose.
zh: 检查Mailman安装的文件许可权。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [-f] [-v] [-h]
    
    不指定参数时，仅检查和报告有虚假许可权或者所属组不正确的文件。
    指定-f选项(以root身份运行)时，修复所有被发现的许可权问题。
    指定-v选项将导致冗余输出。

en:     checking gid and mode for %(path)s
zh:     为 %(path)s 检查gid和许可权

en: %(path)s bad group (has: %(groupname)s, expected %(MAILMAN_GROUP)s)
zh: %(path)s所属组错误(当前组: %(groupname)s, 期望值为 %(MAILMAN_GROUP)s)

en: directory permissions must be %(octperms)s: %(path)s
zh: 目录许可权必须是 %(octperms)s: %(path)s

en: source perms must be %(octperms)s: %(path)s
zh: 源许可权必须是 %(octperms)s: %(path)s

en: article db files must be %(octperms)s: %(path)s
zh: 文章数据库文件必须是 %(octperms)s: %(path)s

en: checking mode for %(prefix)s
zh: 检查 %(prefix)s 的许可权

en: WARNING: directory does not exist: %(d)s
zh: 警告：目录不存在： %(d)s

en: directory must be at least 02775: %(d)s
zh: 目录许可权必须至少为02775: %(d)s

en: checking perms on %(private)s
zh: 检查 %(private)s 的许可权

en: %(private)s must not be other-readable
zh: %(private)s不能是其他人可读(other-readable)

en: mbox file must be at least 0660:
zh: mbox文件许可权必须至少为0660:

en: %(dbdir)s "other" perms must be 000
zh: %(dbdir)s的"其它"许可权必须为000

en: checking cgi-bin permissions
zh: 检查cgi-bin许可权

en:     checking set-gid for %(path)s
zh:     检查 %(path)s 的set-gid许可权

en: %(path)s must be set-gid
zh: %(path)s必须是set-gid的

en: checking set-gid for %(wrapper)s
zh: 检查 %(wrapper)s 的set-gid许可权

en: %(wrapper)s must be set-gid
zh: %(wrapper)s必须是set-gid的

en: checking permissions on %(pwfile)s
zh: 检查 %(pwfile)s 的许可权

en: %(pwfile)s permissions must be exactly 0640 (got %(octmode)s)
zh: %(pwfile)s 的许可权必须是0640(现在是 %(octmode)s)

en: checking permissions on list data
zh: 检查列表数据的许可权

en:     checking permissions on: %(path)s
zh:     检查 %(path)s的许可权

en: file permissions must be at least 660: %(path)s
zh: 文件许可权至少是660： %(path)s

en: No problems found
zh: 没有发现问题

en: Problems found:
zh: 发现问题:

en: Re-run as %(MAILMAN_USER)s (or root) with -f flag to fix
zh: 以 %(MAILMAN_USER)s(或root)身份使用-f标记(flag)重新运行此脚本
    来修复发现的问题

en: Clean up an .mbox archive file.
    
    The archiver looks for Unix-From lines separating messages in an mbox archive
    file.  For compatibility, it specifically looks for lines that start with
    "From " -- i.e. the letters capital-F, lowercase-r, o, m, space, ignoring
    everything else on the line.
    
    Normally, any lines that start "From " in the body of a message should be
    escaped such that a > character is actually the first on a line.  It is
    possible though that body lines are not actually escaped.  This script
    attempts to fix these by doing a stricter test of the Unix-From lines.  Any
    lines that start "From " but do not pass this stricter test are escaped with a
    > character.
    
    Usage: cleanarch [options] < inputfile > outputfile
    Options:
        -s n
        --status=n
            Print a # character every n lines processed
    
        -q / --quiet
            Don't print changed line information to standard error.
    
        -n / --dry-run
            Don't actually output anything.
    
        -h / --help
            Print this message and exit
zh: 清除.mbox存档文件。
    
    存档器搜寻用来在mbox存档文件中分隔信件(messages)的Unix-From行。为兼容起见，
    它明确地寻找以"From "开头的行 -- 即，大写字母F，小写字母r，o，m，空格，忽略此行中
    其他的所有字符。
    
    一般来说，信件正文中以"From "开头的行都应该在行首使用字符'>'来转义。但是
    也有可能正文中的那些行并没有被转义。此脚本试图通过对Unix-From行做严格的测试
    以解决这些问题，任何以"From "开头但是没有通过此严格测试的行都将被用一个'>'
    字符转义。
    
    用法： cleanarch [options] < inputfile > outputfile
    选项：
        -s n
        --status=n
            每处理完n行打印一个#字符
    
        -q / --quiet
            不向标准错误打印已修改行的信息
    
        -n / --dry-run
            不输出任何信息
    
        -h / --help
           打印此帮助信息并退出

en: Unix-From line changed: %(lineno)d
zh: Unix-From行被改变： %(lineno)d

en: Bad status number: %(arg)s
zh: 错误的状态号： %(arg)s

en: %(messages)d messages found
zh: 查找到 %(messages)d 封信件

en: Clone a member address.
    
    Cloning a member address means that a new member will be added who has all the
    same options and passwords as the original member address.  Note that this
    operation is fairly trusting of the user who runs it -- it does no
    verification to the new address, it does not send out a welcome message, etc.
    
    The existing member's subscription is usually not modified in any way.  If you
    want to remove the old address, use the -r flag.  If you also want to change
    any list admin addresses, use the -a flag.
    
    Usage:
        clone_member [options] fromoldaddr tonewaddr
    
    Where:
    
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            Check and modify only the named mailing lists.  If -l is not given,
            then all mailing lists are scanned from the address.  Multiple -l
            options can be supplied.
    
        --remove
        -r
            Remove the old address from the mailing list after it's been cloned.
    
        --admin
        -a
            Scan the list admin addresses for the old address, and clone or change
            them too.
    
        --quiet
        -q
            Do the modifications quietly.
    
        --nomodify
        -n
            Print what would be done, but don't actually do it.  Inhibits the
            --quiet flag.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
     fromoldaddr (`from old address') is the old address of the user.  tonewaddr
     (`to new address') is the new address of the user.
zh: 复制一个成员。
    
    复制成员意味着把一个新成员加入到列表，这个新成员有着和源成员完全相同的选
    项和口令。注意，此操作完全信任它的执行者 -- 它不对新成员作任何的确认，也不发
    送任何欢迎信息，等等。
    
    现有成员的订阅一般来说不会以任何方式发生修改。如果您想要移除老成员的话，可以
    使用-r选项。如果您也想修改任何列表管理员的地址，可以使用-a选项。
    
    用法：
        clone_member [options] fromoldaddr tonewaddr
    
    其中：
    
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            仅检查和修改指定的邮件列表。如果没有指定-l选项，所有的邮件列表都将被
            扫描。可以指定多个-l选项。
    
        --remove
        -r
            复制并删除成员。
    
        --admin
        -a
            在列表管理员中查找、复制或修改老成员。
    
        --quiet
        -q
            修改时不产生任何输出。
    
        --nomodify
        -n
            打印将要做的修改，但不做任何实际的操作。不能同时使用--quiet选项。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息并退出。
    
     fromoldaddr ('from old address') 是成员的旧地址。tonewaddr 
     ('to new address') 是成员的新地址。

en: processing mailing list:
zh: 正处理邮件列表：

en:     scanning list owners:
zh:     扫描列表属主：

en:     new list owners:
zh:     新列表属主：

en: (no change)
zh: (无更改)

en:     address not found:
zh:     未找到的地址：

en:     clone address added:
zh:     添加的复制地址：

en:     clone address is already a member:
zh:     复制地址已经是列表成员：

en:     original address removed:
zh:     源地址被移除：

en: Not a valid email address: %(toaddr)s
zh: 非法email地址： %(toaddr)s

en: Error opening list "%(listname)s", skipping.
    %(e)s
zh: 打开列表"%(listname)s"时发生错误，忽略。
    %(e)s

en: Configure a list from a text file description.
    
    Usage: config_list [options] listname
    
    Options:
        --inputfile filename
        -i filename
            Configure the list by assigning each module-global variable in the
            file to an attribute on the list object, then saving the list.  The
            named file is loaded with execfile() and must be legal Python code.
            Any variable that isn't already an attribute of the list object is
            ignored (a warning message is printed).  See also the -c option.
    
            A special variable named `mlist' is put into the globals during the
            execfile, which is bound to the actual MailList object.  This lets you
            do all manner of bizarre thing to the list object, but BEWARE!  Using
            this can severely (and possibly irreparably) damage your mailing list!
    
        --outputfile filename
        -o filename
            Instead of configuring the list, print out a list's configuration
            variables in a format suitable for input using this script.  In this
            way, you can easily capture the configuration settings for a
            particular list and imprint those settings on another list.  filename
            is the file to output the settings to.  If filename is `-', standard
            out is used.
    
        --checkonly
        -c
            With this option, the modified list is not actually changed.  Only
            useful with -i.
    
        --verbose
        -v
            Print the name of each attribute as it is being changed.  Only useful
            with -i.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
    The options -o and -i are mutually exclusive.
zh: 从描述文本中配置邮件列表。
    
    用法： config_list [options] listname
    
    选项：
        --inputfile filename
        -i filename
            把文件中的每个模块全局变量(module-global variable)赋值给列表对象的
            相应属性，然后保存列表。指定的文件由execfile()加载，并且必须是合法
            的Python代码。不对应于列表对象任何属性的变量将被忽略(会打印一个警告
            信息)。参见-c选项。
    
            一个名为'mlist'的特殊变量在execfile时被设置为全局变量，被绑定到真实
            的邮件列表对象上。这样您就可以对列表对象做任意的操作，但是小心！这样
            做可能会对您的邮件列表造成严重的(同时也可能是不可挽回的)伤害！
    
        --outputfile filename
        -o filename
            以此脚本的输入格式输出列表的当前配置参数，而不是配置列表。这样您就可
            以方便地获取特定列表的配置并让其他列表使用相同配置。配置参数将被输出
    	 到以filename命名的文件中。如果文件名为'-'，数据将被写到标准输出。
    
        --checkonly
        -c
           指定此选项后，要修改的列表不会作任何实际的改动。只有与-i选项一起指定
           时才起作用。
    
        --verbose
        -v
            打印每一个被改变的属性的名字。只有与-i选项一起指定时才起作用。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息并退出
    
    选项-o和-i不能同时使用。

en: options
zh: 选项

en: legal values are:
zh: 合法的值：

en: attribute "%(k)s" ignored
zh: 属性"%(k)s"被忽略

en: attribute "%(k)s" changed
zh: 属性"%(k)s"被修改

en: Non-standard property restored: %(k)s
zh: 非标准属性复位： %(k)s

en: Invalid value for property: %(k)s
zh: 属性值非法: %(k)s

en: Bad email address for option %(k)s: %(v)s
zh: 选项 %(k)s 的email地址错误： %(v)s

en: Only one of -i or -o is allowed
zh: -i和-o中只能选择一个

en: One of -i or -o is required
zh: -i和-o至少需要一个

en: List name is required
zh: 需要列表名

en: Convert a list's interpolation strings from %-strings to $-strings.
    
    This script is intended to be run as a bin/withlist script, i.e.
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r convert <mylist>
zh: 把列表中内插的字符串从 %-strings 转化为 $-strings。
    
    此脚本应该被作为bin/withlist脚本来运行，也就是
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r convert <mylist>

en: Saving list
zh: 保存列表

en: Discard held messages.
    
    Usage:
        discard [options] file ...
    
    Options:
        --help / -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
        --quiet / -q
            Don't print status messages.
zh: 丢弃保存的信件。
    
    用法：
        discard [options] file ...
    
    选项：
        --help / -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        --quiet / -q
            不打印状态信息。

en: Ignoring non-held message: %(f)s
zh: 忽略未被保存的信件： %(f)s

en: Ignoring held msg w/bad id: %(f)s
zh: 忽略保存的信件w/bad id: %(f)s

en: Discarded held msg #%(id)s for list %(listname)s
zh: 丢弃列表 %(listname)s 中保存的信件 #%(id)s

en: Dump the contents of any Mailman `database' file.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] filename
    
    Options:
    
        --marshal/-m
            Assume the file contains a Python marshal, overridding any automatic
            guessing.
    
        --pickle/-p
            Assume the file contains a Python pickle, overridding any automatic
            guessing.
    
        --noprint/-n
            Don't attempt to pretty print the object.  This is useful if there's
            some problem with the object and you just want to get an unpickled
            representation.  Useful with `python -i bin/dumpdb <file>'.  In that
            case, the root of the tree will be left in a global called "msg".
    
        --help/-h
            Print this help message and exit
    
    If the filename ends with `.db', then it is assumed that the file contains a
    Python marshal.  If the file ends with `.pck' then it is assumed to contain a
    Python pickle.  In either case, if you want to override the default assumption
    -- or if the file ends in neither suffix -- use the -p or -m flags.
zh: 导出所有Mailman 'database'文件的内容。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] filename
    
    选项：
    
        --marshal/-m
            如果文件包含Python marshal，则覆盖任何自动猜测。
    
        --pickle/-p
          如果文件包含Python pickle，覆盖任何自动猜测。
    
        --noprint/-n
            不试图美化打印对象。这在对象有一些问题，并且您只是想获得一个unpickled
            表示时十分有用。以'python -i bin/dumpdb <file>'的形式使用非常有用。这
            样的话，the root of the tree will be left in a global called "msg"。
    
        --help/-h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出
    
    如果文件名以'.db'结束，将假定文件中包含Python marshal。如果文件名以'.pck'结束，
    将假定文件中包含Python pickle。无论是哪种情况，如果您想要覆盖默认的假定 -- 或者
    文件名不以这两种后缀结束 -- 使用 -p 或者 -m 选项。

en: No filename given.
zh: 没有给出文件名

en: Bad arguments: %(pargs)s
zh: 参数错误: %(pargs)s

en: Please specify either -p or -m.
zh: 请指定 -p 或者 -m

en: Find all lists that a member's address is on.
    
    Usage:
        find_member [options] regex [regex [...]]
    
    Where:
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            Include only the named list in the search.
    
        --exclude=listname
        -x listname
            Exclude the named list from the search.
    
        --owners
        -w
            Search list owners as well as members.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
        regex
            A Python regular expression to match against.
    
    The interaction between -l and -x is as follows.  If any -l option is given
    then only the named list will be included in the search.  If any -x option is
    given but no -l option is given, then all lists will be search except those
    specifically excluded.
    
    Regular expression syntax is Perl5-like, using the Python re module.  Complete
    specifications are at:
    
    http://docs.python.org/library/re.html
    
    Address matches are case-insensitive, but case-preserved addresses are
    displayed.
zh: 查找包含指定成员地址的所有列表。
    
    用法：
        find_member [options] regex [regex [...]]
    
    其中：
        --listname=listname
        -l listname
            仅搜索指定的列表。
    
        --exclude=listname
        -x listname
            不搜索指定的列表。
    
        --owners
        -w
            搜索列表属主和成员。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息并退出。
    
        regex
            将要匹配的一个Python正则表达式。
    
    -l和-x的相互影响如下。如果给出了-l选项，则仅搜索指定的列表。如果
    指定了-x选项，但没有指定-l选项，那么除了指定的列表外，所有的列表都将被搜索。
    
    正则表达式语法类似于Perl5，使用了Python的re模块。完整的定义参见:
    
    http://docs.python.org/library/re.html
    
    地址匹配是大小写无关的，但是显示的地址将保留原有形式。

en: Search regular expression required
zh: 需指定搜索正则表达式

en: No lists to search
zh: 没有要搜索的列表

en: found in:
zh: 在这里找到：

en: (as owner)
zh: (列表属主)

en: Reset a list's web_page_url attribute to the default setting.
    
    This script is intended to be run as a bin/withlist script, i.e.
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r fix_url listname [options]
    
    Options:
        -u urlhost
        --urlhost=urlhost
            Look up urlhost in the virtual host table and set the web_page_url and
            host_name attributes of the list to the values found.  This
            essentially moves the list from one virtual domain to another.
    
            Without this option, the default web_page_url and host_name values are
            used.
    
        -v / --verbose
            Print what the script is doing.
    
    If run standalone, it prints this help text and exits.
zh: 把列表的web_page_url属性恢复为默认设置。
    
    此脚本应该被作为一个bin/withlist脚本来运行，也就是
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r fix_url listname [options]
    
    选项：
        -u urlhost
        --urlhost=urlhost
            在虚拟主机列表中搜索urlhost，并把web_page_url和host_name属性设置为找到的值。
            在本质上，这把一个列表从一个虚拟域移到了另一个。
    
            不指定此选项，将使用web_page_url和host_name的默认值。
    
        -v / --verbose
            打印脚本正在做什么。
    
    如果独立运行的话，将打印此帮助信息并退出。

en: Setting web_page_url to: %(web_page_url)s
zh: 设置web_page_url为： %(web_page_url)s

en: Setting host_name to: %(mailhost)s
zh: 设置host_name为： %(mailhost)s

en: Regenerate Mailman specific aliases from scratch.
    
    The actual output depends on the value of the `MTA' variable in your mm_cfg.py
    file.
    
    Usage: genaliases [options]
    Options:
    
        -q/--quiet
            Some MTA output can include more verbose help text.  Use this to tone
            down the verbosity.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
zh: 从头开始重新生成Mailman specific aliases。
    
    实际的输出依赖于mm_cfg.py文件中'MTA'的值。
    
    用法： genaliases [options]
    选项：
    
        -q/--quiet
           一些MTA的输出会包括更多冗余的帮助信息。使用此选项来关闭冗于。
    
        -h/--help
           打印此帮助信息并退出。

en: Inject a message from a file into Mailman's incoming queue.
    
    Usage: inject [options] [filename]
    
    Options:
    
        -h / --help
            Print this text and exit.
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            The name of the list to inject this message to.  Required.
    
        -q queuename
        --queue=queuename
            The name of the queue to inject the message to.  The queuename must be
            one of the directories inside the qfiles directory.  If omitted, the
            incoming queue is used.
    
    filename is the name of the plaintext message file to inject.  If omitted,
    standard input is used.
zh: 把文件中的信件插入到Mailman的incoming队列中。
    
    用法: inject [options] [filename]
    
    选项：
    
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息并退出。
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            将插入信件的列表名。必须指定此选项。
    
        -q queuename
        --queue=queuename
            将要插入信件的队列名。queuename必须是qfiles目录的一个子目录名。如果省略
            的话，将使用incoming队列。
    
    filename是要插入的文本信息文件。如果省略的话，将使用标准输入。

en: Bad queue directory: %(qdir)s
zh: 队列目录错误： %(qdir)s

en: A list name is required
zh: 需要指定一个列表名

en: List all the owners of a mailing list.
    
    Usage: %(program)s [options] listname ...
    
    Where:
    
        --all-vhost=vhost
        -v=vhost
            List the owners of all the mailing lists for the given virtual host.
    
        --all
        -a
            List the owners of all the mailing lists on this system.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
    `listname' is the name of the mailing list to print the owners of.  You can
    have more than one named list on the command line.
zh: 列出一个邮件列表的所有属主。
    
    用法： %(program)s [options] listname ...
    
    其中：
    
        --all-vhost=vhost
        -v=vhost
            列出指定虚拟主机上所有邮件列表的属主。
    
        --all
        -a
            列出此系统中所有邮件列表的属主。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息并退出。
    
    'listname'是要列出属主的邮件列表名。可以在命令行上指定多个列表。

en: List: %(listname)s, 	Owners: %(owners)s
zh: 列表： %(listname)s, 	属主： %(owners)s

en: No matching mailing lists found
zh: 没有找到匹配的邮件列表

en: matching mailing lists found:
zh: 匹配的邮件列表：

en: List all the members of a mailing list.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] listname
    
    Where:
    
        --output file
        -o file
            Write output to specified file instead of standard out.
    
        --regular / -r
            Print just the regular (non-digest) members.
    
        --digest[=kind] / -d [kind]
            Print just the digest members.  Optional argument can be "mime" or
            "plain" which prints just the digest members receiving that kind of
            digest.
    
        --nomail[=why] / -n [why]
            Print the members that have delivery disabled.  Optional argument can
            be "byadmin", "byuser", "bybounce", or "unknown" which prints just the
            users who have delivery disabled for that reason.  It can also be
            "enabled" which prints just those member for whom delivery is
            enabled.
    
        --fullnames / -f
            Include the full names in the output.
    
        --preserve / -p
            Output member addresses case preserved the way they were added to the
            list.  Otherwise, addresses are printed in all lowercase.
    
        --invalid / -i
            Print only the addresses in the membership list that are invalid.
            Ignores -r, -d, -n.
    
        --unicode / -u
            Print addresses which are stored as Unicode objects instead of normal
            string objects.  Ignores -r, -d, -n.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
    
        listname is the name of the mailing list to use.
    
    Note that if neither -r or -d is supplied, both regular members are printed
    first, followed by digest members, but no indication is given as to address
    status.
zh: 列出一个邮件列表中的所有成员。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options] listname
    
    其中：
    
        --output file
        -o file
            把输出写到指定的文件中，而不是标准输出。
    
        --regular / -r
             仅列出普通(非摘要)成员。
    
        --digest[=kind] / -d [kind]
             仅列出摘要成员。可选的参数可以是"mime"或者"plain"，将仅列出接收相应种类
             摘要的摘要成员。
    
        --nomail[=why] / -n [why]
             列出禁止投递的成员。可选的参数可以是"byadmin", "byuser", "bybounce",
             或者"unknown"，将仅列出因相应原因禁止投递的成员。也可以是"enabled"，这样
             将仅列出未禁止投递的成员。
    
        --fullnames / -f
             在输出中包含完整的名字。
    
        --preserve / -p
             以成员订阅列表时使用的大小写形式输出成员地址。否则的话，所有地址都将以
             小写字母显示。
    
        --invalid / -i
             仅列出成员列表中无效的地址。忽略 -r, -d, -n。
    
        --unicode / -u
             列出以Unicode对象而非普通字符串对象形式存储的地址。忽略 -r, -d, -n。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        listname是要使用的邮件列表名。
    
    注意，如果-r和-d选项都没有指定，将先列出普通成员，然后列出摘要成员，但是不会
    给出地址状态的指示。

en: Bad --nomail option: %(why)s
zh: 错误的 --nomail 选项： %(why)s

en: Bad --digest option: %(kind)s
zh: 错误的 --digest 选项： %(kind)s

en: Could not open file for writing:
zh: 无法以写方式打开文件：

en: List the owners of a mailing list, or all mailing lists.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname ...]
    Options:
    
        -w / --with-listnames
            Group the owners by list names and include the list names in the
            output.  Otherwise, the owners will be sorted and uniquified based on
            the email address.
    
        -m / --moderators
            Include the list moderators in the output.
    
        -h / --help
            Print this help message and exit.
    
        listname
            Print the owners of the specified lists.  More than one can appear
            after the options.  If there are no listnames provided, the owners of
            all the lists will be displayed.
zh: 列出一个或所有邮件列表的属主。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname ...]
    选项：
    
        -w / --with-listnames
            把属主按列表名分组，并且在输出中包含列表名。否则，属主将按
            邮件地址排序，并且重复的地址将被删去。
    
        -m / --moderators
            在输出中包括列表管理员。
    
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        listname
            打印指定列表的属主。可以在选项后指定多个列表。如果未指定列表，所有
            列表的属主都将被打印。

en: Primary start-up and shutdown script for Mailman's qrunner daemon.
    
    This script starts, stops, and restarts the main Mailman queue runners, making
    sure that the various long-running qrunners are still alive and kicking.  It
    does this by forking and exec'ing the qrunners and waiting on their pids.
    When it detects a subprocess has exited, it may restart it.
    
    The qrunners respond to SIGINT, SIGTERM, and SIGHUP.  SIGINT and SIGTERM both
    cause the qrunners to exit cleanly, but the master will only restart qrunners
    that have exited due to a SIGINT.  SIGHUP causes the master and the qrunners
    to close their log files, and reopen then upon the next printed message.
    
    The master also responds to SIGINT, SIGTERM, and SIGHUP, which it simply
    passes on to the qrunners (note that the master will close and reopen its own
    log files on receipt of a SIGHUP).  The master also leaves its own process id
    in the file data/master-qrunner.pid but you normally don't need to use this
    pid directly.  The `start', `stop', `restart', and `reopen' commands handle
    everything for you.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [ start | stop | restart | reopen ]
    
    Options:
    
        -n/--no-restart
            Don't restart the qrunners when they exit because of an error or a
            SIGINT.  They are never restarted if they exit in response to a
            SIGTERM.  Use this only for debugging.  Only useful if the `start'
            command is given.
    
        -u/--run-as-user
            Normally, this script will refuse to run if the user id and group id
            are not set to the `mailman' user and group (as defined when you
            configured Mailman).  If run as root, this script will change to this
            user and group before the check is made.
    
            This can be inconvenient for testing and debugging purposes, so the -u
            flag means that the step that sets and checks the uid/gid is skipped,
            and the program is run as the current user and group.  This flag is
            not recommended for normal production environments.
    
            Note though, that if you run with -u and are not in the mailman group,
            you may have permission problems, such as begin unable to delete a
            list's archives through the web.  Tough luck!
    
        -s/--stale-lock-cleanup
            If mailmanctl finds an existing master lock, it will normally exit
            with an error message.  With this option, mailmanctl will perform an
            extra level of checking.  If a process matching the host/pid described
            in the lock file is running, mailmanctl will still exit, but if no
            matching process is found, mailmanctl will remove the apparently stale
            lock and make another attempt to claim the master lock.
    
        -q/--quiet
            Don't print status messages.  Error messages are still printed to
            standard error.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
    
    Commands:
    
        start   - Start the master daemon and all qrunners.  Prints a message and
                  exits if the master daemon is already running.
    
        stop    - Stops the master daemon and all qrunners.  After stopping, no
                  more messages will be processed.
    
        restart - Restarts the qrunners, but not the master process.  Use this
                  whenever you upgrade or update Mailman so that the qrunners will
                  use the newly installed code.
    
        reopen  - This will close all log files, causing them to be re-opened the
                  next time a message is written to them
zh: 关闭、开启Mailman qrunner守护进程的主脚本程序。
    
    此脚本可以开启，关闭，和重启Mailman queue runners，确保各种长期运行的qrunner仍
    在正常运行。此脚本通过fork和exec这些qrunners并且获取他们的pid来做到这些。当它发
    现有子进程退出时，就会重新启动它。
    
    qrunners会对SIGINT， SIGTERM和SIGHUP信号作出响应。SIGINT和SIGTERM信号可以使qrunners
    完全地退出，但是master只会对由SIGINT信号造成的退出进行重启。SIGHUP会导致master
    和qrunners关闭它们的日志文件，直到产生新的输出信息时才重新打开它。
    
    master也会响应SIGINT, SIGTERM和SIGHUP，但只是把它们传递给qurnners(注意，当接收到
    SIGHUP时master会关闭并重新打开它的日志文件)。master也会在data/master-qrunner.pid
    这个文件中记录它自己的进程号，但是一般来说您不需要直接使用它。'start', 'stop',
    'restart'和'reopen'这几个命令为您处理了全部的事情。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options] [ start | stop | restart | reopen ]
    
    选项：
    
        -n/--no-restart
            在qurnners因错误或者SIGINT而退出后不被重启。如果它们是因为SIGTERM而
            退出的话，将从不会被重启。仅调试时使用此选项。仅在使用'start‘
            命令时有效。
    
        -u/--run-as-user
            一般来说，当用户id和组id没有被设置为'mailman'(在您编译配置Mailman时定
            义)时，此脚本会拒绝执行。如果以root身份运行的话，此脚本将会在检查之前
            切换到此用户和组。
    
            这可能会对测试或者调试造成不便，设置-u选项会导致设置和检查
            uid/gid的步骤被忽略，并且程序将会以当前用户和组的身份运行。不推荐在实
            际环境(normal production environments)中使用此选项。
    
            但是请注意，如果使用了-u选项，并且不属于mailman组，则可能会遇到权
            限问题，例如无法从web上删除一个列表的存档。厄运！
    
        -s/--stale-lock-cleanup
            如果mailmanctl发现一个已存在的master锁文件，它一般会打印一段错误信息，
            然后退出。指定此选项会使mailmanctl做进一步的检查。如果发现一个正在运行
            的进程，它的host/pid与锁文件中描述的一致，mailmanctl仍然会退出。但是如
            果没有找到这样的进程，mailmanctl会删除这个错误的锁文件，然后尝试建立正确
            的master锁文件。
    
        -q/--quiet
            不显示状态信息。错误信息仍然会被打印到标准错误。
    
        -h/--help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    命令：
    
        start   - 启动master守护进程和所有的qrunners。如果master守护进程已经在运行
                  的话，打印一条信息然后退出。
    
        stop    - 停止master守护进程和所有的qrunners。停止后，不会再有信件被处理。
    
        restart - 重启qrunners，但是不重启master进程。当您升级Mailman后使用此
                  命令，这样qrunners将会使用新安装的代码。
    
        reopen  - 这将会关闭所有的日志文件，在产生新的日志信息时再重新打开它们。

en: PID unreadable in: %(pidfile)s
zh: 在: %(pidfile)s 中找不到PID

en: Is qrunner even running?
zh: 队列管理器正在运行吗？

en: No child with pid: %(pid)s
zh: 进程: %(pid)s 没有子进程

en: Stale pid file removed.
zh: 过期的进程号文件已删除。

en: The master qrunner lock could not be acquired because it appears as if another
    master qrunner is already running.
zh: 队列管理器的主锁无法获得，可能另一个主队列管理器正在运行。

en: The master qrunner lock could not be acquired.  It appears as though there is
    a stale master qrunner lock.  Try re-running mailmanctl with the -s flag.
zh: 队列管理器的主锁无法获得。可能存在一个过期的队列管理器主锁。
    可以尝试使用 -s flag 来重启mailmanctl。

en: The master qrunner lock could not be acquired, because it appears as if some
    process on some other host may have acquired it.  We can't test for stale
    locks across host boundaries, so you'll have to do this manually.  Or, if you
    know the lock is stale, re-run mailmanctl with the -s flag.
    
    Lock file: %(LOCKFILE)s
    Lock host: %(status)s
    
    Exiting.
zh: 队列管理器的主锁无法获得，可能其他主机上的某些进程正在使用它。
    我们不能越过主机来测试过期的主锁，所以您必须手动测试。
    或者，如果您知道主锁已过期，用 -s flag 来重启mailmanctl。
    
    主锁文件: %(LOCKFILE)s
    主锁主机: %(status)s
    
    正在退出。

en: Site list is missing: %(sitelistname)s
zh: 缺少站点列表: %(sitelistname)s

en: Run this program as root or as the %(name)s user, or use -u.
zh: 用root用户，或 %(name)s用户身份来运行此程序，或者使用-u。

en: No command given.
zh: 没有提供命令。

en: Bad command: %(command)s
zh: 错误命令: %(command)s

en: Warning!  You may encounter permission problems.
zh: 警告！您可能会遇到权限问题。

en: Shutting down Mailman's master qrunner
zh: 正在关闭Mailman的主队列管理器

en: Restarting Mailman's master qrunner
zh: 正在重启Mailman的主队列管理器

en: Re-opening all log files
zh: 正在打开所有的日志文件

en: Starting Mailman's master qrunner.
zh: 正在启动Mailman的主队列管理器

en: Set the site password, prompting from the terminal.
    
    The site password can be used in most if not all places that the list
    administrator's password can be used, which in turn can be used in most places
    that a list users password can be used.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [password]
    
    Options:
    
        -c/--listcreator
            Set the list creator password instead of the site password.  The list
            creator is authorized to create and remove lists, but does not have
            the total power of the site administrator.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this help message and exit.
    
    If password is not given on the command line, it will be prompted for.
zh: 从终端提示来设置口令。
    
    在管理员口令有效的大部分地方（但不是全部），站点口令都有效。在用户口令有效的大部分地方，
    站点口令也有效。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [password]
    
    选项:
    
        -c/--列表创建者（listcreator）
            设置列表创建者的口令，而不是站点口令。列表创建者有权创建和删除列表，但是
            没有站点管理员的全部权限。
    
        -h/--帮助
            显示此帮助信息并退出
    
    如果没有在命令行中输入口令，则会提醒您。

en: site
zh: 站点

en: list creator
zh: 列表创建者

en: New %(pwdesc)s password:
zh: 新 %(pwdesc)s 口令

en: Again to confirm password:
zh: 确认口令

en: Passwords do not match; no changes made.
zh: 口令不相同，未做改变

en: Interrupted...
zh: 被中断...

en: Password changed.
zh: 口令以更改

en: Password change failed.
zh: 更改口令失败

en: Generate binary message catalog from textual translation description.
    
    This program converts a textual Uniforum-style message catalog (.po file) into
    a binary GNU catalog (.mo file).  This is essentially the same function as the
    GNU msgfmt program, however, it is a simpler implementation.
    
    Usage: msgfmt.py [OPTIONS] filename.po
    
    Options:
        -o file
        --output-file=file
            Specify the output file to write to.  If omitted, output will go to a
            file named filename.mo (based off the input file name).
    
        -h
        --help
            Print this message and exit.
    
        -V
        --version
            Display version information and exit.
zh: 从文本翻译描述中产生二进制信息目录。
    
    本程序将原始的统一字符编码的信息目录(.po文件)转换成二进制的GNU目录(.mo文件)。
    它本质上和GNU的msgfmt程序是一样的，但是，它只是一个简单的操作。
    
    用法: msgfmt.py [OPTIONS] filename.po
    
    选项:
        -o file
        --output-file=file
            指定信息写入的文件。如果忽略，将会输出到名为filename.mo（取决于输入文件名）的文件中。
    
        -h
        --help
            输出此信息并退出。
    
        -V
        --version
            显示版本信息并退出。

en: Add a non-fuzzy translation to the dictionary.
zh: 向字典中加入一个准确的翻译。

en: Return the generated output.
zh: 返回产生的输出。

en: Create a new, unpopulated mailing list.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname [listadmin-addr [admin-password]]]
    
    Options:
    
        -l language
        --language=language
            Make the list's preferred language `language', which must be a two
            letter language code.
    
        -u urlhost
        --urlhost=urlhost
            Gives the list's web interface host name.
    
        -e emailhost
        --emailhost=emailhost
            Gives the list's email domain name.
    
        -q/--quiet
            Normally the administrator is notified by email (after a prompt) that
            their list has been created.  This option suppresses the prompt and
            notification.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this help text and exit.
    
    You can specify as many of the arguments as you want on the command line:
    you will be prompted for the missing ones.
    
    Every Mailman list has two parameters which define the default host name for
    outgoing email, and the default URL for all web interfaces.  When you
    configured Mailman, certain defaults were calculated, but if you are running
    multiple virtual Mailman sites, then the defaults may not be appropriate for
    the list you are creating.
    
    You also specify the domain to create your new list in by typing the command
    like so:
    
        newlist --urlhost=www.mydom.ain mylist
    
    where `www.mydom.ain' should be the base hostname for the URL to this virtual
    hosts's lists.  E.g. with this setting people will view the general list
    overviews at http://www.mydom.ain/mailman/listinfo.  Also, www.mydom.ain
    should be a key in the VIRTUAL_HOSTS mapping in mm_cfg.py/Defaults.py if
    the email hostname to be automatically determined.
    
    If you want the email hostname to be different from the one looked up by the
    VIRTUAL_HOSTS or if urlhost is not registered in VIRTUAL_HOSTS, you can specify
    `emailhost' like so:
    
        newlist --urlhost=www.mydom.ain --emailhost=mydom.ain mylist
    
    where `mydom.ain' is the mail domain name. If you don't specify emailhost but
    urlhost is not in the virtual host list, then mm_cfg.DEFAULT_EMAIL_HOST will
    be used for the email interface.
    
    For backward compatibility, you can also specify the domain to create your
    new list in by spelling the listname like so:
    
        mylist@www.mydom.ain
    
    where www.mydom.ain is used for `urlhost' but it will also be used for
    `emailhost' if it is not found in the virtual host table. Note that
    '--urlhost' and '--emailhost' have precedence to this notation.
    
    If you spell the list name as just `mylist', then the email hostname will be
    taken from DEFAULT_EMAIL_HOST and the url will be taken from DEFAULT_URL (as
    defined in your Defaults.py file or overridden by settings in mm_cfg.py).
    
    Note that listnames are forced to lowercase.
zh: 创建一个全新的、空的邮件列表
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname [listadmin-addr [admin-password]]]
    
    选项:
    
        -l language
        --language=language
            设置列表的默认语言, 必须是两个字符但语言代码。
    
        -u urlhost
        --urlhost=urlhost
            提供列表的web接口主机名。
    
        -e emailhost
        --emailhost=emailhost
            提供列表的email域名。
    
        -q/--quiet
            通常管理员会收到一份邮件，通知他们的列表已建好。
            此操作能阻止提醒和email通知。
    
        -h/--help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    只要您愿意，您能在命令行上指定任意多个参数：如果有缺少的参数，将会提醒您。
    
    每个Mailman列表都有两个参数，一个用来作为寄出Email的默认主机名，另一个则作
    为所有的Web接口的默认URL。当配置完Mailman后，默认值业已被设置，但是如果您
    正在运行多个虚拟Mailman站点，则默认值可能对您正在创建的列表并不适用。
    
    您还要为您创建的列表指定一个域，使用如下格式的命令：
    
        newlist --urlhost=www.mydom.ain mylist
    
    ‘www.mydom.ain’ 将作为虚拟主机列表的网址的基础主机名。例如：通过此设置后，
    人们将可以在http://www.mydom.ain/mailman/listinfo上察看列表的概要信息。而
    且，如果email主机名是自动检测出的话，www.mydom.ain应该是mm_cfg.py/Defaults.py
    中VIRTUAL_HOSTS这个mapping的关键字(key)。
    
    如果您希望email主机名与VIRTUAL_HOSTS中检索出的值不同，或者如果urlhost没有在
    VIRTUAL_HOSTS中注册，您可以指定emailhost，格式如下：
    
        newlist --urlhost=www.mydom.ain --emailhost=mydom.ain mylist
    
    其中，`mydom.ain'是邮件域名。如果您不指定emailhost而urlhost不在虚拟主机列表中，
    则email接口将使用mm_cfg.DEFAULT_EMAIL_HOST
    
    为了向后兼容，您也可以在创建新列表时指定一个域名，通过使用如下的格式：
    
        mylist@www.mydom.ain
    
    这里www.mydom.ain被用来做为`urlhost'，但是如果在虚拟主机表中没有找到`emailhost'，
    它也用来做为`emailhost'。注意，`--urlhost'和`--emailhost'的优先权比这种记法高。
    
    如果您把您的列表名仅拼写为"mylist"，则email主机名将从DEFAULT_EMAIL_HOST中取得，
    URL将从DEFAULT_URL中取得。 (在文件Defaults.py中定义，或者被mm_cfg.py文件中的设置覆盖)
    
    注意列表名强制为小写字母。

en: Unknown language: %(lang)s
zh: 未知的语言: %(lang)s

en: Enter the name of the list:
zh: 输入列表的名字：

en: Enter the email of the person running the list:
zh: 输入运行列表的人的email：

en: Initial %(listname)s password:
zh: 初始的 %(listname)s的密码：

en: The list password cannot be empty
zh: 列表密码不能为空

en: Hit enter to notify %(listname)s owner...
zh: 单击回车来通知 %(listname)s的所有者...

en: %(name)s runs the %(runnername)s qrunner
zh: %(name)s 运行 %(runnername)s qrunner

en: All runs all the above qrunners
zh: All 运行上面的所有qrunners

en: No runner name given.
zh: 没提供管理器的名字。

en: Reduce disk space usage for Pipermail archives.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] file ...
    
    Where options are:
        -h / --help
            Print this help message and exit.
    
    Only use this to 'fix' archive -article database files that have been written
    with Mailman 2.1.3 or earlier and have html_body attributes in them.  These
    attributes can cause huge amounts of memory bloat and impact performance for
    high activity lists, particularly those where large text postings are made to
    them.
    
    Example:
    
    %% ls -1 archives/private/*/database/*-article | xargs %(PROGRAM)s
    
    You should run `bin/check_perms -f' after running this script.
    
    You will probably want to delete the -article.bak files created by this script
    when you are satisfied with the results.
    
    This script is provided for convenience purposes only.  It isn't supported.
zh: 降低磁盘空间。
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] file ...
    
    选项是:
        -h / --help
            输出此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    此命令仅用来整理用Mailman 2.1.3O或更早的版本生成的数据库归档文件，这些文件都是html格式的。
    而html格式会造成大量的内存浪费并严重影响高速列表的性能，特别是会产生大量文本纪录的列表。
    
    例子:
    
    %% ls -1 archives/private/*/database/*-article | xargs %(PROGRAM)s
    
    在运行此脚本后，您应该运行‘bin/check_perms -f’。
    
    当您对结果满意后，您可能会想要删除由此脚本产生的-article.bak文件。
    
    此脚本仅是用来提升性能的。并不是必需使用的。

en: Could not open file for reading: %(filename)s.
zh: 不能读取文件: %(filename)s。

en: Error opening list %(listname)s... skipping.
zh: 打开列表 %(listname)s 时出错... 正在跳过。

en: No such member: %(addr)s
zh: 没有这个成员: %(addr)s

en: User `%(addr)s' removed from list: %(listname)s.
zh: 用户 %(addr)s 已从列表: %(listname)s中删除。

en: Reset the passwords for members of a mailing list.
    
    This script resets all the passwords of a mailing list's members.  It can also
    be used to reset the lists of all members of all mailing lists, but it is your
    responsibility to let the users know that their passwords have been changed.
    
    This script is intended to be run as a bin/withlist script, i.e.
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r reset_pw listname [options]
    
    Options:
        -v / --verbose
            Print what the script is doing.
zh: 为邮件列表成员重设密码。
    
    此脚本为一个邮件列表的所有成员重设密码。它也能为所有邮件列表的所有成员重设密码，
    但是您有必要让所有得用户知道他们的密码被改变了。
    
    该脚本必须作为bin/withlist脚本来运行，即
    
    % bin/withlist -l -r reset_pw listname [options]
    
    选项:
        -v / --verbose
            输出脚本正在干什么

en: Changing passwords for list: %(listname)s
zh: 为列表 %(listname)s改变密码

en: New password for member %(member)40s: %(randompw)s
zh: 成员 %(member)40s的新密码： %(randompw)s

en: Remove the components of a mailing list with impunity - beware!
    
    This removes (almost) all traces of a mailing list.  By default, the lists
    archives are not removed, which is very handy for retiring old lists.
    
    Usage:
        rmlist [-a] [-h] listname
    
    Where:
        --archives
        -a
            Remove the list's archives too, or if the list has already been
            deleted, remove any residual archives.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this help message and exit.
zh: 安全的删除邮件列表的所有组件!
    
    能删除邮件列表的（几乎）所有的痕迹。默认情况下，对不用的旧列表很有用的列表存档不会被删除。
    
    用法:
        rmlist [-a] [-h] listname
    
    其中:
        --archives
        -a
            将列表存档也删除，如果列表已经被删除，则删除所有残留的存档。
    
        --help
        -h
            输出该帮助信息然后退出。

en: Removing %(msg)s
zh: 正在删除 %(msg)s

en: %(listname)s %(msg)s not found as %(filename)s
zh: 没有找到叫 %(filename)s的 %(listname)s %(msg)s

en: No such list (or list already deleted): %(listname)s
zh: 没有这个列表(或者列表已经被删除了): %(listname)s

en: No such list: %(listname)s.  Removing its residual archives.
zh: 没有这个列表: %(listname)s。正在删除它的残留的文件。

en: Not removing archives.  Reinvoke with -a to remove them.
zh: 没有删除文件。带上 -a再调用一遍命令来删除它们。

en: list info
zh: 列表信息

en: stale lock file
zh: 失效的被锁文件

en: private archives
zh: 私人邮件存档

en: public archives
zh: 公有邮件存档

en: Show the contents of one or more Mailman queue files.
    
    Usage: show_qfiles [options] qfile ...
    
    Options:
    
        -q / --quiet
            Don't print `helpful' message delimiters.
    
        -h / --help
            Print this text and exit.
    
    Example: show_qfiles qfiles/shunt/*.pck
zh: 显示一个或多个Mailman队列文件的内容.
    
    用法: show_qfiles [options] qfile ...
    
        -q / --quiet
            不打印`有用的'消息分界符.
    
        -h / --help
            打印这份文本并退出.
    
    示例: show_qfiles qfiles/shunt/*.pck

en: Synchronize a mailing list's membership with a flat file.
    
    This script is useful if you have a Mailman mailing list and a sendmail
    :include: style list of addresses (also as is used in Majordomo).  For every
    address in the file that does not appear in the mailing list, the address is
    added.  For every address in the mailing list that does not appear in the
    file, the address is removed.  Other options control what happens when an
    address is added or removed.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] -f file listname
    
    Where `options' are:
    
        --no-change
        -n
            Don't actually make the changes.  Instead, print out what would be
            done to the list.
    
        --welcome-msg[=<yes|no>]
        -w[=<yes|no>]
            Sets whether or not to send the newly added members a welcome
            message, overriding whatever the list's `send_welcome_msg' setting
            is.  With -w=yes or -w, the welcome message is sent.  With -w=no, no
            message is sent.
    
        --goodbye-msg[=<yes|no>]
        -g[=<yes|no>]
            Sets whether or not to send the goodbye message to removed members,
            overriding whatever the list's `send_goodbye_msg' setting is.  With
            -g=yes or -g, the goodbye message is sent.  With -g=no, no message is
            sent.
    
        --digest[=<yes|no>]
        -d[=<yes|no>]
            Selects whether to make newly added members receive messages in
            digests.  With -d=yes or -d, they become digest members.  With -d=no
            (or if no -d option given) they are added as regular members.
    
        --notifyadmin[=<yes|no>]
        -a[=<yes|no>]
            Specifies whether the admin should be notified for each subscription
            or unsubscription.  If you're adding a lot of addresses, you
            definitely want to turn this off!  With -a=yes or -a, the admin is
            notified.  With -a=no, the admin is not notified.  With no -a option,
            the default for the list is used.
    
        --file <filename | ->
        -f <filename | ->
            This option is required.  It specifies the flat file to synchronize
            against.  Email addresses must appear one per line.  If filename is
            `-' then stdin is used.
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this message.
    
        listname
            Required.  This specifies the list to synchronize.
zh: 使用一个普通的文件来同步一个邮件列表的全体成员.
    
    这个脚本将很有用,如果您有一份Mailman邮件列表和一份sendmail
    :include:式样的地址列表(Majordomo也如此使用). 对于每一个
    没有出现在邮件列表里却包含在文件里的地址,它们将被添加.
    对于每一个没有出现在文件里的邮件列表内地址,它们将被
    删除.其他的选项用来控制当一个地址被添加或删除时将会
    发生什么.
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options] -f file listname
    
    这里 `options' 有:
    
        --no-change
        -n
            不真正作成改变.  相应的,显示
            列表将有何改变.
    
        --welcome-msg[=<yes|no>]
        -w[=<yes|no>]
            设置是否向新加入成员发送欢迎信息,
            而不论列表的 `send_welcome_msg' 设置究竟是什么.
            使用 -w=yes 或 -w, 欢迎信息将被发送.  使用 -w=no, 
            将不会发送欢迎信息.
    
        --goodbye-msg[=<yes|no>]
        -g[=<yes|no>]
            设置是否向移除成员发送告别信息,
            不论列表的`send_goodbye_msg' 的设置.
            使用-g=yes 或 -g, 告别信息将被发送.  使用 -g=no, 
            将不会发送告别信息.
    
        --digest[=<yes|no>]
        -d[=<yes|no>]
            选择是否使新加入的成员接收文摘中的信息.
            使用 -d=yes 或 -d, 他们将成为文摘成员. 使用 -d=no
            (或者没有给出 -d ) 他们将被添加为普通成员.
    
        --notifyadmin[=<yes|no>]
        -a[=<yes|no>]
            指定在每一次订阅或退订时,管理员是否被通知.
            如果您加入大量的地址, 您绝对会将这个选项关闭!
            使用 -a=yes 或 -a, 管理员将被通知.
            使用 -a=no, 管理员不会被通知.  不给出 -a 选项,
            将使用列表的默认选项.
    
        --file <filename | ->
        -f <filename | ->
            这个选项是必需的.  它指定了用来同步的文件.
            Email地址必须每行一个.  如果文件名是
            `-' 那么将使用标准输入.
    
        --help
        -h
            显示这段信息.
    
        listname
            必需.指定了同步的列表.

en: Bad choice: %(yesno)s
zh: 错误的选择: %(yesno)s

en: Dry run mode
zh: 演示模式

en: Only one -f switch allowed
zh: 只允许一个-f开关

en: No argument to -f given
zh: 没有给出-f的参数

en: Illegal option: %(opt)s
zh: 无效的选项: %(opt)s

en: No listname given
zh: 没给出列表名

en: Must have a listname and a filename
zh: 必须有一个列表名和文件名

en: Cannot read address file: %(filename)s: %(msg)s
zh: 无法读出地址文件: %(filename)s: %(msg)s

en: Ignore  :  %(addr)30s
zh: 忽略  :  %(addr)30s

en: Invalid :  %(addr)30s
zh: 无效的:  %(addr)30s

en: You must fix the preceding invalid addresses first.
zh: 您必须先修正上述的无效地址.

en: Added  : %(s)s
zh: 加入  : %(s)s

en: Removed: %(s)s
zh: 移除  : %(s)s

en: 
    Check a given Mailman translation, making sure that variables and
    tags referenced in translation are the same variables and tags in
    the original templates and catalog.
    
    Usage:
    
    cd $MAILMAN_DIR
    %(program)s [-q] <lang>
    
    Where <lang> is your country code (e.g. 'it' for Italy) and -q is
    to ask for a brief summary.
zh: 
    检查给定的Mailman翻译, 确定翻译中涉及到的变量与
    和原始模板与目录中的相同.
    
    用法:
    
    cd $MAILMAN_DIR
    %(program)s [-q] <lang>
    
    这里 <lang> 是您的国家代码 (例如 'it' 是意大利) , -q 用来
    请求简明的摘要.

en: check a translation comparing with the original string
zh: 和原始字符串比较,检查翻译

en: scan a string from the original file
zh: 从原始文件扫描一串字符串

en: scan a translated string
zh: 扫描翻译后的字符串

en: check for differences between checked in and checked out
zh: 检查读入和输出的不同

en: parse a .po file extracting msgids and msgstrs
zh: 解析一个 .po文件, 读出消息标识和消息串

en: States table for the finite-states-machine parser:
                0  idle
                1  filename-or-comment
                2  msgid
                3  msgstr
                4  end
zh: 有限状态机解析器的状态表:
                0  空闲
                1  文件名或注释
                2  消息标识
                3  消息串
                4  结束

en: check a translated template against the original one
           search also <MM-*> tags if html is not zero
zh: 对比原始模板检查翻译后的模板
           如果html长不为零,则搜索<MM-*>标签

en: scan the po file comparing msgids with msgstrs
zh: 对比消息标识和消息串扫描po文件

en: Cannot unshunt message %(filebase)s, skipping:
    %(e)s
zh: 不能恢复消息 %(filebase)s, 忽略:
    %(e)s

en: Perform all necessary upgrades.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -f/--force
            Force running the upgrade procedures.  Normally, if the version number
            of the installed Mailman matches the current version number (or a
            `downgrade' is detected), nothing will be done.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this text and exit.
    
    Use this script to help you update to the latest release of Mailman from
    some previous version.  It knows about versions back to 1.0b4 (?).
zh: 执行所有需要的升级.
    
    用法: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    选项:
        -f/--force
            强迫运行升级过程.  正常情况下,如果
            已安装的版本号与正安装的版本号相同 (或者
            一次`降级'安装被发现), 什么安装也不会执行.
    
        -h/--help
            显示这段文本并退出.
    
    使用这段脚本从之前的某个版本升级到最新的发行版.
    它可以识别到1.0b4 (?)版本.

en: Fixing language templates: %(listname)s
zh: 修正语言模板: %(listname)s

en: WARNING: could not acquire lock for list: %(listname)s
zh: 警告: 不能获得列表 %(listname)s 的锁

en: Resetting %(n)s BYBOUNCEs disabled addrs with no bounce info
zh: 重设 %(n)s BYBOUNCEs 使没有退订信息的地址失效

en: Updating the held requests database.
zh: 升级持有请求的数据库

en: For some reason, %(mbox_dir)s exists as a file.  This won't work with
    b6, so I'm renaming it to %(mbox_dir)s.tmp and proceeding.
zh: 因为某些原因, %(mbox_dir)s 作为一个文件存在.  它不能和
    b6一同工作, 所以我将它更名为%(mbox_dir)s.tmp 并继续.

en: 
    %(listname)s has both public and private mbox archives.  Since this list
    currently uses private archiving, I'm installing the private mbox archive
    -- %(o_pri_mbox_file)s -- as the active archive, and renaming
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
    to
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s.preb6
    
    You can integrate that into the archives if you want by using the 'arch'
    script.
zh: 
    %(listname)s 既有公有邮箱存档又有私有邮箱存档.  因为这个列表
    正在使用私有存档, 我将安装私有邮箱存档
    -- %(o_pri_mbox_file)s -- 为活动存档, 并将
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
    更名为
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s.preb6
    
    如果您想将它们合并,您可以使用'arch'
    脚本.

en: %s has both public and private mbox archives.  Since this list
    currently uses public archiving, I'm installing the public mbox file
    archive file (%s) as the active one, and renaming
            %s
        to
            %s.preb6
    
    You can integrate that into the archives if you want by using the 'arch'
    script.
zh: %s 既有公有邮箱存档又有私有邮箱存档.  因为这个列表
    正在使用公有存档, 我将安装公有邮箱存档
    存档文件 (%s) 为活动者, 并将
            %s
        更名为
            %s.preb6
    
    如果您想将它们合并,您可以使用'arch'
    脚本.

en: - updating old private mbox file
zh: - 正在升级旧的私有邮箱文件

en:     unknown file in the way, moving
            %(o_pri_mbox_file)s
        to
            %(newname)s
zh:     不明的文件,移动
            %(o_pri_mbox_file)s
        至
            %(newname)s

en: - updating old public mbox file
zh: - 正在升级旧有公有邮箱文件

en:     unknown file in the way, moving
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
        to
            %(newname)s
zh:     未知文件,移动
            %(o_pub_mbox_file)s
        至
            %(newname)s

en: - This list looks like it might have <= b4 list templates around
zh: - 看来可能有<=b4列表模板

en: - moved %(o_tmpl)s to %(n_tmpl)s
zh: - 移动 %(o_tmpl)s 至 %(n_tmpl)s

en: - both %(o_tmpl)s and %(n_tmpl)s exist, leaving untouched
zh: - %(o_tmpl)s 和 %(n_tmpl)s 均存在, 将不做任何修改

en: - %(o_tmpl)s doesn't exist, leaving untouched
zh: - %(o_tmpl)s 不存在, 不做修改

en: removing directory %(src)s and everything underneath
zh: 删除目录%(src)s 及其目录内所有文件

en: removing %(src)s
zh: 删除%(src)s

en: Warning: couldn't remove %(src)s -- %(rest)s
zh: 警告: 无法删除 %(src)s -- %(rest)s

en: couldn't remove old file %(pyc)s -- %(rest)s
zh: 无法删除旧文件 %(pyc)s -- %(rest)s

en: updating old qfiles
zh: 升级旧的qfiles

en: message is unparsable: %(filebase)s
zh: 消息无法解析: %(filebase)s

en: Updating Mailman 2.0 pending_subscriptions.db database
zh: 正在升级 Mailman 2.0 pending_subscriptions.db 数据库

en: Updating Mailman 2.1.4 pending.pck database
zh: 正在升级 Mailman 2.1.4 pending.pck 数据库

en: Ignoring bad pended data: %(key)s: %(val)s
zh: 忽略错误的未处理数据: %(key)s: %(val)s

en: WARNING: Ignoring duplicate pending ID: %(id)s.
zh: 警告: 忽略多重的未处理ID: %(id)s

en: getting rid of old source files
zh: 去除旧的源文件

en: no lists == nothing to do, exiting
zh: 没有列表文件 == 无事可做, 退出

en: fixing all the perms on your old html archives to work with b6
    If your archives are big, this could take a minute or two...
zh: 正在修复您旧的html存档上所有的错误来使b6工作
    如果您的存档很大, 可能需要花费一两分钟时间...

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Updating mailing list: %(listname)s
zh: 正在升级邮件列表: %(listname)s

en: Updating Usenet watermarks
zh: 正在升级新闻组水印

en: - nothing to update here
zh: - 没有需要升级的

en: - usenet watermarks updated and gate_watermarks removed
zh: - 新闻组水印升级,gate_watermarks 移除

en: 
    
    NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE
    
        You are upgrading an existing Mailman installation, but I can't tell what
        version you were previously running.
    
        If you are upgrading from Mailman 1.0b9 or earlier you will need to
        manually update your mailing lists.  For each mailing list you need to
        copy the file templates/options.html lists/<listname>/options.html.
    
        However, if you have edited this file via the Web interface, you will have
        to merge your changes into this file, otherwise you will lose your
        changes.
    
    NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE NOTE
zh: 
    
    注意 注意 注意 注意 注意
    
        您正在升级一项已存在的Mailman安装, 但我无法得知
        您之前运行的是什么版本.
    
        如果您从 Mailman 1.0b9 或更早版本升级, 您需要
        手动升级您的邮件列表.  对于每一张邮件列表,您需要
        复制文件 templates/options.html lists/<listname>/options.html.
    
        不管怎样, 如果您经由 Web 接口编辑了这个文件, 您必须
        将您的修改加入这个文件, 否则您将失去您的
        修改.
    
    注意 注意 注意 注意 注意

en: No updates are necessary.
zh: 不需要升级

en: Downgrade detected, from version %(hexlversion)s to version %(hextversion)s
    This is probably not safe.
    Exiting.
zh: 发现降级安装, 从版本 %(hexlversion)s 到版本 %(hextversion)s
    这很可能不安全.
    正在退出.

en: Upgrading from version %(hexlversion)s to %(hextversion)s
zh: 正在升级,从版本%(hexlversion)s 到 %(hextversion)s

en: 
    ERROR:
    
    The locks for some lists could not be acquired.  This means that either
    Mailman was still active when you upgraded, or there were stale locks in the
    %(lockdir)s directory.
    
    You must put Mailman into a quiescent state and remove all stale locks, then
    re-run "make update" manually.  See the INSTALL and UPGRADE files for details.
zh: 
    错误:
    
    某些列表的锁无法获得.  这意味着
    当您升级时, Mailman仍然运行, 或者有无效的锁定在
    %(lockdir)s 目录内.
    
    您必须将Mailman 停止并移除所有失效的锁, 
    然后手动重新运行 "make update" .  参见 INSTALL 和 UPGRADE 文件来获得更多信息.

en: Print the Mailman version.
zh: 显示Mailman版本.

en: Using Mailman version:
zh: 正在使用的Mailman版本:

en: General framework for interacting with a mailing list object.
    
    There are two ways to use this script: interactively or programmatically.
    Using it interactively allows you to play with, examine and modify a MailList
    object from Python's interactive interpreter.  When running interactively, a
    MailList object called `m' will be available in the global namespace.  It also
    loads the class MailList into the global namespace.
    
    Programmatically, you can write a function to operate on a MailList object,
    and this script will take care of the housekeeping (see below for examples).
    In that case, the general usage syntax is:
    
    %% bin/withlist [options] listname [args ...]
    
    Options:
    
        -l / --lock
            Lock the list when opening.  Normally the list is opened unlocked
            (e.g. for read-only operations).  You can always lock the file after
            the fact by typing `m.Lock()'
    
            Note that if you use this option, you should explicitly call m.Save()
            before exiting, since the interpreter's clean up procedure will not
            automatically save changes to the MailList object (but it will unlock
            the list).
    
        -i / --interactive
            Leaves you at an interactive prompt after all other processing is
            complete.  This is the default unless the -r option is given.
    
        --run [module.]callable
        -r [module.]callable
            This can be used to run a script with the opened MailList object.
            This works by attempting to import `module' (which must be in the
            directory containing withlist, or already be accessible on your
            sys.path), and then calling `callable' from the module.  callable can
            be a class or function; it is called with the MailList object as the
            first argument.  If additional args are given on the command line,
            they are passed as subsequent positional args to the callable.
    
            Note that `module.' is optional; if it is omitted then a module with
            the name `callable' will be imported.
    
            The global variable `r' will be set to the results of this call.
    
        --all / -a
            This option only works with the -r option.  Use this if you want to
            execute the script on all mailing lists.  When you use -a you should
            not include a listname argument on the command line.  The variable `r'
            will be a list of all the results.
    
        --quiet / -q
            Suppress all status messages.
    
        --help / -h
            Print this message and exit
    
    
    Here's an example of how to use the -r option.  Say you have a file in the
    Mailman installation directory called `listaddr.py', with the following
    two functions:
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetListEmail()
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetRequestEmail()
    
    Now, from the command line you can print the list's posting address by running
    the following from the command line:
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.listaddr() ...
    mylist@myhost.com
    
    And you can print the list's request address by running:
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.requestaddr() ...
    mylist-request@myhost.com
    
    As another example, say you wanted to change the password for a particular
    user on a particular list.  You could put the following function in a file
    called `changepw.py':
    
    from Mailman.Errors import NotAMemberError
    
    def changepw(mlist, addr, newpasswd):
        try:
            mlist.setMemberPassword(addr, newpasswd)
            mlist.Save()
        except NotAMemberError:
            print 'No address matched:', addr
    
    and run this from the command line:
     %% bin/withlist -l -r changepw mylist somebody@somewhere.org foobar
zh: 与mailing list对象交互的通用框架。
    
    可以用两种方式使用此脚本：交互式或者程序式。
    交互式的使用允许您在Python交互式解释器中调整、检查和修改一个MailList
    对象。此时，在全局命名空间中会有一个名为'm'的MailList对象可用，同时
    也会把类MailList加载入全局命名空间。
    
    程序式的使用，您可以写一个函数来操纵MailList对象，而此脚本会负责所有
    的内务处理(请查看下面的例子)。如果是那样的话，一般的使用语法是：
    
    %% bin/withlist [options] listname [args ...]
    
    选项：
    
        -l / --lock
            打开列表列表时将其加锁。一般来说打开列表是不加锁的(例如为只读操作而打
            开)。您总是可以通过输入'm.Lock()‘来给文件加锁。
    
            注意，如果是用了此选项，您需要在退出前显式地调用m.Save()，因为解释器
            的清理过程不会自动保存对MailList对象所作的修改(但是会给列表解锁)。
    
        -i / --interactive
            在所有其他处理过程结束后给您提供一个交互式的提示。这是默认行为，除非
            提供了 -r 选项。
    
        --run [module.]callable
        -r [module.]callable
           用于在一个打开的MailList对象上运行一个脚本，这是通过试图导入
           'module'(它必须在保存列表的目录下，或者可以通过您的sys.path来访问),
           然后从模块中调用'callable'来实现的。callable可以是一个类或者一个函
           数；它被作为MailList对象的第一个参数来调用。如果在命令行上给出了其
           的参数，他们会被作为后续的位置参数而传递给callable。
    
           注意，'module.'是可选的；如果被省略的话，一个名为'callable'的模块将
           被导入。
    
           全局变量'r'将被设置为此调用的返回值。
    
        --all / -a
            此选项仅与 -r 选项一起工作。在您想要在所有的邮件列表上运行脚本时使用
            此选项。在使用 -a 时，不能在命令行上包含列表名参数。变量'r'将是包含所
            有返回值的列表。
    
        --quiet / -q
            去除所有的状态消息。
    
        --help / -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    
    下面是一个如何使用 -r 选项的例子。假设您在Mailman的安装目录下有一个叫做
    'listaddr.py'的文件，其中有下面的两个函数：
    
    def listaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetListEmail()
    
    def requestaddr(mlist):
        print mlist.GetRequestEmail()
    
    现在，您可以通过在命令行上运行下面的命令来打印出列表的post地址：
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.listaddr() ...
    mylist@myhost.com
    
    您可以通过运行：
    
    %% bin/withlist -r listaddr.requestaddr mylist
    Loading list: mylist (unlocked)
    Importing listaddr ...
    Running listaddr.requestaddr() ...
    mylist-request@myhost.com
    
    来打印出列表的request地址。
    另外一个例子，假设您希望改变一指定列表中特定用户的口令，您可以把下面的函数
    放到一个名为'changepw.py'的文件中：
    
    from Mailman.Errors import NotAMemberError
    
    def changepw(mlist, addr, newpasswd):
        try:
            mlist.setMemberPassword(addr, newpasswd)
            mlist.Save()
        except NotAMemberError:
            print 'No address matched:', addr
    
    从命令行中运行：
     %% bin/withlist -l -r changepw mylist somebody@somewhere.org foobar

en: Unlock a locked list, but do not implicitly Save() it.
    
        This does not get run if the interpreter exits because of a signal, or if
        os._exit() is called.  It will get called if an exception occurs though.
zh: 解锁一个被锁住的列表，但是并不对其执行Save()。
    
        如果解释器因为接收到一个信号而退出，或者os._exit()被调用，这将不会被执行。
        但是当发生异常时，将会被调用。

en: Unlocking (but not saving) list: %(listname)s
zh: 解锁(但不保存)列表： %(listname)s

en: Finalizing
zh: 完成

en: Loading list %(listname)s
zh: 加载列表 %(listname)s

en: (locked)
zh: (已加锁)

en: (unlocked)
zh: (已解锁)

en: Unknown list: %(listname)s
zh: 未知的列表： %(listname)s

en: No list name supplied.
zh: 没有给出列表的名字

en: --all requires --run
zh: --all需要--run

en: Importing %(module)s...
zh: 导入 %(module)s...

en: Running %(module)s.%(callable)s()...
zh: 运行 %(module)s.%(callable)s()...

en: The variable `m' is the %(listname)s MailList instance
zh: 变量'm'是 %(listname)s 的MailList实例

en: Increment the digest volume number and reset the digest number to one.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname ...]
    
    Options:
    
        --help/-h
            Print this message and exit.
    
    The lists named on the command line are bumped.  If no list names are given,
    all lists are bumped.
zh: 增加摘要卷序号并把摘要序号复位至1。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options] [listname ...]
    
    选项：
    
        --help/-h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
    命令行上给出的列表将被处理。如果没有给出任何列表的话，所有的列表都将被处理。

en: Check for pending admin requests and mail the list owners if necessary.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
zh: 查看阻塞的管理请求，在必要时向列表主人发送邮件。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    选项：
    
        -h/--help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。

en: Notice: %(discarded)d old request(s) automatically expired.
zh: 注意： %(discarded)d 旧请求自动过期。

en: Pending subscriptions:
zh: 阻塞的订阅：

en: 
    Pending posts:
zh: 
    阻塞的信件：

en: Process disabled members, recommended once per day.
    
    This script cruises through every mailing list looking for members whose
    delivery is disabled.  If they have been disabled due to bounces, they will
    receive another notification, or they may be removed if they've received the
    maximum number of notifications.
    
    Use the --byadmin, --byuser, and --unknown flags to also send notifications to
    members whose accounts have been disabled for those reasons.  Use --all to
    send the notification to all disabled members.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -h / --help
            Print this message and exit.
    
        -o / --byadmin
            Also send notifications to any member disabled by the list
            owner/administrator.
    
        -m / --byuser
            Also send notifications to any member disabled by themselves.
    
        -u / --unknown
            Also send notifications to any member disabled for unknown reasons
            (usually a legacy disabled address).
    
        -b / --notbybounce
            Don't send notifications to members disabled because of bounces (the
            default is to notify bounce disabled members).
    
        -a / --all
            Send notifications to all disabled members.
    
        -f / --force
            Send notifications to disabled members even if they're not due a new
            notification yet.
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            Process only the given list, otherwise do all lists.
zh: 处理被禁止的成员，建议每天一次。
    
    此脚本在所有的邮件列表中查找禁止投递的成员。如果他们是因为退信而被禁止，他们将
    收到另一封通知，或者在他们收到的通知超过了最大数量时将他们从列表中移除。
    
    使用 --byadmin, --byuser, 和 --unknown 选项将会向因相应原因而被禁止的成员发送通
    知。使用 --all 将向所有被禁止的成员发送通知。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    选项：
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        -o / --byadmin
            也向被列表主人/管理员禁止的成员发送通知。
    
        -m / --byuser
            也向自己禁止的成员发送通知。
    
        -u / --unknown
            也向因未知原因而被禁止的成员发送通知(一般是一个继承的被禁止的地址)。
    
        -b / --notbybounce
            不向因退信而被禁止的成员发送通知(默认是向他们发送通知)。
    
        -a / --all
            向所有被禁止的成员发送通知。
    
        -f / --force
            向被禁止的成员发送通知，即使他们还不应该现在就接到新的通知。
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            仅处理指定的列表，否则将处理所有的列表。

en: Poll the NNTP servers for messages to be gatewayed to mailing lists.
    
    Usage: gate_news [options]
    
    Where options are
    
        --help
        -h
            Print this text and exit.
zh: 向NNTP服务器查询需要转发到邮件列表的消息。
    
    用法： gate_news [options]
    
    这里的选项为
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。

en: Send password reminders for all lists to all users.
    
    This program scans all mailing lists and collects users and their passwords,
    grouped by the list's host_name if mm_cfg.VIRTUAL_HOST_OVERVIEW is true.  Then
    one email message is sent to each unique user (per-virtual host) containing
    the list passwords and options url for the user.  The password reminder comes
    from the mm_cfg.MAILMAN_SITE_LIST, which must exist.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            Send password reminders for the named list only.  If omitted,
            reminders are sent for all lists.  Multiple -l/--listname options are
            allowed.
    
        -h/--help
            Print this message and exit.
zh: 向所有列表中的所有成员发送口令提示函。
    
    此程序扫描所有的邮件列表，搜集用户和他们的口令，如果mm_cfg.VIRTUAL_HOST_OVERVIEW
    为真的话还将他们按照列表的host_name进行分组。然后给每一个唯一的用户(每一个虚拟主机)
    发送一封电子邮件，包含列表的口令以及可选的url。口令提示函从mm_cfg.MAILMAN_SITE_LIST
    发出，mm_cfg.MAILMAN_SITE_LIST一定要存在。
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    选项：
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            仅为指定的列表发送口令提示函。如果省略的话，将会给所有的列表发送。可以使用
            多个 -l/--listname 选项。
    
        -h/--help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。

en: Password // URL
zh: 口令 // URL

en: %(host)s mailing list memberships reminder
zh: %(host)s邮件列表成员身份提示

en: Re-generate the Pipermail gzip'd archive flat files.
    
    This script should be run nightly from cron.  When run from the command line,
    the following usage is understood:
    
    Usage: %(program)s [-v] [-h] [listnames]
    
    Where:
        --verbose
        -v
            print each file as it's being gzip'd
    
        --help
        -h
            print this message and exit
    
        listnames
            Optionally, only compress the .txt files for the named lists.  Without 
            this, all archivable lists are processed.
zh: 重新生成gzip压缩的Pipermail存档文件。
    
    此脚本应该在每晚由cron运行。从命令行运行时，可以识别下面的用法：
    
    用法： %(program)s [-v] [-h] [listnames]
    
    这里：
        --verbose
        -v
            打印正在被gzip压缩的文件名。
    
        --help
        -h
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        listnames
            可选，仅压缩指定列表的 .txt 文件。不指定的话所有可存档的列表都将被处理。

en: Dispatch digests for lists w/pending messages and digest_send_periodic set.
    
    Usage: %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    Options:
        -h / --help
            Print this message and exit.
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            Send the digest for the given list only, otherwise the digests for all
            lists are sent out.
zh: Dispatch digests for lists w/pending messages and digest_send_periodic set.
    
    用法： %(PROGRAM)s [options]
    
    选项：
        -h / --help
            打印此帮助信息然后退出。
    
        -l listname
        --listname=listname
            仅为指定的列表发送摘要，否则将给所有列表发送摘要。
